doinkz_gaara
post Aug 13 2011, 01:44 AM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 10 2011, 02:29 PM)
ya
keep spam spam spam ==
QUOTE(afieQ @ Aug 10 2011, 10:36 PM)
Oh man, I just don't understand twitter at all, I'll just stick to facebook for now.
IMO, in Twitter, I follow a lot of tech and design blogs, and when they update, I get it instantly. It serves as a news platform as well. Not only daily activities, although most of the people do that.
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 14 2011, 01:57 AM

2,381 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
and dont you think its kinda annoying...  hey,im doing this,im doing that,later doing this,
"follow me on twitter"

in real life...im not sure if people really want somebody to follow them
Well, I choose who I think is worth following as well. smile.gif

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Aug 13 2011, 01:20 PM)
in the end when they have over 60 followers they berlagak...but all are jz friends add for d sake of adding only
Ah, I think they will die down though.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 13 2011, 10:53 PM)
this has become a twitter thread  sweat.gif

speaking of that, I do agree that twitter is somewhat annoying  hmm.gif
Haha sorry sidetracked. Anyway, I'm not bothered by the new messaging system. Cause I always hide the HUGE sidebar.
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 16 2011, 11:54 PM

2,381 posts

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Aug 15 2011, 12:23 AM)
but i prefer parody twitter accounts...its funny
See this. biggrin.gif http://twitter.com/big_ben_clock.

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 15 2011, 12:03 PM)
hahahah,same here... i just follow like architecture news,design etc
for the update news. i dont twit,i follow
yeah..sorry derailing... anyways... is it true that anonymous gonna take FB down ?
Hopefully not. D:

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Aug 16 2011, 06:09 AM)
oke,if twitter also not best(me also dun like twitter sweat.gif), how about blog..? hmm.gif
True. Some may like it, some may not. Some just gave up altogether.

I blog too, but Twitter / Facebook is faster.
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 17 2011, 01:41 PM

2,381 posts

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Aug 17 2011, 11:54 AM)
haha like that oso can...if ur into gaming...search for the peter molyneux parody account
Haha freaking hilarious right! Ah let me see.

doinkz_gaara
post Aug 17 2011, 11:17 PM

2,381 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 17 2011, 09:50 PM)
haiz that problem come again
which is some of my friends just change new profile picture
when type their name in the search box at top there, still showing the profile picture before they change to new =_=
annoying !!
Give it some time. I find it's normal and not annoying.
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 18 2011, 09:42 PM

2,381 posts

Why is it annoying? It's not like you check every friend right? O_O Unless, you're stalking someone?
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 20 2011, 03:15 PM

2,381 posts

Man, I agree. When I was younger I always go out and play. My brother faces the computer Facebook-ing and Dota-ing.

Lucky he still goes for badminton.
doinkz_gaara
post Aug 31 2011, 11:54 PM

2,381 posts

QUOTE(afieQ @ Aug 31 2011, 07:52 PM)
Haha, okay then.
Now I'm more interested in this cause I don't have it sad.gif
Usually Facebook released their features batch by batch to its users?

Got my tagged place yesterday.

However, I would suggest not to use it. smile.gif
doinkz_gaara
post Oct 2 2011, 01:40 AM

2,381 posts

Played with Facebook timeline! smile.gif

http://www.cheechingy.com/2011/10/template...k-timeline.html

Plus a template too!