A survey for our new shop!, New Qs posted! Put on your thinking cap

maintenance
post Oct 25 2007, 05:19 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 25 2007, 04:25 PM)
I'm smelling a person with 2 different nicks again.

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Oct 25 2007, 04:28 PM)
tot3l i dah dapat pm from him, tak takut ke

i Do agree with tot here.....smelling fishy again!!!

wah, i forsee 3 will be getting a PM
Maybe myself will be included as 4.

But i see the same thing

This post has been edited by maintenance: Oct 25 2007, 05:23 PM
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 09:17 AM

1,064 posts

exactly, somebody did notice.
if you something that bothers you and dont feel satisfy.
post in in the forum, you got PM doesnt scared forumers.
Its just goes down to you in a long run.

Maybe the insecurity goes down towards the seller it self.
To insecure or a coward to post it on the main page.

Oh yeah this is not the first time he did that..

Oh yeah Mr SELLER YOU GOT PM!!!!!!

maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 09:21 AM

1,064 posts

i still no PM
maybe i give u PM
forget PM i post here better.

So far the trusted seller for games in the forum. Djinn (GH) & Bernard ( Gamers Solution)
gain your trust, or else, even you open shopped already, by 3-4 months. Gulung TikAr Sales

This post has been edited by maintenance: Oct 26 2007, 09:25 AM
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 10:22 AM

1,064 posts

yeah i guess, he got his point.
he cant settle his thread, he go to moderator
then all post kena delete
cannot settle his own thread and point awarding
what for open a thread and award ppl with points
and then the points is for nothing.

moderator, the point thingy here is not giving u hard time to decide whether giving me a warning.

but putting out a strong point that, own thread cannot settle
how to settle his own shop.

p/s: i forsee this fellow will be the second kennywong...

This post has been edited by maintenance: Oct 26 2007, 10:25 AM
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 10:59 AM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(honoreric @ Oct 26 2007, 10:34 AM)
To be honest, i've nothing against you Excult. But the way how you handle the situation now is really disappointed. I'm losing confident in how you handle your shop too. I've been catching your thread ever since you started your 1st one. I've been so excited about how you gonna setup your store at Pavillion, excited about the pictures of all the original titles.
But it end up, i got no reply from you on where is the store at, is the picture really from the store? I don't care about that topic on the existence of your Assassin Creed title. But i do care about YOUR existence.
Now this latest thread is about your new shop at Low Yat plaza. I'll defintely pay you a visit.
And by the way....i'm really confused on who's replying everytime on the thread...Is it this guy called Gerald, or Gabriel or the management of Excult Gamers? And who is responsible for all the PM replying? When LYN forumers need to put the blames/ mistakes on, who will be taking it? This is really confusing. doh.gif  doh.gif
Wei bro,

As mentioned earlier, he dug his own grave.
Peribahasanya siapa makan chilli dia makan pedas.

You serious or not bro, you getting different different PM?
Then u still put so much hope and faith to such seller.
I rather wait 1 or 2 days for reply to come in, where i know the reply is from one person.
Aihhh sad to see, that he give you so much excitement, and then your dreams and hope just vanish like that.

Added on October 26, 2007, 11:04 am
QUOTE(leenaz @ Oct 26 2007, 10:52 AM)
ego and pathetic laa U
just bcoz u got power to hit
u simply hit the button
(like report or other button/icon)

if cannot bear/handle this situation
better dont bother to post it here
u should know this thing will happen when u trying to kiddies us gamers at Lyn with ur kiddie story happy ending version
our community is small
we protect each other
we also share information each other
that's why when u try to bluffing us
u got like Wat happen to ur previous topic
sorry
but my feeling with my frenz still same
is ur honest to help us gamers
u  should learn from djinn and Bernard b4 u open ur first topic
both of them were reliable seller
and we recognise him at good seller at here

sorry for my bad english
i'm still learning since i am no good in english
no heart feeling since i am trying to be honest here
Yeah man.
I definately agree with you.
The matter here is he got himself into his own S h | T
Why get moderator to clean it up.
I didnt see Djin going to moderator
Or for the matter of fact Benard.
Or even better, its history game console seller going to mod for help after screwing up thei own thread.

Aiyah biarkan lar bro.
If he manage to open store also.
The power of forums, is so strong, I am not too sure, whether there will be respond for Opening Ceremony.

This post has been edited by maintenance: Oct 26 2007, 11:04 AM
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 11:42 AM

1,064 posts

[quote=michael9413,Oct 26 2007, 11:11 AM]
nvm la...
we all will see whether he will survive of Original gaming if he act like this in real life...

[/quote]

Yeah he thinks ori games bussiness is so easy
Even our master Djinn says its a very difficult bussiness.
Knowing our MALAYSIAN MIND SET.

[QUOTE][quote=honoreric Posted Today, 11:11 AM ]

Added on October 26, 2007, 11:04 am

I didn't get a single PM from him at all. But what i'm just saying is...this Excult Gamer's account always blame Gerald for doing this wrong and that wrong, and lots of different responding from previous thread, all the duo account user from the same person. All this different issues mislead all the forum users here. I'm really new to the forum, but to be fair to everyone....we need to be safe.

I know the moderator here is trying to help out and fair to all game seller. But i really don't understand Excult Gamers, u guys are from Singapore, its' very doubtful for me that Singaporean don't give you more pressure than we did.

All this forum throlling, putting pointless jokes really annoys you that much? What happen when we actually did a sales with you and we complain, will you ignore it or make a report to Microsoft or what so bigger authorities?

[/QUOTE]

Thsnks man, that is exactly what i want to say.
U put in all the correct words for me.
This is i would say simple preasure from forums.
If he cant take this pointless jokes, what about anoying question about 3ROD ans stupid questions that will come out from dummis like us.

Like example
Dummie : How 3rd ROD Strike
Seller : That is common issue lar, u like it or dont like it, dont buy lor

Dummie : Anything can avoid 3ROD
Seller : Aiyah, cannot lar. Matter of time only will kena hit lar

This are questions we already tell ourself. We just want something more comofrtable, and something more convincing from seller.
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 11:42 AM

1,064 posts

Really the seller need to be more patient.

This post has been edited by maintenance: Oct 26 2007, 11:44 AM
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 11:50 AM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Oct 26 2007, 11:43 AM)
Some things I will never understand:

1. A 'seller' proven only-God-knows how many countless times he's been lying to everyone, lying about having games, lying about having shops. lying about knowing people and creating multiple accounts; is still allowed to posts and create threads.

2. Evidence to all this has been completely removed from the forum. All topics have virtually disappeared.

3. It's not like we jumped straight into 'bashing' and spamming random pictures. I was factually arguing this case from day one. But sadly, insufficient action was taken. Hence, more 'brutish' methods were used to get our message through.
Well, either the moderators are not doing their job properly. Or he might have some connection with the moderators.
I am not pointing finger or putting the blame on any party. I respect all the moderators in trying to maintain a good and quality thread.

Why would some one be so scared to reveild their shop exact location. Scared that someone sabatage and do a grand opening ceremony rite beside his shop??

Frankly speaking, honnesty is the best policy.

maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 12:03 PM

1,064 posts

Hey after so many bashing,
Our friend still stay hidden, and wouldnt want to come out to defend himself.
Or maybe we should just wait for PM only lar.

maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 01:48 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Oct 26 2007, 01:10 PM)
sudah la.....gie mampos....org yg suka menipu dalam thread....menghina org lain dalam thread....tak pulak kene ban...come on la MOD...buat keje la sikit....u all pandai delete posting org...bagi warn kat org....tapi....kalau this kind of thread keep annoying us and nobody did nothing...i was like wut the hell on earth macam ni...pissed off gile aku...bias gila....bile ade flaming dalam thread ke ...aku nak tanya la...knp mod tak sound dalam thread tu balik...why pm...apasal nak settle belakang...settle depan la....mcm thread mamat nih...sumpah dah takde org percaya kat die dah...tapi the thread been keep till 5 pages already...dah la...aku just bagi aku punye 2 cents comment je...lepas nih kalau nak ban aku...ban lah lagi....wut to do flex.gif
i cannot agree more with you. though there was rubbish posting, the mod that delete the posting, would want to get clarification from the seller or do a background check of the seller. To many of unsincere sellers around.

I am also loyal to reputable seller. I actually bug benard for 3 days asking him questions over questions and price bargaining and over and over again. And he was kind enough to layan me.

Posted Today, 01:07 PM
  One more point for you Excult... like the chinese saying: ' Tiger head Snake tail' !!

You always started the thread with motivation and excitement, but everytime when LYN forumers criticize you, judging you, talk about you, you never step forward to defend your self, you never give us a reply.

You only make us guess, feel suspicious, sending PMs....what's with all this business ehtics!!

If you can't take all this, how would anyone here support you? Lowering price is really tempting, but i would say a lot of the forumers over here prefer good after-sales service.

Take it or Leave it!!! 
michael9413 Posted Today, 12:19 PM
  yea... i'm loyal to a reseller if he quote me a good price...
any wanna buy game i also recommend TSB, Benard, Djiin and PA...
cos they are well repute here... not talk only... they give me some reasonable price also
leenaz Posted Today, 12:12 PM
  prove urself is realiable seller
promise has been made b4

we want to see
is it true wat u has been saying or just another twilight zone story
PM is use when some asked for price, or personal msg.
PM is not used for attacked some one.
Dont the Mods do sumthing about this, since its personal attack.

Benard, Djinn heads up to you.
My respect goes up to u all.
Maybe some one can share TSB and PA to me.

maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 02:57 PM

1,064 posts

Dear Seller,

Where are you
Come out and defend your so call shop lar.
The more u hide like a chicken, without standing out for yourself
You more reputable u become for a cheater or a talk c**k a**.
Or are you going to complain somebody above moderator or maybe admin, to come and help u out instead.
Please lar come defend yourself.

maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 03:13 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(honoreric @ Oct 26 2007, 03:05 PM)
I think this is the trend of Excult Gamers:
Start Thread ----> Happy got good reply ------> TS reply ------> Ppl starting to ask question ------> Senyap----->Ppl bising-----> he Complain-----> Ppl talk soft to him-----> Still senyap
Come on man....show us you Bxll!! I don't see a reason you can't explain to all our question here. To prove that you are a worthy seller that deserve our support, you have to stand up to talk. I know you are reading all these.
Hey dude, like that U PM me lar
I recomend u good place to get ori games
Some reputable seller u know
Not reputable conman..

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
maintenance
post Oct 26 2007, 11:08 PM

1,064 posts

Hey moderator Private.
You have my upmost respect.
If all the mod behave and talk as pro as you.
I beleive strongly peple will have the upmost respect for the mods.
Its difficult to be MODS, but behaving like mods and structuring the setences is important.

0.0253sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:08 AM