QUOTE(Jason @ Apr 28 2024, 03:37 PM)
All this just PM lah.
Not nice to disclose public forum. Can refer you the person and company I chose. Already paid booking.
it’s my personal experience, observation and opinion and is only 1 case, and may not reflect the norm.
I don’t want to get sued.
Oh ya one more benefit in Malaysia versus those angmo countries like Australia and UK, our installers mostly use skylift. Damn hebat compare to Aus & UK where they mostly use ladders and carry the panels up the roof for installation.
I’m also going to request when they install the frame/support rail for panel to be bigger and to allow me to install extra panels in the future. Top up a bit more worth it.
My package comes with 5.4kWp panels on 5kW inverter.
I intend to ask how much to add 2 extra panels, and have space to accommodate a max of 16 panels. So in future can add panels or swap panels without having to touch the roof again. Of course mixing old panels and new ones not ideal, but it’s easier down the road.
Pm bossNot nice to disclose public forum. Can refer you the person and company I chose. Already paid booking.
it’s my personal experience, observation and opinion and is only 1 case, and may not reflect the norm.
I don’t want to get sued.
Oh ya one more benefit in Malaysia versus those angmo countries like Australia and UK, our installers mostly use skylift. Damn hebat compare to Aus & UK where they mostly use ladders and carry the panels up the roof for installation.
I’m also going to request when they install the frame/support rail for panel to be bigger and to allow me to install extra panels in the future. Top up a bit more worth it.
My package comes with 5.4kWp panels on 5kW inverter.
I intend to ask how much to add 2 extra panels, and have space to accommodate a max of 16 panels. So in future can add panels or swap panels without having to touch the roof again. Of course mixing old panels and new ones not ideal, but it’s easier down the road.
May 1 2024, 06:49 PM

0.1263sec