My Name Is Earl

The Rated R Superstar
post May 11 2008, 10:53 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Dec 29 2007, 06:43 PM)
no lah..
she's not even related to him..
check out her imdb profile
still the show really rocks..
the part when earl gets thrown into prison and tried breaking out really looks like a prison break parody...  tongue.gif
Haha she is my favourite character in this series .. the whole series is actually quite colorful .. i really like the settings of it .. and how each episode have got their own moral values and own story ..

the character is what can i say ... many kinds of weird but when being put together it becomes so funny .. and really a good sitcom ...

Earl .. Thief turn good due to Karma

Joy .. b****y X-Wife of Earl (have a black & white son)

Randy .. Earl's mildly retarded brother

Darnell (Crabman) .. funny hair style blackguy who became joy's husband .. with a "im chilled" attitude ..

Katherlina ... a maid that work in Earl's motel ..

a one legged girl ...
a thief who turn over a new life believing in jesus .. he tatooed his body with jesus...
a bearded girl ..
i mean ..when you watch the whole series you will see all kinds of characters that make them different from others .. that really made me enjoyed it ..

The Rated R Superstar
post May 12 2008, 03:56 AM

125 posts

Omg .. i just finish season 2 .. downloading the whole season 3 .. really just keep me addicted to it ..
The Rated R Superstar
post May 12 2008, 04:08 PM

125 posts

randy is mildly retarded to the extend where it is funny and cute .. hahah ..
The Rated R Superstar
post May 14 2008, 01:44 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ May 12 2008, 10:22 PM)
normally wat day/time shown on astro or free tv ??
i dont watch TV these days .. lol .. i download most of the shows .. haha ..
but i remember watching an advertisement bout this show on 8TV ..

as for astro .. this type of show is normally shown on starworld .. channel 711 .. but i dont think they are showing it now ..

0.0157sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:48 PM