HD-DVD XBox 360 on next Jan, with HD-DVD and HD tuner built-in

samurai20
post Oct 24 2007, 11:33 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

so what happen to old 360.. throw to sungai kelang .. coz after this all game will in HDDVD format.... dry.gif...
samurai20
post Oct 24 2007, 12:37 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(pmsoo @ Oct 24 2007, 11:53 AM)
HD DVD player can play normal DVD mah

But if the game developer choose to use a single HD DVD instead of multiple discs (Blue Dragon), then the old xbox 360 premium owners are royally screwed.
That wht make M$ decision suk wei...

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 24 2007, 12:16 PM)
well the game will be on DVD format i don think they will change it in near future...
coz too many xbox 360 outside...
but i think they do this to fight PS3 on HD support only...
if they change wat happen to OLD 360 12zilion unit around the world.. become penyendal pintu.. coz.. cannot play new game .. if game dev.. choose HDDVD format..... for me its good in Movie part but for game i will become dif story.. lor... & than u all should know la.. M$.... always kelentong one... dry.gif

This post has been edited by samurai20: Oct 24 2007, 12:42 PM

0.0170sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:23 PM