iPhone 15 is a great upgrade..

will u upgrade from older iPhones to iPhone 15?

Yes [ 101 ] ** [43.72%]
No [ 130 ] ** [56.28%]
Total Votes: 231
Guests cannot vote 

ry8128
post Sep 16 2023, 09:02 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Sep 16 2023, 07:44 AM)
Yes if u upgrade frm 11 or 12 it is worth. From 14 not that much improvement.

Here are read up here. BTW, whom am i to judge?
https://m.gsmarena.com/dont_buy_the_apple_i...-news-59886.php
Ignore this sei sohai bro. He is a insecure joker that need validation for other ppl to survive in this world. See how low is him, need to open tered to justify why he want ip15 and not p or PM, then add with I dun care, lmao.

Look at below tered, must find something to kecam p and PM baru he can hidup. Seems like what ppl say is true: the more u say u dun care, the more u care actually in your heart.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5407829
ry8128
post Sep 16 2023, 10:22 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Sep 16 2023, 10:00 AM)
It's ok TS..just don't be like sexysarah aka kevin who buys older model the day they announced got new model.
Topkek, max burn sial this one. Trying so hard to act rich, but end up kena tangkap basah by fake claiming buy 4 units and last gen version some more.
ry8128
post Sep 16 2023, 11:57 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Sep 16 2023, 11:10 AM)
Mana debunk thread. Interesting hhahahaa
There a few threads he keep boasting about buying 4 units of ip14pm after the release of ip15. But he only show 1 screenshot of 1 unit.

When ppl ask to show 4 units screenshot, he start to avoid the question and come out lame defensive statement like: who are u, why should i show my evidence to nobody and etc.

Typical kevin23 la, show off without substances. All sembang kencang in /k only.

0.0474sec    0.66    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:44 AM