I got friends who constantly buying since we were studying.
1. Tak da girl friend
2. Outlook not confident, fatty boom boom.
Of course they are craving for love story as well, but they just can't land any girls.
Is it immoral to buy sex?
Oct 11 2023, 07:48 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,132 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
I got friends who constantly buying since we were studying.
1. Tak da girl friend 2. Outlook not confident, fatty boom boom. Of course they are craving for love story as well, but they just can't land any girls. |
Oct 11 2023, 11:23 AM
Looks like a lot ktard kena kidnap by free sex from friends of benefit
cerita lah sikit, how they culik u guys? by threaten you sponsor for LV bag after sek? or asking you different poses when seksing? |
Oct 11 2023, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(-mystery- @ Oct 11 2023, 02:55 PM) bullshit haiya dont general it la, you have friends can get laid so im happy with your butter face friends.there are guys who have butter face and short still able to sleep with hotter girls without have to pay (directly) But my friends betul betul tak da girl friend experience in his 30s, how can help? |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:16 PM |