QUOTE(Nightmare2022 @ Oct 26 2023, 12:00 PM)
because its her using it to record the scene without actually pointing the phone at their facesNews Employee fired on the 1st day, Anyone got kena before?
News Employee fired on the 1st day, Anyone got kena before?
Oct 26 2023, 12:05 PM
4,254 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Oct 26 2023, 01:14 PM
4,254 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(ahchat @ Oct 26 2023, 12:45 PM) because it was quite serious actually, i sent company invoice to our customer, which shows our marked-up price...and also have the vendor address...so customer know our vendor straight away laaa, cut off us as the middle-manĀ still pretty hardcore thoto my defense, i was mentah one, dont have anyone to show the rope in the office..had to learn from the email trails only but since its just 3 days, i dont put much thinking on it, and just leave... i last time also freshie worked in a bank for processing payments, i rmb i made a mistake paying less one zero at back and it went thru (amount was in millions btw). had quite a hoohah in business partner office as they looking to chop and grill whoever made the mistake luckily my manger and asst manger protected me and resolved the issue but TBH tho the BP damn overreacting cause the solution was damn easy altho BP has to do the extra work (lel). they just need print and create another trail to verify the next transaction to contra with the shortfall This post has been edited by marfccy: Oct 26 2023, 01:14 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0155sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:44 AM |