CelcomDigi

Hummingbird
post Mar 3 2024, 08:46 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Mar 1 2024, 05:10 PM)
Y two app, becoz the CRM and charging system is still two platform....
I dont believe there will be an app can be released so soon that can identify u are on celcom charging system or digi to cater this...
But of coz, they are doing a unified charging system, but still doing phase...
even though the celcomdigi keep releasing new plan to unify customers, yet both charging system still need to set up for all new plans released by the celcomdigi.
Why not limiting 5G speed as 5G-A going to be launch near future....<--- dun get u? essential is to cap speed what? or u being sarcasm?

lol... i saw my signature below... digi ad have 180mbps 4G at year 2017. now they wanna limit users at 100mbps... lets treat celcomdigi as a new company bah...
no need argue it is digi or celcom d  bye.gif
That’s their business and they have the right to come out with whatever plans in its interest. Whether the market buys it or not it’s another story.
If not happy then just vote with your legs and choose whatever that fits your requirement.

Hummingbird
post Mar 6 2024, 09:01 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Mar 6 2024, 06:02 PM)
I wonder what will happen to Box of surprises of Digi Legacy plan?

will it continue?
For me I don’t get the RM8 unlimited call plan anymore. Sad.
Hummingbird
post Apr 27 2025, 08:38 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 20 2025, 05:32 PM)
Unlimited calls, but im on whatsapp call most of the time 😇
WhatsApp call’s quality is not consistent.

0.0174sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:30 PM