1,644 posts

When can we buy in Malaysia?
fruitie
post Sep 22 2025, 10:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(emilyngsc @ Sep 22 2025, 09:34 PM)
When can we buy in Malaysia?
It is better you follow this U3 thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5538914
This is U2 thread. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Sep 23 2025, 11:07 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Guys, my U2 notification sound has been quite soft to an extent I thought it was silent. I checked and it was not. I had no choice but to turn off the “Automatically Adjust Volume” toggle and adjust my preferred volume.

I want to know if this is also happening to you? I’m not sure now if it’s caused by the latest WatchOS 26 or simply because I did a transfer from old iPhone to the new iPhone.

If it’s not happening to you all then I guess I will need to reset my U2.
soulz69
post Sep 23 2025, 11:37 AM

:: LoveHate ::
1,972 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2025, 11:07 AM)
Guys, my U2 notification sound has been quite soft to an extent I thought it was silent. I checked and it was not. I had no choice but to turn off the “Automatically Adjust Volume” toggle and adjust my preferred volume.

I want to know if this is also happening to you? I’m not sure now if it’s caused by the latest WatchOS 26 or simply because I did a transfer from old iPhone to the new iPhone.

If it’s not happening to you all then I guess I will need to reset my U2.
sometimes i miss out the notification when the automatic adjust volume is turn on.
after turn off, seems normal to me.
fruitie
post Sep 23 2025, 11:39 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Sep 23 2025, 11:37 AM)
sometimes i miss out the notification when the automatic adjust volume is turn on.
after turn off, seems normal to me.
So you also get yours turned off? Apparently mine is turned on by default, I don't do anything to it. It is not something new right?
soulz69
post Sep 23 2025, 01:44 PM

1,972 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2025, 11:39 AM)
So you also get yours turned off? Apparently mine is turned on by default, I don't do anything to it. It is not something new right?
it is on by default and i turned it off. iinm it is new features on watchos 26
fruitie
post Sep 23 2025, 02:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Sep 23 2025, 01:44 PM)
it is on by default and i turned it off. iinm it is new features on watchos 26
Ah, now explains! So, it is WatchOS 26. OK, then not my watch issue. I have to turn it off. Else, I cannot hear any notification only the vibration.
fruitie
post Sep 24 2025, 11:02 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

I think mine has issues with delayed notifications. Reddit also reported the same: https://www.reddit.com/r/AppleWatch/comment...yone/?rdt=42976

Can't wait for the new updates to get it fixed. shakehead.gif
soulz69
post Sep 24 2025, 11:53 AM

1,972 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 24 2025, 11:02 AM)
I think mine has issues with delayed notifications. Reddit also reported the same: https://www.reddit.com/r/AppleWatch/comment...yone/?rdt=42976

Can't wait for the new updates to get it fixed. shakehead.gif
maybe need to update to U3 tongue.gif
fruitie
post Sep 24 2025, 11:55 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(soulz69 @ Sep 24 2025, 11:53 AM)
maybe need to update to U3  tongue.gif
Not hardware issue. tongue.gif
INGfusion
post Sep 24 2025, 04:39 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 24 2025, 11:55 AM)
Not hardware issue. tongue.gif
jom u3 icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
fruitie
post Sep 24 2025, 04:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 24 2025, 04:39 PM)
jom u3  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Hard to justify for me from U2 to U3. tongue.gif
RDoe
post Sep 24 2025, 07:33 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 24 2025, 04:59 PM)
Looks like more than a few of us are waiting for you to go U3. rclxms.gif
fruitie
post Sep 24 2025, 07:42 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Sep 24 2025, 07:33 PM)
Looks like more than a few of us are waiting for you to go U3.  rclxms.gif
innocent.gif My U2 is still great.
INGfusion
post Sep 25 2025, 12:01 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 24 2025, 04:59 PM)
till now my ultra 1 still unable to setup mobile service, i think this is the reason for me to upgrade brows.gif see if i am able to get US stock with masala smell
fruitie
post Sep 25 2025, 11:13 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

I even got a black case and black+orange strap for my U2 to match my current 17PM. So, it means I won't be upgrading. rolleyes.gif
RDoe
post Sep 25 2025, 08:29 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2025, 11:13 AM)
I even got a black case and black+orange strap for my U2 to match my current 17PM. So, it means I won't be upgrading. rolleyes.gif
Message loud and clear. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2025, 08:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Sep 25 2025, 08:29 PM)
Message loud and clear.  laugh.gif
Yes. rolleyes.gif Looking forward to your U3. biggrin.gif
RDoe
post Sep 26 2025, 09:18 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2025, 08:34 PM)
Yes.  rolleyes.gif Looking forward to your U3. biggrin.gif
I'm still at U1. tongue.gif
dreamthief
post Sep 29 2025, 01:10 PM

Banned
2,657 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2025, 11:13 AM)
Never say never... Whistles

Lookie at this...

【淘宝】https://e.tb.cn/h.S4tSXGjCPdxl9vI?tk=272X4CnJPKm CZ057 「AULUMU/奥鲁姆适用于Apple Watch Ultra2苹果Ultra2/S10/9手表尼龙编织表带黑色运动磁吸新款男女手表表带」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

26 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 >Top

0.0186sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:49 AM