been watching this zermeett guy, just wondering hows the life after eating all those and later when shit time how it come out??? shitting in toilet for hours
Chat 21 PLATES BUMBUNG MAKAN SOLO!, YYDS!!
Oct 9 2023, 01:42 PM
53 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
been watching this zermeett guy, just wondering hows the life after eating all those and later when shit time how it come out??? shitting in toilet for hours
Oct 9 2023, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 9 2023, 01:47 PM) he doesn't even eat meat on daily basis..only doing it for the camera yeah i know i watched his exercise video also, but after that big meal usually u gonna digest everything together in your stomach, does the shit come out also few kgs?and excessive exercise, this guy got 6 packs |
Oct 9 2023, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 9 2023, 04:28 PM) depends i think Your a lot mean 20plates of nasi lemak?? This guys can take 7kg of foodi kinda have the same problem as this guy i ate alot but i don't go to the toilet everyday....i only shit twice a week only it's like there's a blackhole inside my stomach and i do eat fiber(fruit) everyday + achar every monday(and i still have constipation |
| Change to: | 0.0205sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:11 AM |