Radeon HD 3870 and HD 3850 On The Horizon, The Dark Side is POWERFUL . come join

benzene88
post Jan 31 2008, 12:53 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

wo wo wo... make me even more anxious for mine.. getting on Friday as zhen^wei posting it 2moro..
*thinking of getting UV tube* hmm.gif
benzene88
post Jan 31 2008, 08:42 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

aiyo yo... then gotta wait longer again.. sweat.gif
benzene88
post Feb 3 2008, 10:35 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(butthead012 @ Feb 3 2008, 02:20 AM)
yeah, the HIS hd3870x2 comes with it too....
i still haven't receive mine..
will get it 2moro i guess..
i'll check for you when i get it.. icon_rolleyes.gif
benzene88
post Feb 9 2008, 06:10 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(butthead012 @ Feb 9 2008, 03:11 PM)
HIS HD3870 Iceq Turbo users? all your cards got any problem?

the one i bought from ZhenWei is dead i guess, just used for 2 days only... hahaha.. now need to send back and wait... i dunno when i can play games again... haih...
mind to share what happen to your card?
is it coz of the beep sound?
benzene88
post Feb 10 2008, 12:52 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

i cant test my gc yet as i get it on the day before i came back to my hometown.. gc still in box untested..
can only test it on 15th..
hope mine is problem free..

This post has been edited by benzene88: Feb 10 2008, 12:52 AM

0.0203sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:02 AM