QUOTE(vhs1 @ Oct 17 2023, 01:23 PM)
i don't know play badmintonand no badminton racket , broken already.
Play badminton got stalk until dinner place., Spread awareness
Oct 17 2023, 05:27 PM
157 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Oct 17 2023, 05:33 PM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
Andrew Khong acting like he owns those girls. Mehhhhh
Oct 17 2023, 05:40 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
214 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
cannot co-incidence the guy also go food court makan then saw this girl .. decided to leave a note? your grandfather cctv shows he stalk from badminton court? niama leave a note like that also wanna kpkb ask beware Phoenix_KL liked this post
Oct 17 2023, 05:58 PM
783 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 17 2023, 05:24 PM) You are the one you felt the need to clarify your lies from your post above. Badminton guy muka pecah use axia put number on her car. Sure la rejected.Also, you got no problem meeting internet strangers to proof that you are a girl. Yet you are complaining about a stranger leaving his contact to introduce himself. Instead of texting the guy back to say your friend is not interested you choose to dox him. You are the one itchy cari pasal. Ktards celery min 20k. Sure la she interested. |
Oct 17 2023, 06:09 PM
13,187 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
becum net reds. then automatic gals wanna play badmintons with u
Oct 17 2023, 10:46 PM
2,828 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Oct 18 2023, 09:29 AM
13 posts Joined: Apr 2022 |
QUOTE(rooney723 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:08 AM) QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 15 2023, 11:48 AM) lol okay.. need to clarify this. At first when I create this dupe is to pretend become man la.. Then I halfway failed. Lets see if uncle Jim got reject my invitation for yumcha or not. QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 15 2023, 12:35 PM) at least guy leaving note is honest about his intention, unlike TS who has to clarify after getting caught lying. QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 17 2023, 01:16 AM) No one cares if you are guy or girl, I'm pointing out that you are not credible from your post history and this story is one sided from a known liar. QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 17 2023, 06:24 PM) You are the one you felt the need to clarify your lies from your post above. Look at you fucking retarded. Sendiri cakap no care if woman / man, then again use my previous reply to other ktards that doubt my gender and say I liar? U want clarify similanjiao then?Also, you got no problem meeting internet strangers to proof that you are a girl. Yet you are complaining about a stranger leaving his contact to introduce himself. Instead of texting the guy back to say your friend is not interested you choose to dox him. You are the one itchy cari pasal. Of course I have no problem meeting strangers cause I arrange the meeting. Not like you creepy introvertfag that got issue striking a conversation face to face, instead, need to rely on piece of paper just to pass the message. Worst still, follow people from point A to point B. Understand the difference! This post has been edited by curly22: Oct 18 2023, 09:39 AM |
Oct 18 2023, 09:33 AM
1,119 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
stalk until like that then creepy la...at least also walk up face to face and intro a bit first
Oct 18 2023, 10:41 AM
71 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(sikongma @ Oct 17 2023, 10:09 AM) He already watched her for sometime (thus knows her car). I doubt he followed her but just happen to see her car in Puchong (what luck!). He then took it as a sign it is some divine will that they are fated to be together and left a handwritten scribble for her. Only to be called a stalker and made famous on the internet. I kinda pity the guy but all pity is lost when he wrote "who is me" its one of a trick to make a girl curious about who u are, i did it quite a few times when i was young during my early school days 16 -20 y/o its a good skill tho, but now kinda cringe although it still works none the less but im perplex why you would feel the opposite after he wrote ' who is me' |
Oct 18 2023, 10:44 AM
659 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Legio Titanicus |
Girls and their selective application of rules.
If the guy looks like Chris Hemsworth this POS "news" won't even exist. |
Oct 18 2023, 11:11 AM
103 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
the Andrew Khong fella, is that the host?
i macam saw some comment here say, mau pikat can go through the host to be side men, so the badminton host is like bapa ayam is it? apa ini? play badminton for exercise or go there do what??? |
Oct 18 2023, 11:16 AM
429 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Cyberjaya |
Oct 18 2023, 12:19 PM
175 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(JavierC1995 @ Oct 18 2023, 10:41 AM) its one of a trick to make a girl curious about who u are, i did it quite a few times when i was young during my early school days 16 -20 y/o its a good skill tho, but now kinda cringe although it still works none the less Terrible grammar but im perplex why you would feel the opposite after he wrote ' who is me' |
Oct 18 2023, 12:23 PM
19 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(curly22 @ Oct 18 2023, 09:29 AM) Look at you fucking retarded. Sendiri cakap no care if woman / man, then again use my previous reply to other ktards that doubt my gender and say I liar? U want clarify similanjiao then? I'm just replying to an online thread, i'm not asking to meet face to face nor i have a need to.Of course I have no problem meeting strangers cause I arrange the meeting. Not like you creepy introvertfag that got issue striking a conversation face to face, instead, need to rely on piece of paper just to pass the message. Worst still, follow people from point A to point B. Understand the difference! I'll list out my points to make it simple : 1. You've been caught lying before, the point is on your credibility and not your actual gender. 2. Your story is one sided with limited info and your intentions are questionable as you have no problem dealing with strangers face to face but choose to DOX him online instead of replying to his message saying your friend is not interested. If you don't have any objective information to add besides name calling then there's nothing more to discuss. |
Oct 18 2023, 01:30 PM
9,617 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(smokey @ Oct 14 2023, 06:27 PM) publicly shame a person in socmed biasala leon and ailin and their accomplices also doing it against own family members secretly. Certain people are memang very evil in the heart must see the victim to suffer then they will get satisfaction.y not approach him and talk about it? what if that guy already low in morale cannot accept this and go suicide how? will Andrew be happy? he doesnt care anyway QUOTE(Chobits @ Oct 17 2023, 11:41 AM) manyak /k alpha male duno girls very easily traumatized when it comes to self security. 1st have to look from the law and morality perspective. is it lawful to do that, and is that immoral or not? If no to both, then why expose and ridicule people like that? Have you talked to Ong first before exposing him? If the girl is really scared, then ask Ong to apologize to the girl. they will feel paranoid if they think some one is following them around even thought the person is not. this stunt to putting the paper at the car there is not crazy to guys. but for girls who are not that sociable or timid, this is super duper crazy stalker levels. imagine, u as a girl who is not physically stronger than a guy, have your location known to a random male. to further add fuel to this, the guy followed you for miles in his car to the food court u were eating at. then put the paper there to let the girl know his presence which the girl think first, this guy can get me at any time he wants. thus, triggering her fears. TS also have zero proof that it was stalked. How if it's so coincidence Ong at there to eat? Or Ong's friend do that for Ong? This post has been edited by Accord2018: Oct 18 2023, 01:42 PM |
Oct 19 2023, 10:01 AM
13 posts Joined: Apr 2022 |
QUOTE(Tmnet @ Oct 18 2023, 01:23 PM) I'm just replying to an online thread, i'm not asking to meet face to face nor i have a need to. Oh I can keep going on you know. I wont let you have the satisfaction. I'll list out my points to make it simple : 1. You've been caught lying before, the point is on your credibility and not your actual gender. 2. Your story is one sided with limited info and your intentions are questionable as you have no problem dealing with strangers face to face but choose to DOX him online instead of replying to his message saying your friend is not interested. If you don't have any objective information to add besides name calling then there's nothing more to discuss. 1. You've been caught lying before, the point is on your credibility and not your actual gender. The question was thrown to me that I was a guy pretending to be female and I have clarified that I have failed. I admit my mistake. At least I came forward and clarified when people question about my inconsistent reply. What credibility you want now? You cannot just accuse a thief they are stealing without proof, so what proof you got that I am lying? And now I have the counter proof that I am not the thief yet your answer is you don't care and you don't need to validate. So you think you win la? Your logic like that, seriously? Then no case d, no need to have lawyer in this world, Sungai Buloh always be full house because whatever deem fit and right to your "unreasonable logic" is the verdict. Correct? 2. Your story is one sided with limited info and your intentions are questionable as you have no problem dealing with strangers face to face but choose to DOX him online instead of replying to his message saying your friend is not interested. Of course is one sided cause you only heard my story, not the culprit. So I am asking you where is this Ong KS guy? Come out and defend la if he is innocent. Why silent? My intention is to spread awareness and warn other female if they come across this stalker and again, by your "unreasonable logic", you are saying that all other female got no problem dealing with stranger just because I am okay? lol. damn. I can't believe it. Also, you butthurt so much zomok? Don't be whiteknight can? Wrong is wrong. If the approach was good from beginning, I no need to open this thread d. |
Oct 19 2023, 10:11 AM
2,833 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
no risk no gain they said.
Stalking is practically one of the FIRST ACTION a male must take to pursue the girl he likes. the difference now is distance/method only. Many ktards would not exist now if not for their father's initial stalking attempt a generation or two ago. |
Oct 19 2023, 10:15 AM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 19 2023, 10:11 AM) no risk no gain they said. Its always down to the appearance/face of the guy, or in this generation to the wealth of the guy.Stalking is practically one of the FIRST ACTION a male must take to pursue the girl he likes. the difference now is distance/method only. Many ktards would not exist now if not for their father's initial stalking attempt a generation or two ago. If handsome like Jackson Wang, the girl will be like "awwww he is so sincere and put in effort to get to know me" If face problem like this case, kena label stalker alr lor |
Oct 19 2023, 10:19 AM
2,833 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 19 2023, 11:15 AM) Its always down to the appearance/face of the guy, or in this generation to the wealth of the guy. I think sexism played a part too . A girl can casually post in socmed how she stalked a guy and such post gained alot of "awwww...." / thats cute/ you go, girl!" replies .. barely anything malicious coming out.If handsome like Jackson Wang, the girl will be like "awwww he is so sincere and put in effort to get to know me" If face problem like this case, kena label stalker alr lor or what about guy posted in socmed being stalked by girls? I'm sure the replies will be "you must be syok sendiri"/ give that girl a chance/ be a man and ask her out. This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 19 2023, 10:21 AM |
Oct 19 2023, 12:04 PM
1,652 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: My Fantasy World |
surely tht guy left the note on wrong car, why would anyone wan aunty's number or ig?
| Change to: | 0.3585sec
5 queries
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:13 AM |