Used games in Singapore

TSmunchoong
post Nov 6 2023, 02:36 PM, updated 3y ago

414 posts

Will be in Singapore next month and I am looking for used games.

Unfortunately neither Google nor chatGPT provided very useful information.

Can anyone recommend where I should go to look for cheap used games? Want to scour PS3, PS4, and Xbox One titles while they're cheap before they become "retro games" in a few more years.
rx330
post Nov 6 2023, 04:28 PM

11,811 posts

QUOTE(munchoong @ Nov 6 2023, 02:36 PM)

Can anyone recommend where I should go to look for cheap used games? Want to scour PS3, PS4, and Xbox One titles while they're cheap before they become "retro games" in a few more years.
carousel
tripleB
post Nov 7 2023, 08:36 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(munchoong @ Nov 6 2023, 02:36 PM)

Not sure about games, but I used to lepak at China Square Central when I was stationed in Singapore. That place can be compared to Amcorp Mall's weekend flea market. Lots of peddlers selling their merchandise, mostly toys. Can try check it out.

TSmunchoong
post Nov 7 2023, 09:49 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Nov 7 2023, 08:36 AM)
Not sure about games, but I used to lepak at China Square Central when I was stationed in Singapore. That place can be compared to Amcorp Mall's weekend flea market. Lots of peddlers selling their merchandise, mostly toys. Can try check it out.
Thanks for the tip! Will definitely check this out smile.gif

0.0186sec    1.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:43 AM