146 posts

iFag would not care about the specs
SUSTanahGagal
post Sep 17 2023, 01:33 PM

146 posts

Obviously you choose to disbelieve without watching it

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Sep 16 2023, 08:18 AM)
Phone not  out yet ..seems like he is from the future.
GamersFamilia
post Sep 17 2023, 02:15 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,707 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Sep 16 2023, 08:18 AM)
Phone not  out yet ..seems like he is from the future.
lol.gif
:3mushy:3
post Sep 17 2023, 03:26 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 17 2023, 01:26 PM)
That means you want to carry 10 phones with you every single time? Are you stupid or what?
Another one with zero common sense. Good God, please don't make this any easier for falling into that stereotype.
GamersFamilia
post Sep 17 2023, 03:31 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,707 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 17 2023, 01:26 PM)
That means you want to carry 10 phones with you every single time? Are you stupid or what?
doh.gif
soitsuagain
post Sep 17 2023, 03:49 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 17 2023, 03:26 PM)
Another one with zero common sense. Good God, please don't make this any easier for falling into that stereotype.
That means you need to rewrite your sentences to avoid misinterpretation.
:3mushy:3
post Sep 17 2023, 04:14 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Sep 17 2023, 03:49 PM)
That means you need to rewrite your sentences to avoid misinterpretation.
Nope. I'm not responsible for what others assumed. You took what I said and drove up to the extreme end in pursuit of mockery but failed to realize how stupid of an example it was.
degraw19
post Sep 17 2023, 04:19 PM

345 posts

Didnt expect got kopitiam also in this sub

soitsuagain
post Sep 17 2023, 04:53 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Sep 17 2023, 04:14 PM)
Nope. I'm not responsible for what others assumed. You took what I said and drove up to the extreme end in pursuit of mockery but failed to realize how stupid of an example it was.
Please reread what you posted just to notice how unintelligible you sounded then. Learn it and improve yourself please.

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Sep 17 2023, 04:53 PM
hksgmy
post Sep 17 2023, 05:45 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Back to topic (somewhat) ... I hope the iPhone 15Pro's camera will not turn out to be like my 14Pro's ... which I felt was somewhat inferior to my old 13Pro's ... focal length a bit salah.
RallyNight
post Sep 17 2023, 06:05 PM

1,118 posts

Another wumaos tered spaming here there in lyn forum like a plague, this should belong to kopitiam, make a big circle still reroute to praise huashit that nobody gaf but themselves,
Idgaf ppl use what phone as long they happy with it.

Everytime saw these kind of tered sure endup reroute to praise huawei, bashing iphone not stop, inreality most of them just use samsung A series instead huawei.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Sep 17 2023, 06:13 PM
RallyNight
post Sep 17 2023, 06:07 PM

1,118 posts

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Sep 16 2023, 11:48 AM)
Dun Tok camera only. I use my partner s22 and scroll Google map sluggish like crap. Scrolling between menus have the ‘stuck’ feeling. Meanwhile my cheapo ip12 still smooth as day 1, hesitating should I be upgrading or not. No wonder I have been changing samseng galaxy phones every 2 years last time

On paper always android phone look better like bigger rams, dunno why in actual it just doesn’t last
Too much bloatware with unoptimize bts

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0133sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:22 PM