UPDATED: MyAirline Allan Goh lokap 4 + 2 days, Jeng12345

la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 01:19 PM

962 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Oct 18 2023, 12:43 PM)
Actually they scam what? Just a biz failure. Kena masuk lokap for biz failure?
money laundering
la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 01:26 PM

962 posts

baju oren
la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 01:41 PM

962 posts

QUOTE(prozfromhell @ Oct 18 2023, 12:46 PM)
wayang for public to see

then release
I don't think Anthony Loke will let go of these scammer cos they made the current government look bad.

Did you see Anthony face expression when he made the media announcement about this issue, he looks extremely angry. The airlines license was approved by ex-government.
la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 01:43 PM

962 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Oct 18 2023, 01:42 PM)
At this mega level I would say corruption lor. Really hope mavcom also kena.
should trace back to ex-government see who approve the license
la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 02:50 PM

962 posts

Is this the 26 years old son? I google his name and I found a Linkedin profile.

It's so funny that he wrote in his profile *Not affiliated with certain Airline.
https://my.linkedin.com/in/tze-han-goh-7163a215a

la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 03:17 PM

962 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 18 2023, 03:02 PM)
Although a daddykasi but doesnt appear to be the same

And hey at least he worked a few years outside and got a degree and masters before becoming boss
kesian this 26 y.o. ada degree ada master, future looks bright

but got dragged by his father
la bella
post Oct 18 2023, 03:48 PM

962 posts

QUOTE(gaviscon @ Oct 18 2023, 03:31 PM)
Sean Goh Linkedin profile is still there.

https://my.linkedin.com/in/seangoh97?trk=or...yJX7dQcMl7NWJah

The other Sean Goh that writes "Not affiliated with certain Airline." is not Allan Goh's son.
Thanks for the link. Now I know who is the son.

I mistaken the 26 y.o. son with the other Goh who has the same name.
la bella
post Oct 19 2023, 01:45 PM

962 posts

gaviscon I saw the news photo too

See China Press for the uncensored photo.

https://www.chinapress.com.my/20231019/%e5%...85%b3%e6%b3%a8/

This post has been edited by la bella: Oct 19 2023, 01:51 PM

0.0158sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:31 PM