Mixed Feelings, Had to retrench my MCD staffs.
SUSpfizer
Oct 27 2023, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Oct 27 2023, 03:15 PM) Due to falling sales, had to retrench few of part-time workers from my MCD franchise branch. October 2023 will be the last for them. Had mixed feelings when seeing their faces getting this news. What to do, orders from HQ. Fun fact the majority of them are Malay workers. Good. I pray your zionist business close. Meanwhile your ciput paying workers dont give a damn ken retrech because for that kind of ciput paying jobs they can get everywhere to work. Macamlah they kesah LOL. Unless la you pay them RM20k per month
SUSpfizer
Oct 27 2023, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(abelyap @ Oct 27 2023, 05:15 PM) hater always hate. hope ur soul be cleanse soon it is miserable life by living with hate Yes i hate evil terrorist zionist invader killing children and women. They are animals. But i like those good jews that anti zionist.
SUSpfizer
Oct 27 2023, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(overlimit @ Oct 27 2023, 05:20 PM) See, full of hatred, can only view things from anti-semitism lens, imagine the future of Malaysia full this dude and that retard adam71Yes i hate evil terrorist zionist invader killing children and women. They are animals. But i like those good jews that anti zionist.
SUSpfizer
Oct 27 2023, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(phantomash @ Oct 27 2023, 05:34 PM) instead of the ciput pay, now 0 pay.  Meh. For ghat pay next day can work some where else. A plenty for that ciput pay jobs.