post Nov 23 2023, 11:34 AM

127 posts

it is samsung lah normal lah
billy3336
post Nov 23 2023, 11:35 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 23 2023, 11:24 AM)
for me the ip 13 mini just nice for me

pro max is damn heavy tbh

but my ip15pm is lighter and more compact than the s23u

ip15pm is like s23+ size but bit heavier

s23u is different type of monster

mini can’t la for me, its too small, ageing liao put strain to my eyes only, and average battery

TSMegaCanonF
post Nov 23 2023, 11:36 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(billy3336 @ Nov 23 2023, 10:56 AM)
this phone is fine

only two drawbacks

heavy as fark, biggest phone also, plus case it’s too hard to bring around

curve screen, say what u like, curve screen is stupid and hard to find sp
wented to 2 ahbeng shops. both screen protectors failed within a week. RM 50 and RM 30 wasted right there

end up maybe need to go official sam store to buy from them n see .
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 23 2023, 11:37 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(billy3336 @ Nov 23 2023, 11:35 AM)
but my ip15pm is lighter and more compact than the s23u

ip15pm is like s23+ size but bit heavier

s23u is different type of monster

mini can’t la for me, its too small, ageing liao put strain to my eyes only, and average battery
too bad they didnt make a good battery for ip13 mini

kinda small lah for today's standard

remember when galaxy note 1 was the biggest hp back then?
fantasy1989
post Nov 23 2023, 11:37 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Nov 23 2023, 11:36 AM)
wented to 2 ahbeng shops. both screen protectors failed within a week. RM 50 and RM 30 wasted right there

mine was installed at casezone

they direct cut from machine n stick for me..so far ok
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 23 2023, 11:41 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 23 2023, 11:37 AM)
mine was installed at casezone

they direct cut from machine n stick for me..so far ok
they got shopee official store too

https://shope.ee/6paIfKV3sx

get the UAG case from them. this one is a good stuff for your pricey hp.
billy3336
post Nov 23 2023, 11:43 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Nov 23 2023, 11:36 AM)

i used the ringke twin wings sp, so that its ok, but its plastic, so bound to get oily

i seen people use uv type glass sp, but, u have to carefully for the case, sometimes the case wont fit, and if u apply those urself, u can get glue inside the speakers holes, need to pay a visit to sc, because the glue hardened and block the sound

im glad s24u gonna be flat again, hopefully

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 23 2023, 11:37 AM)
too bad they didnt make a good battery for ip13 mini

kinda small lah for today's standard

remember when galaxy note 1 was the biggest hp back then?
they can’t stuff big battery in such small body, but i applaud at least they tried

yeah, but the bezel in note 1 is huge

people get used to big phone every year
skloda
post Nov 23 2023, 11:44 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

samsung no need review one . btw S24 coming soon .
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 23 2023, 11:47 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(billy3336 @ Nov 23 2023, 11:43 AM)
i used the ringke twin wings sp, so that its ok, but its plastic, so bound to get oily

i seen people use uv type glass sp, but, u have to carefully for the case, sometimes the case wont fit, and if u apply those urself, u can get glue inside the speakers holes, need to pay a visit to sc, because the glue hardened and block the sound

im glad s24u gonna be flat again, hopefully
they can’t stuff big battery in such small body, but i applaud at least they tried

yeah, but the bezel in note 1 is huge

people get used to big phone every year
one of the biggest hp i ever bought was mi max 3 . almost 7 inch screen

dem gooding to use for gaming
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 23 2023, 11:48 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Nov 23 2023, 11:44 AM)
samsung no need review one . btw S24 coming soon .
next year by CNY
SUSM4A1
post Nov 23 2023, 11:48 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 23 2023, 11:47 AM)
one of the biggest hp i ever bought was mi max 3 . almost 7 inch screen

dem gooding to use for gaming
too bad they discontinue
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 23 2023, 11:50 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 23 2023, 11:48 AM)
too bad they discontinue
dunno why they stop producing this kind of phablet
SUSM4A1
post Nov 23 2023, 11:52 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 23 2023, 11:50 AM)
dunno why they stop producing this kind of phablet
me mi max 2 user
thought want upgrade to 4
mana tahu kill it off ZZZZ

maybe they think now phone also big enough? no point for phablet
munak991
post Nov 23 2023, 11:53 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Nov 23 2023, 10:23 AM)
Since ayam have some free time, Just going to list down the pros of cons of having this phone  . hopefully this will help with your future purchases

been using it for 1 month, and here are the points:
Pros:

1. Battery life is amazing. can easily last a day even when on AOD and no battery  saver activated

2. Display is top notch compared to its competitor

3. Heavily discounted during buy, just 4k
Cons :

1. Random android glitches, some app can hang , late to load, etc. Google voice recognition also is patchy

2. curved screen means its a pain to find a decent screen protector

3. This phone is heavy as fuark. I compare it with waifu normal S22, the difference is night and day. Dimension is also big, goodluck storing it in your pocket.

4. The S-Pen is not that useful

5. having some issue with wifi , if the wifi is weak signal, the phone simply refuse to connect. (example when i off my deco mesh at upstairs, ) , my laptop still can connect fine, but this phone just can't.
Conclusion: I won't buy any ultra phones or android phones in the future.
You are slow for 1 year.
I am most amaze for the photos

This post has been edited by munak991: Nov 23 2023, 11:57 AM
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 23 2023, 11:54 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 23 2023, 11:52 AM)
me mi max 2 user
thought want upgrade to 4
mana tahu kill it off ZZZZ

maybe they think now phone also big enough? no point for phablet
they ask you to get the Fold 5 instead
killdavid

Senior Satire Officer
1,645 posts

it really puzzles me.
Buy a big ass phone then complain it is too big and heavy as f*ck.
Isn't it obvious from the start ?
homicidal85

295 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Nov 23 2023, 10:23 AM)
Since ayam have some free time, Just going to list down the pros of cons of having this phone  . hopefully this will help with your future purchases

been using it for 1 month, and here are the points:
Pros:

1. Battery life is amazing. can easily last a day even when on AOD and no battery  saver activated

2. Display is top notch compared to its competitor

3. Heavily discounted during buy, just 4k
Cons :

1. Random android glitches, some app can hang , late to load, etc. Google voice recognition also is patchy

2. curved screen means its a pain to find a decent screen protector

3. This phone is heavy as fuark. I compare it with waifu normal S22, the difference is night and day. Dimension is also big, goodluck storing it in your pocket.

4. The S-Pen is not that useful

5. having some issue with wifi , if the wifi is weak signal, the phone simply refuse to connect. (example when i off my deco mesh at upstairs, ) , my laptop still can connect fine, but this phone just can't.
Conclusion: I won't buy any ultra phones or android phones in the future.
i have similar experience to you when i bought my note 20 ultra. i dont have a choice though because iphone oled screens give me migraine so i need to use android.
only difference is my wifi connection on my note works fine. just as good, if not better than my wife's iphone wifi connection.
melvin91motorola
post Nov 23 2023, 11:56 AM

349 posts

Me still use s21 ultra sad.gif

This post has been edited by melvin91motorola: Nov 23 2023, 11:56 AM
TSMegaCanonF
post Nov 23 2023, 12:07 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Nov 23 2023, 11:54 AM)
it really puzzles me.
Buy a big ass phone then complain it is too big and heavy as f*ck.
Isn't it obvious from the start ?
unfortunately ayam blame myself for impulsive buying

never tested hands on or long periods of time at shop. just see see touch friend punya only. initially thought its not that bad but when use daily, yes felt its bad.
netflix2019
post Nov 23 2023, 12:12 PM

418 posts

dont bother with screen protector la. The original glass not easy to scratch.

I use s22 ultra since launch until now. Some minor scratch that u need to check under light reflection only can see. More halus than baby hair. To me bigger issue is the oleophobic coating wearing off after 3 years. Cannot tahan when the screen become sticky

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0203sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:19 PM