seems like going to 10 players to be sold or clear off this summer... happy, finally can see what is real rebuilding looks like... not just everyday sell abit buy abit like tampal leaking holes... lol
i guess ETH also should be cant survive through this summer... hopefully next manager is gonna be someone high profile like pep...
if ETH really survive through this summer, god bless us (although I don't believe in any god)
anyhow ETH can stay until end of season and we use the time to look for replacement
I forgot to mention that ETH wanted to buy Amrabat, which ended up as a loan cos we can't afford the deal. Now, Amrabat also not playing much when we have to rely on Mainoo. I though Amrabat can play LB too?
where got can play LB... he playing at LB is damn awkward lol... and quite shit also... yea at fiorentina he is a good midfield destroyer and if partner with mainoo should be a good combo... but then ETH doesnt seems to like him... after he waited for us whole transfer window and this is how we treated him... quite sad actually
might remember wrongly on LB position than
cant remember whether ETH wanted Sabitzer oso last season
but i want to say is ETH totally cant be trusted with the transfer target at all
This post has been edited by tzxsean: Feb 27 2024, 05:01 PM
he did started few matches at LB when reguilon shaw and malacia injured, awkward as hell there... haha
sabitzer i thought he will sign permanently, he did well playing for us to be frank... wasted also...
onana is the biggest flop under his signings to date... mount soon to be... antony i wont blame him as this season has been roller coaster season for him, even ADM also cant play well after his house kena broke in... the rest all are second choice purchases and nothing much can be picky off...
gary neville as a pundit is shithousery... lol... he cant even coach a team properly and dare to say about other manager who won more cups than him as a manager...
for GNev and other ex players pundit, they were silent when Ole's tenure turned shit
yeah, so non independent, see them no up from the day they all jadi pundit, hopefully rooney dont join their gang...
tbh the early years of Gnex and Carra was refreshing ...
but it doesn't mean that what they said doesn't carry some truths ...
we as viewer should have the ability to judge which is bullshit and which is valid criticism.
like what he said we all know Bayern, Barca and Liv are looking for new manager for next season onwards. we should be decisive before the other clubs got to them first.
p/s: seems like simone inzaghi is doing good at Inter. might be a good option if we dun go for big names
This post has been edited by tzxsean: Feb 27 2024, 05:18 PM