CFMoto Malaysia, All bike models

[A]aronLJW
post Dec 18 2023, 08:59 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Dec 18 2023, 12:49 PM)
Wife's bike towed to Mforce Dec 2. No sound no picture from them until I called them up on Dec 8 when they told me they were preparing to send the bike to CFmoto Penang.

Today Dec 18, we called up Mforce Penang and they haven't even looked at the bike yet. So they dunno what's wrong with it and dunno when we'll get it back.

Walao ehh....
Yea this is currently what holding me from pulling trigger on CFMoto. Things that I consider when purchasing bike - after-sales support efficiency and community/owner gathering events.

I see other countries like US, EU, Aus and Philippines doing relatively well on this 2 aspect.

While Malaysia side a bit let down, see Instagram official no longer update as if no more event going around (like community ride or gathering events, whereas FB only update test ride event shj). Unlike other brand such as Triumph or RE under Didi doing community ride events support to push sales + awareness

Would like to see some improvement on that matter (if their representative is reading this) and more owners sharing. The only group i see slightly active is 800MT community and small bunch of 450SR.

[A]aronLJW
post Dec 18 2023, 09:12 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ajaibman @ Dec 18 2023, 09:07 PM)
Got ...

its 80% Er6 Kawa engine with bore-up pistons and Titanium valves.

Just the electronics run by Bosch with "KTMesque" wiring.. 

Yes, M-Force sucks when it comes to aftersales service for all of their brands at least in the Central region, don't have the familiarity with their Jawi HQ in Penang.
800NK using 80% ER6 kawa engine, not the duke 790 engine ke same like 800MT?
[A]aronLJW
post Dec 24 2023, 08:22 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(paskal @ Dec 21 2023, 10:04 PM)
Aussie pricing released.
Cheaper than ktm 390 adventure.

Hngghhhhhh
We're looking maybe at RM32-34K maybe or less, and RE450 should be price similar
[A]aronLJW
post Dec 24 2023, 08:26 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Dec 22 2023, 04:13 PM)
Today 22 Dec, still no picture no sound from Mforce Penang. Called them up. They still haven't even looked at the bike. Next week baru tengok, they said. Perghhhh... pook kai hamkarchan....
Yikes, looks like MForce aftersales really eat full sell bao (吃饱卖包 in canto)
[A]aronLJW
post Dec 26 2023, 11:41 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(paskal @ Dec 25 2023, 07:50 AM)
Below rm30k I'm definitely getting one.
I doubt is gonna be less than RM30k, 450SR already 28800, we'll be lucky to get <RM32k
[A]aronLJW
post Dec 29 2023, 03:40 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Dec 29 2023, 01:30 AM)
In hindsight, we probably could have gotten it fixed immediately at GS Cycle had we not decided to claim warranty.

I really suspect it's just a RM10 relay or something. But these Mforce fuckers are either understaffed or overloaded to really honour their after-sales commitment.

Maybe a case of Mforce Segambut toolan coz too much year-end work so taichi to Mforce Penang so that they can cuci tangan, then Mforce Penang toolan coz they're forced to deal with Mforce Segambut's shit. Owner suffer lah.
I'll probably tekan GS Cycle too in this case, since you're buying from them as well. They have to support you to chase as well since you're a customer to them not just to MForce.

Should've record the convo between that staff who say 2000km service interval, kasi balik to the upper management how they train staff or kasi viralkan social to pressure them.

[A]aronLJW
post Jan 11 2024, 10:43 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jan 11 2024, 04:38 PM)
the electronics are handled by cfmoto right? so might not have same issue with ktm hmm.gif

800nk also still no local review sweat.gif
I guess china bike + mforce reputation arent helping the sales
Haha their test ride bike also limited and have to rotate between their dealer nationwide, macam like no media bike for review 😅.

I'm surprise they didn't push more on the 800 lineup since much more value.
[A]aronLJW
post Feb 23 2024, 02:45 AM

60 posts

Anyone here planning to get this?
[A]aronLJW
post Feb 23 2024, 02:40 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Aaronnnnnn @ Feb 23 2024, 11:45 AM)
wanted to but i see lots of people complaining about MForce, so don't want already
I think every disti will have ppl complain about it, can't lari this fact that everyone loves to complain.

QUOTE(basilisk @ Feb 23 2024, 12:24 PM)
this model mali msia end 25? or mebe 26 ?? lol
Hopefully this year or early 25 thou lol..
[A]aronLJW
post Mar 13 2024, 08:59 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(paskal @ Mar 13 2024, 08:16 AM)

pricing is pretty much confirmed.
RM28,888

need to go for a test ride and see what is included in our release.

this model is gonna snap a lot of sales from midweight adv category.
good luck honda with your nowhere to be seen RM38k nx500
Hopefully that's the price but I'm estimating more likely on 29-30k since SR is already on 28K-ish and they don't bundle up the 3 boxes with it cuz this model really not suitable with the 3 boxes, rather go with soft luggage haha + together with the low fender, don't mind if they include the crash bar over the 3 box

This post has been edited by [A]aronLJW: Mar 13 2024, 09:00 PM
[A]aronLJW
post Jul 19 2024, 11:09 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jul 19 2024, 10:42 PM)
the 675 might be good for people that have been craving modern supersport since all we have are old cbr600rr,zx6,gixxer600 and unicorn r6 laugh.gif
reminiscing the good old triumph daytona 675 days

some mods and tuning might be able to turn it into 100+ hp machine
now modern 600cc-ish range is daytona 660 and aprilia rs660, this 675sr coming into grab market share is a right thing.

0.0193sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:28 PM