Langkawi kena boikot. Tourist pi hatyai better
ameliorate
Nov 7 2023, 10:53 AM
/K here already warn long time ago I recall. They don't listen, even double down. Harga mahal, ban everything, not welcoming, fleece tourist and no take any action.
All this already been discussed in /k. If only they heed the advice here maybe not so teruk.
ameliorate
Nov 7 2023, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Nov 7 2023, 10:55 AM) that's why, many orang bijaksana in /k one Sangat bersetuju. I learn a lot here, serious.
ameliorate
Nov 7 2023, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Nov 7 2023, 11:04 AM) yeah, nothing much in langkawi stay in chenang area is expensive these days. dun say about danna area and all that. go up cable car 1 day enuf then buy some chocolates enuf. then not much to do ady. Do you know you can buy them from the same shop in shopee? They ship to you from Langkawi and cheaper than buying there.
ameliorate
Nov 7 2023, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 7 2023, 11:16 AM) I wanted to take the cable car up and see the view. Mana tau that day service suspended because very windy...........  The cable car and skybridge the only attraction worth going in Langkawi. Even then can tell maintenance is lacking. Parking lot with the dilapidated pondoks and lalang everywhere. How to attract tourist when the No. 1 attraction look like abandoned lost world?
ameliorate
Nov 7 2023, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Nov 7 2023, 12:38 PM) Karma has bite them in the butt and served the locals right... Vote PN some more lah.. Even Dr. M lost during the last GE Yah, I'm having 2nd thoughts now. Thought want to try them again after PMX but this Sanusi supposed to be future PM kan? WTF doing worst as MB, how to entrust the country to you.