Langkawi kena boikot. Tourist pi hatyai better

ShadowR1
post Nov 7 2023, 10:50 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

Its good right, thats what they want ma.

Congrats rclxms.gif
ShadowR1
post Nov 7 2023, 11:30 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 7 2023, 11:15 AM)
Dancing Transformers.
Very soon the few transformer also will have to go somewhere else.
ShadowR1
post Nov 7 2023, 02:34 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(eddystorm @ Nov 7 2023, 01:35 PM)
Patung have to go else easy keliru going to worship transformer.
rclxm9.gif
ShadowR1
post Jun 10 2024, 09:36 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

Good la, thats what they want ... right. Back to stone age la.
ShadowR1
post Jun 10 2024, 11:05 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Jun 10 2024, 09:53 AM)
Didn’t know you are such an extremist idiot

Why? Those ads incline you to drink is it? It’s supposed to be a tourist destination.

A iklan can make you confused and not return there? How stupid are you, I mean really, are you so dumb?

Arak arak arak arak. That’s all you can think about you dumb waste of sperm. Why you don’t complain about tuai, rempit and syabu?

Didn’t think about the exorbitant prices? A drop in tourism, which leads to lack of income for the country.

You are a farking idiot.

Please don’t breed (or tuai)
I wonder why certain people so lemah ... haizzzzz

Ckit2 dah tergugat shakehead.gif

0.0169sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:51 AM