Facebook Thread, Facebook Discussion Here

FamousLastWords
post Oct 4 2009, 03:54 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(storky20 @ Oct 2 2009, 09:29 PM)
To avoid all the probs in apps make sure you not downloading anything in background... noticed a big difference when friends for sale-ing
i don't think so... laugh.gif
navilink
post Oct 5 2009, 10:56 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

is it recently facebook can't save cookies even though i ticked remember me?? guess due to the recent hackings kuar so they off the cookies saving?
normeck
post Oct 7 2009, 01:07 AM

3,158 posts

anyone know how to upload picture via mobile to facebook? im using maxis...
fariz
post Oct 8 2009, 12:22 PM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Oct 5 2009, 10:56 PM)
is it recently facebook can't save cookies even though i ticked remember me?? guess due to the recent hackings kuar so they off the cookies saving?
possible explanation: your cookie file is corrupted.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26007668
Alienwarez
post Oct 8 2009, 04:25 PM

Protégé
546 posts

want to ask..izzit a phishing site?

http://x.facebook.com/ hmm.gif

i try login and it direct to my profile eventhought i use wrong password,
fariz
post Oct 8 2009, 04:46 PM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(Alienwarez @ Oct 8 2009, 04:25 PM)
want to ask..izzit a phishing site?

http://x.facebook.com/ hmm.gif

i try login and it direct to my profile eventhought i use wrong password,
extended mobile site

http://blog.facebook.com/blog.php?post=38212737130
gengstapo
post Oct 8 2009, 04:51 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

I join FB JUST to Mafia Wars
LoL..
navilink
post Oct 10 2009, 11:52 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(fariz @ Oct 8 2009, 12:22 PM)
possible explanation: your cookie file is corrupted.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26007668

thanks but ur solution is for firefox.. i'm using ie7 ( sweat.gif ) i've cleared all the cookies and everything but still problem persists.. my other websites (like lyn.net) are able to save cookies, no problem..
virusspreader
post Oct 10 2009, 05:43 PM

552 posts

wanna ask something, how come i can't add certain people as friends after i hv found them thru the search function??
angelic-x
post Oct 15 2009, 05:01 PM

Not a member
644 posts

Facebook so lagg currently
FamousLastWords
post Oct 15 2009, 05:56 PM

932 posts

yup. lagging like hell now
DaViDcHiN
post Oct 25 2009, 06:36 PM

2,720 posts

Anyone same like me? All post not showing in sequnce order, like 1st post 5 hours ago, second post is 5 mins ago, then third post is 10 hours ago, then fourth post can be 1 min ago.

What's wrong?
rayz1031
post Oct 26 2009, 12:41 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

i know I'm not the first one to say this but I hate fb new layout.

The new layout make me confuse which one is a live feed which one is the news feel. Quite troublesome to switch the view and the update content as categorized as spam. I don't want to know which group or which page my friend joined, they flooded my front page sweat.gif
Kr0ll3R
post Oct 26 2009, 12:55 AM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Oct 26 2009, 12:41 AM)
i know I'm not the first one to say this but I hate fb  new layout.

The new layout make me confuse which one is a live feed which one is the news feel. Quite troublesome to switch the view and the update content as categorized as spam. I don't want to know which group or which page my friend joined, they flooded my front page sweat.gif
HaHa,very true indeed nod.gif
mumeichan
post Oct 26 2009, 07:58 AM

4,152 posts

Is it just me or is Facebook extremely messed up lately?

My messages sometime are not sent and just disappear
Sometimes it shows I have no friends?
Slow loading time
On peoples pages, sometimes some things will go missing, like a phot album or a not when I refresh. Refresh and it's back and then missing again....
vexus
post Oct 27 2009, 07:23 AM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,659 posts

faceobok is doomed. too many bugs. always down almost everytime.
muyyaqdhom
post Oct 28 2009, 07:31 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(angelic-x @ Oct 15 2009, 06:01 PM)
Facebook so lagg currently
QUOTE(FamousLastWords @ Oct 15 2009, 06:56 PM)
yup. lagging like hell now
facebook not lagging, but your line is lagging like hell.
Nabeyl
post Nov 1 2009, 02:10 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Oct 27 2009, 07:23 AM)
faceobok is doomed. too many bugs. always down almost everytime.
i second that, the new group layout is freaking me out... its really messed up, man. love the old layout, its easier to use.
xtrifor
post Nov 1 2009, 07:23 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

stopped hanging around FB long time ago... can't stand the addiction for games and applications. lolz! if still play... many works not done lor... sweat.gif
latias93
post Nov 1 2009, 09:31 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

Who needs to switch between two feed sections just to see what their friends do? One is enough. Well, I've gotten used to it now, so I don't really care anymore.

All I want them to remove is the 'Ali is now friends with Ahmad' feed. It's annoying, and it's not like anybody gives a crap about who their friends have been friends with.

77 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:58 PM