Guests cannot vote 

nauticat99
post Sep 22 2023, 04:00 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(jay @ Sep 22 2023, 03:12 PM)
bigpay can reload with credit card, wise still cannot
Have both. Wise also can top up with credit card. Last time prefer BP but recently start charging 1% for credit card top up, so not gonna use it
nauticat99
post Sep 22 2023, 05:06 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Sep 22 2023, 04:48 PM)
For bigpay, there's a limit of RM1000 pm from my experience. So far never kena charge 1% or so I assume.. where do I check whether I'm charged?
BP just started charging this month. Last time rm1k no charge. Now everything charged.
nauticat99
post Sep 22 2023, 05:12 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 22 2023, 05:09 PM)
depends what is your priority

if you ask me i say both sucks
Both has its own uses. At least don’t have to carry cash when travelling. Wise main advantage is you can change when currency is attractive for future use.
nauticat99
post Sep 22 2023, 11:17 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Sep 22 2023, 08:32 PM)
Bro, how the heck are you suppose to cucuk digital card??

They issue 1 physical card.. then you'll get 3 digital cards.
Wise can topup with CC? Are you sure???? How? You don't kidding me.
Oppps.. sorry. Cannot top up with credit card. Signed up long time ago and I recalled using cc to pay for the wise card and to put some money in the card. The charge was expensive though.
nauticat99
post Sep 25 2023, 11:13 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(jay @ Sep 25 2023, 07:06 AM)
your wise how to activate top up with credit card? my one always shows not available credit card
Cannot top up with credit card. But when signed up last time managed to do it.

0.0981sec    0.47    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:25 PM