Beautiful mother with children asking for number, Apa macam?
MishimaZ
Nov 30 2023, 12:16 PM

I take it that if you are asking, that means you are contemplating either to follow the devil or angel.
But chances is, the likelihood of some kind of scenario that involves carnal satiation is low... I had few cases where I get to know women from my outdoor activity group, mostly approached to sell some kind of investment schemes or mlm or insurance. Those 20% return yearly type, you get the gist.
optprime
Dec 4 2023, 07:51 AM

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Nov 19 2023, 08:19 PM) Recently, I had casual chat with a mother during my child Taekwondo class. After a few encounters over few months, she started asking me for my number. Should I give her my number? Did I send her the wrong signal? I already have a wife leh. I have given my number to some mother in the same class as my daughter. They did text me to check on which school and other classes my daughter goes to. So don't perasan so much ok.
cycheah
Dec 5 2023, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Nov 19 2023, 08:19 PM) Recently, I had casual chat with a mother during my child Taekwondo class. After a few encounters over few months, she started asking me for my number. Should I give her my number? Did I send her the wrong signal? I already have a wife leh. yup... definitely you think too much. later you get message... what is the steps for taeguek 3 ar? my daughter can't remember... tomorrow grading what time ar?
optprime
Dec 6 2023, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(cycheah @ Dec 5 2023, 10:37 AM) yup... definitely you think too much. later you get message... what is the steps for taeguek 3 ar? my daughter can't remember... tomorrow grading what time ar?  Yup. I believe so. He thinks too much of himself. Brain only think of kotor things.
HokkienMee_Lover
Dec 6 2023, 12:34 PM

use big head think la, both also married got kids still use small head think
optprime
Today, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Dec 6 2023, 12:34 PM) use big head think la, both also married got kids still use small head think It goes to show that TS is a not a loyal married man and still have itch inside his underwear despite married with kids.