1st one is definitely their old plane
2nd time is AA newer A320

rented from who i don't know lah but definitely ex-AA planes
How about his TT got share claim?
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 12 2023, 09:58 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Oct 12 2023, 09:52 AM)
how la in the CV need to potong the Myairline part o not?
You see the top two fellas LI, then you tell me whistling.gif

https://www.linkedin.com/in/senthil-balan76...nalSubdomain=my

https://www.linkedin.com/in/schrene-goh-28097127/
greyshadow
post Oct 12 2023, 09:58 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 12 2023, 09:53 AM)
this is sad, I thought they can survive. doesn't seems like they have a plan
they had a plan, but unfortunately it's a money pusing pusing shady plan that got caught by macc and unable to pusing the cashflow anymore

so when the cashflow stop, game over
jojolicia
post Oct 12 2023, 09:59 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Expressso @ Oct 12 2023, 09:52 AM)
You need scale to be profitable when running an airline, especially when it's a low cost airlines laugh.gif

What people didn't realize is at the scale of AA, they are amazingly well optimized and highly digitalized on their operation

That's why they are the best low cost airline
AA has come a long way.
They are dedicated to reinvest for the betterment.
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 12 2023, 10:00 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Oct 12 2023, 06:35 AM)
Yes. Website says temporary suspend all
I read in twitter , passanger stranded in the airport since 4am

knn betul

MegaCanonF
post Oct 12 2023, 10:01 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 12 2023, 10:00 AM)
I read in twitter , passanger stranded in the airport since 4am

knn betul
kesian wei. especially with elderly /small kids. I cant' even imagine .
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Oct 12 2023, 09:54 AM)
How about his TT got share claim?
that one i don't know lah, don't even know who TT is
just replying regarding the plane only
annoymous1234

7,616 posts

That's what happen when u don't have ur own fleet. MAS and AA have their own fleet
party
post Oct 12 2023, 10:02 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 12 2023, 09:58 AM)
see their exp..no wonder all those companies are in shit period during those time
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 12 2023, 10:03 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(party @ Oct 12 2023, 10:02 AM)
see their exp..no wonder all those companies are in shit period during those time
You won't even know they were in MYAirline if not for the announcement.
MR_alien
post Oct 12 2023, 10:03 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Oct 12 2023, 09:43 AM)
I baru puji myarlines to my sis few months ago, I said better a bit than AirAsia, seat has enough room for my long legs, then go bankrupt., haiyah...
financial side i can't comment because don't know
how they managed their flights, this i give a big thumbs up thumbsup.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 12 2023, 10:04 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 12 2023, 09:58 AM)
they had a plan, but unfortunately it's a money pusing pusing shady plan that got caught by macc and unable to pusing the cashflow anymore

so when the cashflow stop, game over
true that

already highlighted before in LYN

the same owner

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2023/09/949...rm50mil-illegal

BNM: I-Serve Online Mall Sdn Bhd and 6 other companies fined RM50mil for illegal deposit taking
By NST Business - September 1, 2023 @ 6:23pm

https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/iserve-...s-some-accounts

Last November, 22 premises linked to i-Serve Online Mall and its related affiliates across Kuala Lumpur and Selangor were raided in an operation led by the National Anti-Financial Crime Centre with BNM as the lead agency. It is understood that the pending freezing did not involve the other agencies which normally form part of such enforcement action.

On Jan 26, i-Serve Online Mall, its shareholders Datuk Goh Hwan Hua and Boon Soon Heng, Goh's wife Datin Neow Ean Lee, i-Serve Technology & Vacations Sdn Bhd (ISTV), Advance Digital Ventures Bhd (ADV) and Trillion Cove Holdings Bhd (TCH) filed a judicial review application in the High Court here.

Goh, whose name recently appeared in a newly-established ultra low-cost carrier, owns 31.75% of i-Serve Online Mall. He is also the group chief executive officer (CEO) of ADV — where Neow is the executive chairman — as well as the group CEO of TCH and a director of ISTV. Boon, also a director of ISTV, holds a 15.87% stake in i-Serve Online Mall.
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 12 2023, 10:05 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 12 2023, 09:58 AM)
Schrene Goh is dotter to the owner, Goh Hwan Hua

https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/iserve-...t-freeze-orders

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 27): i-Serve Online Mall Sdn Bhd and its affiliates are seeking a judicial review of Bank Negara Malaysia's (BNM) asset freeze order issued against them last November under the Anti-Money Laundering, Anti-Terrorism Financing and Proceeds of Unlawful Activities Act 2001 (AMLATFPUA).
party
post Oct 12 2023, 10:07 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 12 2023, 10:03 AM)
masuk je ops suspend terus..cukur god give hints d biggrin.gif
jojolicia

1,916 posts

QUOTE(party @ Oct 12 2023, 10:02 AM)
💪

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Oct 12 2023, 10:13 AM
KevProp

81 posts

you all know y we are easy money for those scammer?

bcoz we always want cheap things and the scammer knew it
Coby Gan
post Oct 12 2023, 10:10 AM

33 posts

Shady business, in the end, it is the consumers that pay.
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 12 2023, 10:12 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Oct 12 2023, 10:03 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5216125/+100

QUOTE(WongFookMi @ Jul 27 2022, 11:00 PM)
Datuk Goh Hwan Hua is a scammer. i-serve is focusing on the RM180 cash thing and says no such amount of cash was seized. Maybe it was a wording error by BNM, maybe BNM should have worded it better by saying RM180m frozen and some cash seized in the offices.

i-serve agents kept on repeating this tiny tiny tiny details but ignore the big picture, that is Datuk Goh Hwan Hua is running a ponzi scam.

Some old man lost his entire savings and now wants to suicide. Goh dont care, all the agents are partying and enjoying their life. Spending other people's money. Karma will bite them back one day.

myairline is a scam.
i-serve scam
gomart scam
k8xpress scam
season grocer scam.

alll set up as front to show they have a legit business but behind is actually a scam.

QL finally split their FamilyMart into her own category when submiting their financial report to bursa. in the report, Familymart profit margin is around 8%.

Tell me, how can Gomart, k8xpress and Season Grocer has higher profit margin than FamilyMart? If you invest RM500K with Goh's scam and he gives you 30% return per year, this means those shops must make more than 30% per year right? But FamilyMart can only make 8%. Goh beat FamilyMart.

Now start myairline, also promise the same return, when no airline in the world has such high profit margin.

Goh got midas touch, everything he starts makes high profit margin, as high as Apple.
SUSfuzzy
post Oct 12 2023, 10:14 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 12 2023, 10:05 AM)
Schrene Goh is dotter to the owner, Goh Hwan Hua

https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/iserve-...t-freeze-orders

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 27): i-Serve Online Mall Sdn Bhd and its affiliates are seeking a judicial review of Bank Negara Malaysia's (BNM) asset freeze order issued against them last November under the Anti-Money Laundering, Anti-Terrorism Financing and Proceeds of Unlawful Activities Act 2001 (AMLATFPUA).
Wah, I didn't know she is dotter.

Dotter don't even dare to support father ah.
darosha
post Oct 12 2023, 10:14 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Oct 12 2023, 08:24 AM)
In that case, can find out who underwrites MYA insurance scheme and pursue direct kenonot? Must be under some legit insurance co kannnn.
im not sure but upon googling myairline travel insurance, the first result is zurich
mati lah zurich

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0553sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:34 AM