Tila Tequila
TS zenix
Nov 16 2023, 03:13 PM, updated 3y ago
My friends were talking about early days influenza's
I recall this name from a while back but couldn't remember much....
Googled and found this....
Then saw the date and wanna see how she looks like now...
Then the rabbit hole lead me to this video
Milupa
Nov 16 2023, 03:37 PM
SUS sunbearau
Nov 16 2023, 03:42 PM
Remember downloading her sex tape last time. Damn she became ugly now
Etude8891
Nov 16 2023, 03:57 PM
What an ancient name back when I was a kid. 😱
Rusty Nail
Nov 16 2023, 04:01 PM
my gwad, like acid burn victim
McDullDull
Nov 16 2023, 04:02 PM
now this is a throwback... Let unker rub one out for old time's sake.
poco loco
Nov 16 2023, 04:02 PM
chibai machem belon
netflix2019
Nov 16 2023, 04:11 PM
wah nostalgia Used to fap a lot of time to her back in secondary school. Another iconic name is Sung Hi Lee
exsea
Nov 16 2023, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(sunbearau @ Nov 16 2023, 03:42 PM)
Remember downloading her sex tape last time. Damn she became ugly now
i used to find her hot
"western asian" "actresses" were not so common back then
i also went down the rabbit hole but i knew about her issues quite a long time ago.
shes batshit crazy.
too bad she never found anyone to settle down with to prevent her from going that far.
doubt anyone could have anyway.
exsea
Nov 16 2023, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Nov 16 2023, 04:11 PM)
wah nostalgia
Used to fap a lot of time to her back in secondary school.
Another iconic name is Sung Hi Lee
man of culture.
i remember back then there was also a trans korean, was quite famous last time.
but ok lah malaysia had baby rina
later onwards got that sunway chick lol
TS zenix
Nov 16 2023, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Nov 16 2023, 04:11 PM)
wah nostalgia
Used to fap a lot of time to her back in secondary school.
Another iconic name is Sung Hi Lee
this chick?
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 16 2023, 04:12 PM)
i used to find her hot
"western asian" "actresses" were not so common back then
i also went down the rabbit hole but i knew about her issues quite a long time ago.
shes batshit crazy.
too bad she never found anyone to settle down with to prevent her from going that far.
doubt anyone could have anyway.
batshit crazy no wonder after 2 bachelorette shows xde husbando
siaoand1
Nov 16 2023, 05:40 PM
too much tequila?
upcars
Nov 16 2023, 05:49 PM
waiting tarzan x 2
elimi8z
Nov 16 2023, 06:05 PM
I :heart: crazies
Slowpokeking
Nov 16 2023, 06:07 PM
Hnnnnngh
Hobbez
Nov 16 2023, 06:10 PM
Just the difference between make up and no make up lar....
TS zenix
Nov 16 2023, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(Hobbez @ Nov 16 2023, 06:10 PM)
Just the difference between make up and no make up lar....
nah ada makkep go break NNN
VIDEO
ZeneticX
Nov 16 2023, 07:47 PM
those who knows her confirm uncle already
latte36
Nov 16 2023, 07:50 PM
Wow. That's why cannot worship celebs. Without makeup they are something else...
NataM
Nov 16 2023, 07:57 PM
Ayam follow her when she is called Tila Nguyen in friendster That time still a smalltime dj with some hngghhh vidsThis post has been edited by NataM : Nov 16 2023, 08:03 PM
degraw19
Nov 16 2023, 08:09 PM
Who.gif
lowfartt
Nov 16 2023, 08:30 PM
Lol strawberry gen for sho wont know her one laa
exsea
Nov 20 2023, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 16 2023, 05:20 PM)
[/spoiler]
this chick?
[/spoiler]
batshit crazy no wonder after 2 bachelorette shows xde husbando
cant see the pic lol
yeah she damn batshit crazy.
TS zenix
Nov 20 2023, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 20 2023, 01:18 PM)
cant see the pic lol
yeah she damn batshit crazy.
lol i set the host for 1 day only
exsea
Nov 20 2023, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 20 2023, 01:26 PM)
lol i set the host for 1 day only
awh nvm then hahaha
TS zenix
Nov 20 2023, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 20 2023, 01:31 PM)
who was the girl u mentioned again?
exsea
Nov 20 2023, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 20 2023, 01:53 PM)
who was the girl u mentioned again?
iirc tila tequila
nowadays shes more like gila tergila
TS zenix
Nov 20 2023, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 20 2023, 04:03 PM)
iirc tila tequila
nowadays shes more like gila tergila
no no u tok about another azn
matth3w_i
Nov 20 2023, 08:01 PM
Chao tut mang. Say no to drugs
exsea
Nov 21 2023, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 20 2023, 07:56 PM)
no no u tok about another azn
another forummer mentioned sung hi lee. sung hi lee is top tier k actress back then. tila is nowhere as pretty/hot.
i also mentioned another k actress but shes actually trans.
i forgot her name but she starred in the malaysian movie "possessed". really forgot her name. i remember that i found her pretty
s-works
Nov 21 2023, 09:23 AM
now she look like hannah yeoh
TS zenix
Nov 21 2023, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 21 2023, 09:20 AM)
another forummer mentioned sung hi lee. sung hi lee is top tier k actress back then. tila is nowhere as pretty/hot.
i also mentioned another k actress but shes actually trans.
i forgot her name but she starred in the malaysian movie "possessed". really forgot her name. i remember that i found her pretty
sung hi lee with amanda swisten
sung hi lee mcm porn actress name
possessed? which one
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt22400006/
exsea
Nov 21 2023, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 21 2023, 12:08 PM)
sung hi lee with amanda swisten
sung hi lee mcm porn actress name
possessed? which one
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt22400006/ lololol erm yeah sung hi lee is porn actress sorry for not clarifying. tila also porn actress so i thought i could just refer to them as actresses.
lol erm i really cant remember the title of the movie. what i do remember is that it had a korean trans actress that i found hot at that time.
i dont even remember if its in english or malay or chinese.
might be english?
i know for certain its over 5 years old. could be even older.
reviews for the movie was not kind.
i remember enjoying the movie as i was laughing a lot while watching it
TS zenix
Nov 21 2023, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 21 2023, 02:11 PM)
lololol erm yeah sung hi lee is porn actress sorry for not clarifying. tila also porn actress so i thought i could just refer to them as actresses.
lol erm i really cant remember the title of the movie. what i do remember is that it had a korean trans actress that i found hot at that time.
i dont even remember if its in english or malay or chinese.
might be english?
i know for certain its over 5 years old. could be even older.
reviews for the movie was not kind.
i remember enjoying the movie as i was laughing a lot while watching it
porn is a good starting platform eh
diverse actors and actresses today should be thankful for porn diverse taste even way back then
miaopurr
Nov 21 2023, 03:25 PM
now becum Tila Tilapia
exsea
Nov 21 2023, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 21 2023, 03:22 PM)
porn is a good starting platform eh
diverse actors and actresses today should be thankful for porn diverse taste even way back then
shu qi comes to mind.
started off in porn but turned mainstream
fun fact, jacky chan also did porn
TS zenix
Nov 21 2023, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 21 2023, 03:53 PM)
shu qi comes to mind.
started off in porn but turned mainstream
fun fact, jacky chan also did porn
kung fu deck?
exsea
Nov 22 2023, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 21 2023, 08:40 PM)
lol i really dont know, i dont watch porn for male actors specifically so i have 0 interest in researching his porn. what i do know is it super old and pre dates his rise to stardom so even if you do find it, its gonna be super low res/grainy and shit.
TS zenix
Nov 22 2023, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 22 2023, 01:48 PM)
lol i really dont know, i dont watch porn for male actors specifically so i have 0 interest in researching his porn. what i do know is it super old and pre dates his rise to stardom so even if you do find it, its gonna be super low res/grainy and shit.
sounds like some ancient archives
hZa23
Nov 22 2023, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 21 2023, 03:25 PM)
Win la brooo lol
exsea
Nov 22 2023, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Nov 22 2023, 03:47 PM)
sounds like some ancient archives
lol yeah
its funny, if you compare those ancient ones theyre all forgetable at this point as their quality is so low "cant see shit bro".
but if you compare newer vs less newer ones, the 3 star movies back then are better than the 3 star movies we have now.
on the flipside, 5 star movies now are better than back then.
TS zenix
Nov 22 2023, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 22 2023, 04:22 PM)
lol yeah
its funny, if you compare those ancient ones theyre all forgetable at this point as their quality is so low "cant see shit bro".
but if you compare newer vs less newer ones, the 3 star movies back then are better than the 3 star movies we have now.
on the flipside, 5 star movies now are better than back then.
i never bothered with 3 star
it is like willingly fucking an uglier girl because slighly cheaper