GamersFamilia
post Oct 1 2025, 10:55 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Oct 1 2025, 09:20 PM)

This appears in my BOS.

Any catch for this. Will the 100GB also can use for hotspot if maybe I need to use to hotspot my laptop.

Tempted to the offer, for 3 month rm12 per month, wonder what would the actual price will be? I mean per month
GamersFamilia
post Oct 2 2025, 04:34 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 2 2025, 12:17 AM)
seriously do not like the UI of the new celcomdigi app.

the old digi app (yellow) is alot nicer in terms of UI.
Exactly, i tought im the only one who prefer the old ui πŸ˜‰
GamersFamilia
post Oct 2 2025, 08:37 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 2 2025, 07:59 AM)
old UI is so clean and neat to use.

the new one....  tongue.gif
I knew what you mean, still old ui looks amazing
GamersFamilia
post Oct 3 2025, 02:53 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Oct 3 2025, 02:52 PM)
offer more than 3 month
less than rm12 per month with sopiee coin
That's very good, thank you for the info, appreciate it πŸ™‚πŸ‘
GamersFamilia
post Oct 5 2025, 04:41 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(belons @ Oct 4 2025, 02:03 PM)
Ughhh just realised that the celcom life app won't launch on android if developer setting are enabled. I enabled dev setting on my phone to reduce animation load time from 1.0 to 0.5, basically making the phone feels snappier and faster. Now got to disable dev setting and having animation back to default slow 1.0. This sucks.
Works fine with me, as my android phone also under developer settings ❀️
GamersFamilia
post Oct 7 2025, 02:41 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

celcom life and my digi apps will be end soon , now have to use celcom digi apps , need to download and register again ?
GamersFamilia
post Oct 7 2025, 03:07 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Oct 7 2025, 03:00 PM)
yes if you never sign up for beta tester. 1 time ekyc and you can see both celcom and digi number in one hood.
noted , will download it tonight and register new account πŸ˜›
GamersFamilia
post Oct 7 2025, 03:13 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Oct 7 2025, 03:11 PM)
nooo. i also expect the same but, sadly nothing.
tryout bruce.gif
ive got 2 digi prepaid numbers and 1 celcom prepaid number , does all this number being include under one celcom digi apps ?
GamersFamilia
post Oct 7 2025, 05:06 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Oct 7 2025, 04:51 PM)
yes it is. it has color to segregate your number belong to yellow or blue
that’s nice now can manage all of my numbers under one apps πŸ˜‡
GamersFamilia
post Oct 8 2025, 03:55 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(lolabunny123 @ Oct 7 2025, 11:40 AM)
No issues when on iOS. Interesting that it says CelcomDigi on the Speedtest. Mine still shows as Digi (using CD40 SE). Which plan are you on?
Same here celcomdigi, celcom edisi biru πŸ’™
GamersFamilia
post Oct 12 2025, 03:53 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Oct 12 2025, 03:30 PM)
Finally found a chance (time and patience  tongue.gif ) to figure out what went wrong.

Simply put, I didn't (have never) set Face ID to unlock my iPhone before, so Biometric Verification couldn't work.

Turned on Face ID to unlock my iPhone, and went through the verification on the CelcomDigi app. Smooth success after that. Rest of my numbers appeared in a short while.  rclxms.gif

(User) problem solved.  biggrin.gif
So with face id its more easier right?
GamersFamilia
post Oct 12 2025, 05:44 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Oct 12 2025, 04:45 PM)
Easier to access/unlock, yes. But security-wise, I guess it depends on individual's opinion.  biggrin.gif
Noted, basically face id will be less hassle and best for security purpose πŸ™‚
GamersFamilia
post Oct 13 2025, 04:14 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 13 2025, 10:25 AM)
No FaceID then use fingerprint, for sure there will be a biometric feature on your phone unless you are using a super old smart phone.
True, for ios face id meanwhile face recognition or fingerprint for android πŸ™‚
GamersFamilia
post Oct 14 2025, 10:39 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(FarisCool @ Oct 14 2025, 02:29 AM)
You can use fingerprint for Android. FaceID for iphone
Android also got face recognition just like face id via iphone
GamersFamilia
post Oct 19 2025, 04:10 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Oct 19 2025, 03:44 PM)
Poor coverage in the Batu Kawan area… I’m thinking of switching to another service provider once my contract ends.
Celcom or digi?
GamersFamilia
post Oct 19 2025, 04:35 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Oct 19 2025, 04:28 PM)
Digi
Noted, so any other provider in your mind? Maxis?
GamersFamilia
post Oct 19 2025, 05:10 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Oct 19 2025, 04:53 PM)
Not sure yet since I’m still under contract until May next year.

Right now, I only get two bars of 4G (15Mbps) on my phone.
My 5G router, on the other hand, can connect to 4G+ and averages about 40Mbps.
Both are under CelcomDigi.

Might switch to Maxis or UMobile.
Okey, i guess between those two, maxis would be the best
GamersFamilia
post Oct 21 2025, 02:49 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Oct 21 2025, 05:17 AM)
Anyone knows how to get esim from digi center?
Can do it online nowadays 😳
GamersFamilia
post Oct 21 2025, 02:58 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Oct 21 2025, 02:49 PM)
your partner get suspended already. You still answer him for what? He just wants post count only.
Is it, didn't realised it, thank you for the highlight πŸ™‚πŸ‘
GamersFamilia
post Oct 23 2025, 03:48 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,833 posts

Soon we can only register 2 numbers under one telco for prepaid, so if I've got one digi and one celcom considered different telco or under one telco?

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0192sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:46 AM