10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Gaji Foodpanda Rider Part time. (Updated 15/3), Tayang Income.

karazure
post Oct 3 2023, 04:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kamm Matt @ Oct 3 2023, 04:21 PM)
ramli beger? u know how remeh penat to selling ramli beger tepi jalan?
then jual beger some1 eat your burger mati sakit perut cirit birit, more risky
u keep earning ur 6.50/sejam, unker no object.

tongkat kan ade. drool.gif

debonairs91

1,013 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Oct 3 2023, 04:20 PM)
Im married liao. Got 2 kids somemore.  tongue.gif
Wife working? Tbh I don't think it's worth it. I would rather spend that extra time with family.
blackamikaze

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

extra 450 is good, can pay monthly for axia already
ctwice

74 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Oct 3 2023, 04:19 PM)
Again, you are still using fulltime role of EXTRA hour to compute the calculation of OT, if TS work extra hour and OT with such low hourly rate in his fulltime role , then your point of view  is valid.

As I say, it’s his PERSONAL time that’s not tied up to a fulltime job.
It doesn't matter. The point is it's below the fulltime rates. The fact that it is below is worse because now that OP is sacrificing his personal time, it jeopardizes his main bowl because he has less personal time.
Lembu Goreng
post Oct 3 2023, 04:26 PM

1,129 posts

I look at this, I understand why single mothers become ayam

9m2w
post Oct 3 2023, 04:26 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Oct 3 2023, 04:14 PM)
kecian, gaji sushi king pun tak sampai.
He's doing this part time after his office working hours

If you want to compare sushi king you got to take into account his take home from his 9-5 job also.

And he cant do sushi king after his day job also F&B their 6/8 hour shifts might overlap with his day job.

So this is technically a reasonable hustle. Close to 600 ringgit extra man that most office fellas wont have. Kudos to TS

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Oct 3 2023, 04:27 PM
MegaCanonF
post Oct 3 2023, 04:27 PM

861 posts

Good bro. but please be careful ya. riders these days very prone to accident.

If u tired, dun do it. since u have a full time job ady
blmse92
post Oct 3 2023, 04:28 PM

603 posts

Gambateh TS
TSAkmall540
post Oct 3 2023, 04:29 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Oct 3 2023, 04:25 PM)
Wife working? Tbh I don't think it's worth it. I would rather spend that extra time with family.
wife is fulltime housewife.

i would not do this fp as part time in long term though.

need to take care of my health as well.
cursetheroad01
post Oct 3 2023, 04:31 PM

55 posts

Thats like 12 days worth of work.
Rm6 per hour is already small enough.

As long as it doesn't take a toll on your mental health, grab santai santai, money is money.

Roadwarrior1337
post Oct 3 2023, 04:32 PM

979 posts

6 ringgit per hour

Sadding people work for this rate per hour

karazure

70 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Oct 3 2023, 04:26 PM)
He's doing this part time after his office working hours

If you want to compare sushi king you got to take into account his take home from his 9-5 job also.

And he cant do sushi king after his day job also F&B their 6/8 hour shifts might overlap with his day job.

So this is technically a reasonable hustle. Close to 600 ringgit extra man that most office fellas wont have. Kudos to TS
unker have the mentality of progression, if its part time for monie, do the thing that will help you either on the main job or start a new venture.

even tauke flip berger that unker buy from have 5 stall around my taman. Probably making the same or more than unker make a month.

food delivery have no future ohmy.gif
cuddlybubblyteddy

218 posts

QUOTE(ctwice @ Oct 3 2023, 05:25 PM)
It doesn't matter. The point is it's below the fulltime rates. The fact that it is below is worse because now that OP is sacrificing his personal time, it jeopardizes his main bowl because he has less personal time.
Everyone has different perspectives on personal times, some people use it for charity, for personal health growth, self improvement, rather than monetary exchange.

TS has different circumstances and doing this FoodPanda at the moment is his best choice in exchange for monetary compensation of his personal time.

I would rather applaud and give kudos to TS been hardworking on this using his personal time, as it’s legit, halal income for him.

Of course, if he could save up more money, use it for self improvement, or learn online marketing or content creation, then it could be even better.

Autocountstick
post Oct 3 2023, 04:33 PM

671 posts

freedom more important
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Oct 3 2023, 04:34 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Oct 3 2023, 05:32 PM)
unker have the mentality of progression, if its part time for monie, do the thing that will help you either on the main job or start a new venture.

even tauke flip berger that unker buy from have 5 stall around my taman. Probably making the same or more than unker make a month.

food delivery have no future  ohmy.gif
Food delivery is just a supplementary, and yes, if it’s about career progression then it has no future in it.

TS could take up courses for something that could generate more passive income.

suri
post Oct 3 2023, 04:35 PM

135 posts

Foodpanda vs lalamove, mana lagi untung?
arrowhead7372
post Oct 3 2023, 04:35 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

Bro, ignore the comments and haters. I think as long you happy, continue. As long your wife agrees, continue. As long you got spend time with kids, continue.

Who cares what these k retards say (myself included). Definitely better than that sohai want to go langkawi buy iPhone sebab tax “free”.

Bodoh tak bertempat

This post has been edited by arrowhead7372: Oct 3 2023, 04:35 PM
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Oct 3 2023, 04:37 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Oct 3 2023, 05:29 PM)
wife is fulltime housewife.

i would not do this fp as part time in long term though.

need to take care of my health as well.
Online marketing, content creation

Provide online support , community manager.

You have the talent in this 👍 research and find it, there has a many job opportunities for this that pay more than usd500/month to work few hours from home.

dickybird
post Oct 3 2023, 04:46 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Oct 3 2023, 03:56 PM)
yes you are right. but i dont want to flip burger after office hours. foodpanda give me freedom as i do part time only.
You want freedom or money?
Confused.
If want money do anything legal pun jadi lah.
If just acah x acah, mights as well ikat perut and follow a tight budget.
ctwice
post Oct 3 2023, 04:47 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Oct 3 2023, 04:32 PM)
Everyone has different perspectives on personal times, some people use it for charity, for personal health growth, self improvement, rather than monetary exchange.

TS has different circumstances and doing this FoodPanda at the moment is his best choice in exchange for monetary compensation of his personal time.

I would rather applaud and give kudos to TS been hardworking on this using his personal time, as it’s legit, halal income for him.

Of course, if he could save up more money, use it for self improvement, or learn online marketing or content creation, then it could be even better.
This is where you're missing the point. You're looking to applaud. He's not asking for applause. He's asking "Jadi, berbaloi atau tidak? Bincangkan".

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:18 AM