Strawberry<3
post Jun 7 2011, 04:23 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

do we need to configure our computer?

saw this msg in my fb:

Avoid Slow Load Times on June 8th
On June 8th we'll be participating in World IPv6 Day with other internet companies. It looks like your computer may not be ready.

Strawberry<3
post Jun 25 2011, 09:55 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 24 2011, 05:31 PM)
Chrome seems to have problem with facebook? Only load halfway.
i had no problems loading FB with chrome..
Strawberry<3
post Jun 29 2011, 12:01 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(Kiki-Lala @ Jun 28 2011, 09:07 PM)
My friend facebook just got hacked.

she can't login her facebook too. Furious now.
is it she clicked the unknown links? if can't login then hard liao.. they already change password
Strawberry<3
post Jul 4 2011, 10:33 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 4 2011, 08:28 PM)
is anyone getting

Your account is temporarily unavailable due to site maintenance. It should be available again within a few hours. We apologize for the inconvenience
i got no problems for whole day
Strawberry<3
post Jul 8 2011, 09:36 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

never tried the video call yet.... xD didn't really care about it but will give a try in a few days

XeactorZ ... Sorry I don't know how to help u... didn't play FB game xD
Strawberry<3
post Jul 9 2011, 11:59 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

haha... i see.. i set offline so didn't really care about it.. lol... Don't care
Strawberry<3
post Jul 28 2011, 10:04 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

haha.. the world is changing... when i was 10 i still running around playing hide then seek with friends
Strawberry<3
post Aug 1 2011, 09:47 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

ya slow for me too.... =.=
Strawberry<3
post Aug 1 2011, 10:06 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

i can't open login Hotmail too =.=
Strawberry<3
post Aug 1 2011, 05:05 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

now ok already.. morning was extremely slow
Strawberry<3
post Aug 3 2011, 10:24 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

What is the problems with the new chat? why u guys hate it?

i only know it links to my inbox -.-
Strawberry<3
post Aug 3 2011, 04:13 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

aha.... i dislike it linked to my inbox too.. make my inbox messy... =.=
Strawberry<3
post Aug 5 2011, 08:04 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

^ same with me... but it doesn't matter to me
Strawberry<3
post Aug 6 2011, 12:35 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

For me, It is just a small problem.. if want to see just click profile to see then can see new photo ..
Strawberry<3
post Aug 16 2011, 11:15 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

Is there any way I can block certain people from knowing my recent activities or my any activities BUT they still can view my wall and my status?

I just don wan ppl to see what i post on my friends wall or photos

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Aug 16 2011, 11:15 AM
Strawberry<3
post Aug 17 2011, 12:04 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 16 2011, 04:17 PM)
glad to help ..no prob smile.gif

Added on August 16, 2011, 4:24 pm

yes..... you can if you want to hide activities

account,privacy preferences

and you will see

title box "connecting to facebook"
click view settings

and you will see "see you likes,activities and other connections"
you can set that to everyone,friend,only you.. or hide it from certain people that you can choose
oic.. thanks ya ^^
Strawberry<3
post Aug 19 2011, 07:04 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

i got that "Incoming Friend Requests" on the right..

But that person added me few days ago.. and i still haven't approve...
Strawberry<3
post Nov 1 2011, 08:02 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

my facebook is so slow tonight. is it only me?
Strawberry<3
post Nov 23 2011, 11:21 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

maybe some error... might be ok later. i have no problems with chrome
Strawberry<3
post Dec 19 2011, 06:09 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Dec 17 2011, 11:01 PM)
anyone can explain this?  sweat.gif
don't think can know...

i login my fb with 3 laptops at the same time also no notications about it.

anyway.. is FB down? I can't login my fb sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0371sec    1.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:59 AM