(WTA) Mercedes Benz A180, Recond

littlefire
post Oct 26 2023, 09:32 AM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Oct 25 2023, 05:17 PM)
To my surprise , my A250 is quite reliable. As I got it used, ppl been saying >5 yrs old Mercs very problematic. For the few yrs i had it, only wheel sensors failed me. Otherwise, its problem free for me.
Much better than I expected, on maintenance wise .....or maybe im lucky, though i dun really pushed the cars to limits, just on & off revving it for kicks.
One things u shud know, plenty of ricer wannabe will kacau u (mine stock car, no mods whatsoever) even if u mind ur own biz esp on Karak during night time rolleyes.gif
Try to get to know a Mercs specialist shop, it'll helps a lot that they dun slaughter you.
Standby for fuel pump, my mechanic place already got 2 case A class fuel pump failure. Need to jack up the whole car just to put down the fuel tank and exchange the fuel pump out. Latest A class/GLA/CLA all fuel tank are not link with the rear seats (compare other models can just open up rear seats to exchange), not believe just go search youtube for fuel pump replacement of your car model.

0.0132sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:01 PM