eh... my previous reply kena wipe off liao ar?
Dvico TViX media player owner, pls come in
Feb 26 2009, 10:11 AM
11,809 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
eh... my previous reply kena wipe off liao ar?
Feb 26 2009, 11:14 AM
503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: P.J. |
yup , the server crash .. and they restored backup i guess thats your why reply missing..
by the way i got new review on the sarotech abig dvp-260x player .. (i know its not dvico) just in case you guys interested..tks to azbro for the loaner click here for review ... www.macammacamada.com - review of dvp-260x ![]() QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 26 2009, 10:11 AM) This post has been edited by andyz: Feb 26 2009, 11:15 AM |
Feb 26 2009, 05:08 PM
3,658 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i got 1 pcs dvico m7000a
display units rm1600 1 years warranty. full retail boxes. scratch at beside. set is 100% running. let me know if who interest to buy it cod this sunday morning at kl pudu raya or damansara |
Feb 26 2009, 05:25 PM
k8118k bery desperate for sales
brand new 7000 how much? if cheaper by a bit for a scratch? hmmmmm Added on February 26, 2009, 5:29 pmandyz, how much is that sarotehc? This post has been edited by rx330: Feb 26 2009, 05:29 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 05:34 PM
1,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Well, I suppose with a full year warranty, can consider... It is cheaper by rm200 from the official price...
Feb 26 2009, 05:57 PM
1,048 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
word of caution...sarotech's tech support in south korea HQ is pretty crappy. if they cant solve the problem...dont know who can.
Feb 26 2009, 07:07 PM
yeah.. i know that
until they stop churning out new firmware , u quite ok.. the sarotech dvp260x is around rm600++ without hard drive .. QUOTE(rthj @ Feb 26 2009, 05:57 PM) word of caution...sarotech's tech support in south korea HQ is pretty crappy. if they cant solve the problem...dont know who can. This post has been edited by andyz: Feb 26 2009, 07:08 PM |
Feb 26 2009, 07:09 PM
my abigs 570HD never stream via the network...wtf
Feb 26 2009, 07:11 PM
Feb 27 2009, 09:42 AM
hmmm.... 600+
Feb 27 2009, 12:42 PM
the 6500a still cant play BD rip with menu and such right? still have to access the m2ts file, right?
Feb 27 2009, 01:03 PM
dunno, problem is ar188 saw it in action, but dunno is played from bd iso or bdmv folder
Feb 27 2009, 01:24 PM
last nite i was still playing it off the m2ts file.....unless there's another way and/or file i should access
Feb 27 2009, 01:30 PM
u try the new fw areadi? non oficial release
Added on February 27, 2009, 1:31 pmi think either u access the iso file or u just click the bdmv folder (same as TS folder) This post has been edited by rx330: Feb 27 2009, 01:31 PM |
Feb 27 2009, 02:14 PM
nope..i didnt try the beta FW...i am still on the latest offical fw release.
Feb 27 2009, 02:18 PM
9,206 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
if play thro m2ts file then is not considered bd functionality already.
Feb 27 2009, 02:20 PM
i guess i just have to wait for the next official FW release.
the downside with the m2ts is the chapter fwd and bkwd doesnt work, i still can select subtitles and audio track properly. at least they are lossless audio. |
Feb 27 2009, 07:53 PM
104 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
i just downloaded an 11GB dark knight bluray 1080p. getting my tvix soon but when i played in on my lappie just now. the audio, mouth movement and subs doesn't seem to sync. using media player classic to play this. i'm wondering if it could be a problem with my lappie instead coz the cpu utilization is at 100%, or could it be some tweaks i need to do on media player classic. anyone experience this before?
Feb 27 2009, 08:10 PM
its your lappie..
unless you got a very good spec lappie you won't be able to play it ... QUOTE(mavric @ Feb 27 2009, 07:53 PM) i just downloaded an 11GB dark knight bluray 1080p. getting my tvix soon but when i played in on my lappie just now. the audio, mouth movement and subs doesn't seem to sync. using media player classic to play this. i'm wondering if it could be a problem with my lappie instead coz the cpu utilization is at 100%, or could it be some tweaks i need to do on media player classic. anyone experience this before? |
Feb 27 2009, 08:46 PM
104 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
then thank heavens i got the tvix..before this i was connecting the lappie through rgb to my lcd to watch all the series and movies i downloaded. anyway, it's a company lappie....very low specs i would say...512MB RAM and a err...celeron processor. don't laugh but this is what i have to live with
Added on February 27, 2009, 8:48 pmsay if i were to transfer 11GBs of data through wireless from my lappy to the tvix's internal hdd, how long would it take? at 54MBps....11GBs of data...oh man... This post has been edited by mavric: Feb 27 2009, 08:48 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:47 PM |