Is this Optimum Nutrition Whey legit?

Roadwarrior1337
post Sep 12 2023, 11:47 PM

979 posts

I notice there are subtle variance. If I buy Shopee I notice no white seal but the cover itself is sealed with black strip around

However if I buy from lac, I notice the black strip is around and there is a white cover you have to tear

I’m not sure what’s the difference but I prefer buy lac due to this confidence level. I prefer the white card cover as I will korek lubang around it so the rim of the tub still covered by the white ring and makes it more air tight when I cap the lid back

This post has been edited by Roadwarrior1337: Sep 12 2023, 11:47 PM
Roadwarrior1337
post Sep 13 2023, 07:43 AM

979 posts

QUOTE(Kar Weng @ Sep 13 2023, 01:44 AM)
Is this the LAC you're talking about?

The difference between "VIP price" and non-VIP price is insane. How much does the VIP membership cost? Not well stated in the site
Indeed vip price and non vip is huge. But I don’t recall paying anything for my vip which been years. The net price for vip is 280 and you get some credit about 12 ringgit per tub. U can use that to redeem next purchase. So average cost is about 268. The only good part they always got promo. So I end up getting c4 pre workout, accelerade, other vitamins if needed and I get bigger redeemable discount as well discount purchase with purchase. To be honest all these discount makes it price almost normal price except when birthday month discount applied

Lac was previously Gnc btw

0.0159sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:48 AM