GamersFamilia
Mar 3 2026, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 3 2026, 06:27 PM) How come Digi 5G better than Celcom.?? Both using the same DNB infrastructure š Use both celcom prepaid and digi prepaid on my iphone, but somehow digi 5G coverage much better at most place around my area, but celcom 5G only at some place around my area the rest 4G, should be the same but both works fine at my place Sometimes bit weird, same place, digi 5G celcom 4G š
nexona88
Mar 3 2026, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 3 2026, 07:24 PM) Use both celcom prepaid and digi prepaid on my iphone, but somehow digi 5G coverage much better at most place around my area, but celcom 5G only at some place around my area the rest 4G, should be the same but both works fine at my place Sometimes bit weird, same place, digi 5G celcom 4G š
Could only means 1 thing.... Celcom didn't take up the "full package" offered š
iXora.ix
Mar 3 2026, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 3 2026, 06:27 PM) How come Digi 5G better than Celcom.?? Both using the same DNB infrastructure š ya i also think the same way. but digi 4g is wayyyyy better
nexona88
Mar 3 2026, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 3 2026, 09:25 PM) ya i also think the same way. but digi 4g is wayyyyy better  4G is more wide & stabilized... Less battery draining too š
GamersFamilia
Mar 3 2026, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 3 2026, 09:25 PM) ya i also think the same way. but digi 4g is wayyyyy better  Even both merge but we can feel the difference, but in the end both consider good enough la, but when they merge people expectation very high
#chihuahua
Mar 4 2026, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Mar 3 2026, 08:27 AM) They're cheapskate Sure won't find experience & reputable people Agree, and shame on them to keep pushing "5G" branding by cluttering the signal/status bar This post has been edited by #chihuahua: Mar 9 2026, 12:57 PM
GamersFamilia
Mar 4 2026, 04:09 AM
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 3 2026, 06:13 PM) umobile is better than digi? as i know, hotlink is good as many free gifts and top up bonus. umobile apa pun tak ada one. Frankly most of telcos working great at my area except yes since there's non of the family members or friends use yes at the moment For my main phone i use celcom prepaid and digi prepaid, spare phone i use umobile prepaid, umobile 5G do amazed me a lot.. In the end all 3 prepaid im using right now already perfect for me Hopefully celcomdigi will keep on improving time to time This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Mar 4 2026, 04:33 PM
HippyTony
Mar 7 2026, 04:06 PM
Anyone here got logged out of CD app? I canāt logged in and it seems my PW is incorrect!š”
MGM
Mar 7 2026, 04:31 PM
I got this reload RM50 offer  But after RELOAD RM50, couldn't find the free credit in d new app, tot it is suppose to be at USAGE > FREEBIES> FREE CREDIT but empty. But the RM25 free credit appears at old DG app instead. This post has been edited by MGM: Mar 7 2026, 04:58 PM
GalaxyV
Mar 7 2026, 04:32 PM
beh ki one tis
10/3 will port out to BeOne Mobile
not BeOne Prepaid... not same ya
GamersFamilia
Mar 7 2026, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 7 2026, 04:32 PM) beh ki one tis 10/3 will port out to BeOne Mobile not BeOne Prepaid... not same ya Be one under maxis right š»
eeeglow24
Mar 7 2026, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 7 2026, 04:31 PM) I got this reload RM50 offer  But after RELOAD RM50, couldn't find the free credit in d new app, tot it is suppose to be at USAGE > FREEBIES> FREE CREDIT but empty. But the RM25 free credit appears at old DG app instead.  I think this is the other way to check the balance free credit. Please press *128*1*5# to check your freebie balance. But great heads-up anyways š¤š¤š¤
MGM
Mar 7 2026, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Mar 7 2026, 05:02 PM) I think this is the other way to check the balance free credit. Please press *128*1*5# to check your freebie balance. But great heads-up anyways š¤š¤š¤ The RM25 free internet credit already shown in old DG app. But the HYPER PLAN is offered in the new CD app so if I subscribe worried credit not deducted.
GalaxyV
Mar 7 2026, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 7 2026, 04:54 PM) Be one under maxis right š» Ya, make sure is Beone Mobile.
GamersFamilia
Mar 7 2026, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Mar 7 2026, 07:12 PM) Ya, make sure is Beone Mobile. Noted, is it easy to covert to another telco?
YoungMan
Mar 7 2026, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 7 2026, 08:35 PM) Noted, is it easy to covert to another telco? Easy lah.You just go and register port in with Beone Mobile for example. When receive SMS from Celcom just reply to confirm port out. Once your sim card is dead, swap with the Beone sim card and you are on the new line, same number.
GalaxyV
Mar 7 2026, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Mar 7 2026, 08:35 PM) Noted, is it easy to covert to another telco? QUOTE(YoungMan @ Mar 7 2026, 08:46 PM) Easy lah.You just go and register port in with Beone Mobile for example. When receive SMS from Celcom just reply to confirm port out. Once your sim card is dead, swap with the Beone sim card and you are on the new line, same number. Nice Someone has replied. Welcome to port out!
GamersFamilia
Mar 7 2026, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(YoungMan @ Mar 7 2026, 08:46 PM) Easy lah.You just go and register port in with Beone Mobile for example. When receive SMS from Celcom just reply to confirm port out. Once your sim card is dead, swap with the Beone sim card and you are on the new line, same number. Okey.. I guess esim much better, anyway thank you for the info, will think bout it first, beone by maxis should be my first choice ššš»š
MRaef
Mar 7 2026, 09:06 PM
At last, after 3 months+ ... they finally put a nail in the digital coffin that is Celcom Life. Iām going to miss using this app after all these years. š
They realized there are still a few customers (me included) using the old app and decided to force everyone to migrate to the new app, sigh.
GamersFamilia
Mar 8 2026, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(MRaef @ Mar 7 2026, 09:06 PM) At last, after 3 months+ ... they finally put a nail in the digital coffin that is Celcom Life. Iām going to miss using this app after all these years. š
They realized there are still a few customers (me included) using the old app and decided to force everyone to migrate to the new app, sigh. Im one of them still using the old app and no choice to use the new one š
rip celcom life rip mydigi šš¢