A survey for our new shop!, New Qs posted! Put on your thinking cap

SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 26 2007, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Oct 26 2007, 06:53 PM)
TS means Thread Starter and thats you. tongue.gif
wow i nearly belief edvpc...i just dun understand why people are so mean...i already apology in public and yet he still bother and disturb me....they really my foe, my competitor or they really want to see my shop closed down during day 1??? rclxub.gif

Hi shiney thanks for your info, i really appreciate it.....thanks wub.gif
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 26 2007, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(edvpc @ Oct 26 2007, 07:13 PM)
what can u offer me at the opening day... whistling.gif
I already posted new question on my very first page...answer it all and start getting my points.....then you will get what you have achieved (the scoreboard) and i get all my survey answered... tongue.gif

Welcome to my survey, edvpc....gud to hav u here...pls come early.... whistling.gif
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 26 2007, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(limlim78 @ Oct 26 2007, 08:23 PM)
So monday your shop will start business. Really hope can get cheap ori game at your shop.
Congratulation for you first!
sure thing..... tongue.gif
Welcome to my survey thread....thank you wub.gif

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:42 pm
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Oct 26 2007, 06:09 PM)
Eh dun preorder 1st, if more expensive than PA then i duwan lo.
I tot u got ready stock?
Ok i come monday, if got ready stock and cheaper than PA, then i buy from u.
Hi pip, you are most welcome...my price is better and lot competitve compare wif p-asia. For 1st timer buyer, i sell the same price. But once you are my loyal member customer, then your subsequent purchase will be 5 to 10% cheaper from what u see in p-asia (depends on what item)...that's our commitment to service the whole forumers to get genuine stuff, get cheaper price and play cheaper original title...tats the whole hype is all about tongue.gif

Well, the dancing mat right...if you really want i might be able to help. I mean after 1st day opening..just come along, pass us your wanted list..we help to get it for you...thanks nod.gif

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Oct 26 2007, 09:46 PM)
And to the Excult rep who has been posting here, I believe you need to revise your point-reward system. Like somebody mentioned here. It'd take a lot of ideas just to win a measly blu-ray remote. That kinda sucks don't you think  icon_rolleyes.gif
Well 1st of all, welcome ganaz. thanks for your advice. will look into it. The points system not really unrealistic...let me do the calculation:

1) 6 x 3(pts) = 18

2) 18 x 3(question change per round) = 54 (you already won yourself the 1st item i posted at first page with 50points reward...still dun understand....I'm sorry i think faster than i write...lol biggrin.gif

The whole idea is it doesnt matter what prize i throw in...is a free gift and there is a cost. It also signify i use my own pocket money to pay for your crazy idea, stupid idea, workable idea, great idea, exceptional idea or whatever idea just for nothing or i can say at no cost at you...so maybe some ground rules i've forgoten to put here....

1) If you dun enjoy the pleasure or fun you get here, drop me a hi note...dun spam

2) Stay focus, why post something criticize me, spam me, pointless point and etc...just contribute ideas and make sure i reply, i reward and i grant points...just make sure i keep my words...at least you will have reason to fire me if i dun give you something i've promised you..still dun understand? still need to revise? just PM me i will slow down my pace. Sorry malaysian singaporean thinks ahead and faster i guess sweat.gif

3)Enjoy my survey and start thrashing out great ideas.....

thanks whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Excult Gamers: Oct 26 2007, 10:57 PM
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 26 2007, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Oct 26 2007, 09:55 PM)
Smart post notworthy.gif

Like Ganaz said, Excult Gamers need to straighten up & revise, not just the point-reward system but the whole approach in business when dealing with LYN.net. Honesty is the keyword.

Hi private john,

Thanks for giving me an opportunity to say something here. I would like to inform every forumers that i've been setting up all these things since day 1 i posted my thread...my whole idea is simple, friendly and honest. I wanna do business in a way that you people require, need, want me to help here.

The 3rod thing being stopping those people from purchasing xbox and the pleasure is no longer there though how great is the game. Microsoft has been stop supporting malaysia by setting up a servicehub. Now if i want to setup a servicehub by promoting original titles, ensure xbox360 is affordable to everyone, make sure all the latest game are released thru my shop, Microsoft nodded yes to my plight, no more extra cost for sending out your problematic console aka refurbish set to Singapore, to ease anxiety towards 3rod,....wouldnt be all these ever make sense to you....

I have nothing to hide nor i want to play around the bush....i have said in my short plans and there are:

1. Get a location and earn credibility

2. Run my business via retail chain concept. Bear in mind, General hospital is only one but what if i tell you we are clinics....and the amount of blood is more than what a GH can offer every forumer here.

3. Promote what is xbox360.

4. Why X360 and not other console

5. Encourage people to play original titles

6. Ensure support, service after sales, exceptional customer service are meet

7. Give competitve price...say same or lower than p-asia. Not everyone owns a credit card or not everyone has smart tag or touch n go card to pass thru toll...people still pay toll fees via cash....so dont you think all these ever make sense to you. Think deep, i want more to own xbox, i wan them regardless of age, rich or poor, educated or not enjoy the pleasure of xbox will bring to them.

Look at the whole situation now, only General Hospital is the only one that go high profile which be the centrespread every Tuesday...if you ask me is a good thing or not...I would say is great and i congrats them but again i've been repeating all these things countlessly that GH is only one. We need a group of clinics to synergize in order to win this war......ORI VS PR....so you can say we as clinics are actually supporting GH whenever blood (xbox360) is out of stock, not stable, warranty issue, 3rod problem, latest game get banned....

Plus, there are so many outside still been cheated and not knowing that the console they bought are refurbished and problematic set. The different of prices is so low till they actuall sell a 2nd car ferarri as close as a new one...but did anyone make any complaint about it??? No...they r blind fold and never will they realise they are actually been cheated for buying this kind of set. More worse, microsoft never give any warranty and assurance to refurbish set especially. But somehow General Hospital still openly claim that they give you 3mths 1 to 1 warranty till a year and plus 2 yrs microsoft warranty...

What if i now tell you the fact is actually...these sets are never been recognized by microsoft and only NEW set comes with this 3 yrs warranty...so why do you want to buy a refurbish set and yet you know you have been cheated? Reason being was actually require no genius to figure it out. Because up to now, will you ever go to General Hospital and ask them" Hey your blood is it real blood?"...So i just want you guys to have more options, think carefully and purchase wisely..

Down in the street, i notice many are working so hard or saving so hard just to buy a interest console for so long...but eventually what they actually bought was a refurbish set...now may i ask if you are one of them, will you be upset...

My view is clear...go to any of our clinics and purchase a genuine new XBOX360 for hassle free 3 years warranty from us....fyi, we are working very close with Microsoft representative in Malaysia EC? company in kelana jaya. They wud be something like Ingram Micro Asia Ltd one day in Singapore. When the time comes, Microsoft will give the yes to EC? and being one of the distributor we proudly launch a local servicehub for you guys!

Convincing enuf, if you still dun understand pls pm me...maybe i just way too fast or i speak jargon...pardon me notworthy.gif
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 27 2007, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Oct 27 2007, 08:12 AM)
see again you are doing it all over again. dont give us that SG is +++ more than MY shit lah. if you think SG so great then dont setup your business here. why bother coming to MY? you think we malaysian cannot understand your socalled simple english/senglish? i am personally get very offended with you post there and also dont bother apologising again! maybe others ok with such statement but remember this, like you said as usual, you are so great in SG but that doesnt mean you'll be doing fine here. things arent the same ok?

since you are setting up a new socalled gaming outlet you should be gaining respect from everyone in the forum and not the other way around. looking down at malaysian ppl with such posting isnt helping you at all. so now, you clearly stated please dont spam or CRITICIZE you thread because ppl should give you a chance for your newly setup outlet... come one lah we learned that in our early school days here lah we does learn when there are critics... or should i say SG ppl are more ahead and think faster again than MY?

im sorry. pls dun complicate things here. you can focus on all my questions or jus remained silent. dun simply accused me 4 no reason. nevertheless, im sorry.

SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 27 2007, 04:47 PM

my shop is there but i'll only say it out after sunday as i promised. the reason why i'm still wasting my time here is i wan to collate as many as info, ideas , suggestion to really make one that is outstanding n different from others. Sadly many are just makin fun n spam seriously by not giving me proper answer. i cant blame. i started the whole thread & i'll take ownership for whatever issue ever happened here.

think bout it, in order to compete wif general hospital, all my clinics must be replIcated with one motto, one motive and one call that is provide something what the forumers really need and dream off. we never wan to be as same as a normal gh & there is certainly no reason to be associate wif them. when people realise the hidden agenda of xbox , 3rod, & black practice by these people we'll stand tall and redefine how i wan the people to judge whether blood they got from gh is refurbish? 3rod free? ceiling margin game price? and etc.

we must win over the servicehub from ms n the high profile of gh did piss us off. we came to them once for collaboration n synergize effort, but we r seriously bad treated by them...

well i wud say the truth is ou there, gh is pending for judgement call if i able to get servicehub setup here.

i'm confidence that EC? IC? sdn bhd at glomac business centre, kelana jaya is strongly supporting us to get ms support.

so is just matter of time when we can actually use clinics to ally as whole n substitution is just a matter of time & inevitable under the whole outlook vision of Excult Gamers in 2009.

GH ever drawback nonetheless by selling refurbish set, a suicide move of strategy. else we wuldnt be able to come in m'sia so easily.....anyhow i still will forgive GH if they willing to say sorry to the buyers n replace them wif 3yrs new blood by ms warranty..Good luck to them! we have no responsibility to teach you how to run ur business n fix back what is broken.....
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 27 2007, 10:26 PM

i got some new ideas pop up in the mind while you guys still debating the gh thing.
1) we came frendly once but threatened harshly by one of the mr.B....mr.J is nice but not all of them. J is just a staff.

2)i've nothing 2 go against gh, i'm proud wif their success only if the way was done in clean.

3) back to brain storming session, do u guys like us to display all our products pricing on our website or you guys wan us to display all products w/o pricing? reason being was some singapore gaming website do only show products but not pricing.

We wan to listen to your opinion n start putting on your thinking cap.

4) those who dun agree wif my reward system, pls stay away n i appreciate no comment from you....

5) what i need r people like hitman, n etc to give me genuine ideas to improve my service to all lyn forumers....

i apology for being harsh....i'm sorry n i just wan to assure u guys tat we are genuine, honest n we r serious to get a local servicehub setup successfully here..no more sending mod machine or refurbish sets to singapore and mess wif the whole market there....

lastly i welcome constructive ideas But no negative comments from those who wanted me down since day 1.

tq
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 27 2007, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(thurtin @ Oct 27 2007, 10:47 PM)
I actually didnt want to comment in this thread but after seeing this post, i think i have to voice out in defense of GH.

Please get your facts right first before you want to smear other people's good name. you may fool other forumers here who are not in the industry but you certainly cant fool me.

fyi, GH has been very upfront about their warranty policy from day 1. All their sets new or refurbished are covered by a 3 months 1-to-1 exchange, with additional 9 months coverage from Microsoft Singapore. for any claims after 3 months, GH will charge buyers the courier fees to ship the 360 to Singapore for warranty. This is the GH warranty policy all this time. If any buyers don't want to pay this fee, they can choose to claim the warranty themselves in Singapore. 

Never once has GH claim to offer 3 years warranty. The 3 years warranty only applies if you claim it yourself in SG.

hey does it mean hg sends you to tell the rest the 3yrs warranty was just a gimmick. very not smart move...reveal this thinking people will notask for new set replacement..
may i know how r u asssociate wif hospital general? r u representing them to tell people here all the promises r fake? is jus a biz strategy....courier charge after 3 Mths only....here we give at least 6mths or 1 yr if we can proof to ms that we want a truly servicehub sdtup here.

hmmm, i guess u n hg wud have endless enquiries after wat u hav just said about the warranty issue...a very wrong say....maybe just afraid people really ask 4 blood replacement......gud luck, representative of hg...
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 28 2007, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 28 2007, 12:09 AM)
Well, I want to wait and see until the day he launch his shop. No point striking him down like that after all this. The truth must be unveiled.

Anyway EG, why Xbox 360 only? No Ninty and Sony love?
xbox needs 105% attention compare to the rest n i'wud be called unrealistic if i'll be able to setup 3 servicehub in m'sia. is possible but not under our short plan....xbox is threating us by hg kept on selling refurbish n claim at 1st 3yrs warranty but now become 3mths only....warranty to us means you take ownership of the whole problem n not chargin customer for courier or in actual called labour charges....who lie who cheat, some r stubborn to accept. if i tell u hg sells refurbish set with 200 difference of a new set price, wud u say they r genuine, honest & reliable.....

i dun need hg explanation but i juz wan to open those blind followers to see the right picture n accept the fact but many still reluctant.
the reason behind why we r fighting it is we wan to proof to ms how can we help ms to eliminate imago n not letting them take success on others people hard earn money....pls i beg u guys.....go n get refund, replacement n whatever you can. Original new set comes wift 3yrs warranty by ms, why let hg manipulate your money, thrust n yet many r defending blindly for them.
Mr.Bo been throwing 4 letter words to us n made disturbing calls to us like black triad gang, so can i ask all of you....hg or gh-honest? successful? i doubt it.

why xbox....or maybe u can also revamp the whole question as why EG?

is becos we r so piss off to service all of refurbish n modded machine by them...many local players have been ceasing to sell xbox....cant u see who actually benefit from all these? who actually monopoly the whole market....we might shalow in thinking m'sian people r smart but is definitely a challenge to put as they gain success by turning around the truth upside down...why till now nobody asked hg to stand uo & confront, why send only representative....i'll ask if no one dare here....TQ
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 28 2007, 06:03 AM

QUOTE(thurtin @ Oct 28 2007, 03:04 AM)
stop spreading lies dude, seriously. it wont work.

and please la, shops in malaysia are not selling premium 360s NOT because they are reluctant to take the stocks la. It's because Singapore has no more stocks of them. like i said, you can fool other forumers who dont know the whole story but you can't fool me. twisting the situation to your advantage makes you look very bad indeed.

one more thing. i know you are talking through your ass when you said you can set up a service hub for nintendo. If you are really in the industry, don't you even know there is an official Nintendo distributor in Malaysia?  rclxms.gif   stop accusing us, we never say we wanted to setup 1. from which sentence you intrepret it my dear miss english teacher?

if i were you, i would concentrate on setting up on your so-called shop in low yat instead of trying to create cheap publicity for yourself by attacking GH's credibility. At the end of the day, results speak louder than words. i'm really looking forward to what kind of set up you have. Don't disappoint everyone here. i wont but ask mr. bo to stay away from my shop.

PS: you are not setting up a "shop". my definition of a shop is a retail outlet you own and operate. what you are opening is a counter.
r u deaf or dumb here? from my early posting, i already said we r collaborating wif a giant pda retail outlet...and all of them r shops, if u dunno business, stay away n sit like a puppy beside jason while he's working, u women know nuts about my thing n never underestimate my vision here. stay away n cook some gud food for hg but i doubt it u can really cook lor....but i could be wrong too....then i'm sorry but i'll never forgive all your accusation here...
so far we never threaten a moderator especially p. john....he been closing my thread since day 1 though my posting never a word saying bad about him....why hit us so bad? what's the relationship btwn gh and p.john....

if p.john is bobby, then all these explained coz bobby made numerous disturb n threatened call to us on yesterday 5.31pm, 5.33pm and today Morning 1.20am...all hav been recorded...his hp no. is +6012-2362051.

if anything happen to my shop on monday, i'll report to m'sian police task.[cool.gif[COLOR=red]

This post has been edited by Excult Gamers: Oct 28 2007, 06:15 AM
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 28 2007, 07:22 AM

QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Oct 28 2007, 07:10 AM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif ok guys...let us zip our thought and cursed here....for me  "biar la die nak buat ape pun....biar die setlle kan hal die...as long as kita tak terpengaruh dgn kata2 die selama ni" the situation is getting worsed. and now threated us for police report and start collecting the evidence laugh.gif  laugh.gif how funny whistling.gif  whistling.gif. let he do his job.

TYPICAL KIASU SINGAPOREAN

GOOD LUCK WITH UR BUSINESS BRO. AS FAR AS IM CONCERN, U HAVE NO SUPPORT FROM US AT LYN OR FORUMERS. HOPE U CAN REGAIN TRUST FROM OTHER PUBLIC, BUT TOTALLY NOT FROM HERE
hmm remember ur last posting was no comment hmm but y now??? what can i say? .......welcome back....

astafurilayah al-azim, kotalah janji-janji mu si kerling....gile siut!!!
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 28 2007, 08:34 AM

thanks mayatsan, im no genius but i think relatively fast...hey dun start a religion war here...keep to civil n is not ended yet till monday.....
ok, i got free protection from ur policeman fren n i hope Bobby black will not so daring to do anything stupid to my new shop....hopefully.

thanks cop
SUSExcult Gamers
post Oct 28 2007, 12:02 PM

only i say open or close...the decision is mine till monday....i welcome no comment from u at this moment.....

ya-rabi---kerling soto, pii main jauh-jauh, nanti i sunat u baru tau....siut!

Added on October 28, 2007, 12:03 pmopen my thread now or u will get something from us....dun try 2 be smart when u dunno who we are. this is malaysia & singapore.....we got no right to close my thread till this monday as i promised to the rest.

open now or i report about you n bobbby gh threatened me to malysian police force.

b4 it turn harsh, open or i lodge police report if i dun see my thread open 3hrs from now..

no thanks, we mean it.

This post has been edited by Excult Gamers: Oct 28 2007, 12:03 PM

0.0269sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:20 AM