Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V41, READ 1ST PAGE FOR RELEVANT WIFI INFO

safe118
post Nov 10 2023, 11:39 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Oct 22 2023, 11:55 PM)
yeah luck as well as your negotiation skill can increase the probability to get swu3

see from FB group unifi members, when someone go tmpoint ask any cheaper, at first tmpoint staff only offer the regular package of OCT 2023 meant for new customers, then he ask about swu, staff said only for those who want to terminate unifi can offer, then he said maxis (or other isp like celcomdigi) can offer him cheaper deals, then staff reluctant to offer swu3 rm119 plan eventually
some branches may force to signup unifi mobile postpaid just for gain commission, fortunately can be terminated after a month because no contract
Hi Bro, you mean the RM39 unifi mobile postpaid is not compulsory? I was trying to switch from the old RM129 (100mbps) package to RM89 (100mbps) and was told by the damn tm point staff in order for me to get the RM89 monthly price, it is mandatory to subscribe the unifi mobile but I can terminate it anytime, if not I need to pay RM99 monthly fee and not RM89. Means i kena scam ahh?
safe118
post Nov 26 2023, 01:18 AM

111 posts

Hi Everyone. Regarding the voice STD 20 monthly fee, can we terminate it anytime? Any penalty incurred? Dont know WTF with the TM Point staff, already told her that I dont want that & still included in my bill.
safe118
post Nov 26 2023, 02:23 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Nov 26 2023, 01:54 AM)
Check your bill. If the std20 is actually charging zero then no point cancel it
No. Its charging me RM20.

0.2195sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:18 AM