1,537 posts

how is the tesla own 3M window filming?

thinking this or the p10x since it includes roof

Pewufod
post Jun 9 2025, 01:38 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Jun 9 2025, 01:36 PM)

wah instant feedback

thanks, did you go for it?

i would like to have lower VLT for front if possible
Pewufod
post Jun 13 2025, 11:01 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jun 9 2025, 05:11 PM)
The low interest rates promo for all model 3 variants is back again
and 15k trade in offer too, might cancel my current order now bangwall.gif
Pewufod
post Jun 13 2025, 01:24 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jun 13 2025, 11:34 AM)
Yeah the trade in uplift is kinda LPPL haha
And in order to take full advantage of the savings from low interest rate, you're better off with the lowest possible down payment vs offset from trade in
Ie, cash from selling old car put elsewhere to generate extra income passively
Which variant did u order and what's the expected delivery date? Got VIN assigned already?
went with model 3 standard range

book few days then found out about the offer, aiyah. haha

now sent for price appraisal. see worth the deal anot
Pewufod
post Jun 16 2025, 04:03 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jun 16 2025, 11:08 AM)
Did anyone go to Tesla Inventory Day in Cyberjaya over the weekend?

Seems like there's a few good deals for their demo cars which are not available online sad.gif
Not sure how's the conditions tho

Source:

was there yesterday...SA no say anything about this oso
Pewufod
post Jul 4 2025, 10:53 PM

1,537 posts

Book mid june
Taking delivery mid july
Pewufod
post Aug 27 2025, 10:32 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(ForgotPassword123 @ Aug 26 2025, 04:09 PM)
Hi, i have gotten a new quotation based on a "much" lower Sum Insured

Instead of following my Car Value at 100% (original quotation), i have decided to lower it to the max to just 180k to drive down the premium.

This is as below screenshot:

Thinking hard if i should drive down the Windscreen to 6k instead of 8k, it will save me about rm300, and I have seen a lot of post about people fixing the windscreen only using 6k +/- (that is the front, not the top glass, top glass need about 8k)

What do you guys think?
i also insured windscreen at a lower amount, if necessary just self top up the differences lo
Pewufod
post Sep 4 2025, 11:30 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 4 2025, 11:24 AM)
Guise. Is Llumar tint is a Tesla Malaysia legit tint partner?

Suddenly got msg from them. Give decent price for the ceramic tint. Claim can tint done by the time collect car everything settle.

Asking for safety confirmation. Sked kana scam ohmy.gif
ur salesman no good la, leak ur info still wan to support

i personally went for trapo. they are very good and friendly
Pewufod
post Sep 4 2025, 11:34 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 4 2025, 11:32 AM)
Aiyoyo sad.gif

But2 the pricing machem okay saja…  legit or scam?? If not official partner how they can tint my car without im picking it up first?? ohmy.gif
dont be too concerned with the car having been tinted before u even get it, u can do on your own outside maaaa
Pewufod
post Sep 4 2025, 11:52 AM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 4 2025, 11:36 AM)
Heheh… anneh used to be raytech loyal supporter… but but their tint machem just normal dark security tint saja… tara ceramic tint.

This llumar got ceramic tint. May wanna try it. Some more the quoted price within anneh budget. If 3M sked kenot afford to expensive edi 🤔
tesla got their own 3M pricing ma..maybe that one is more right up your alley since you want their own certified installer

0.0163sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:53 AM