124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

tzxsean
post Sep 23 2023, 11:56 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 23 2023, 11:35 AM)
hey guys,

i am recruiting for new members to join our MUST Whatsapp Group - our group has been active for > 10 years and comprises mostly of LYN members. if you are keen, drop me a pm and i’ll add you in.
Got ppl gaduh inside one or not?

And what discussion you all have inside?
andrewtho
post Sep 23 2023, 12:14 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 23 2023, 11:56 AM)

football for the most part, United predominately. the rest will be random stuff about life, work, games and movies lol.

zenix
post Sep 23 2023, 12:18 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 22 2023, 03:27 PM)
he made quite alot accurate passes upfront... but our frontline fluffed up most of it... lol... but this season the midfield performance is quite bad and i also dun und why... i dont think ETH change the formation too much also... just they cant remain the consistency... hmmm

sancho i also same view with u, quite sick of him recently though... hahahaha
our wingers mcm nerfed
and we got no attack
tzxsean
post Sep 23 2023, 01:51 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Sep 23 2023, 12:18 PM)
our wingers mcm nerfed
and we got no attack

Our flanks are so one dimensional

Inverted forward who likes to cut in

No wide wingers for crossing
kitzai
post Sep 23 2023, 02:31 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 23 2023, 01:51 PM)
Our flanks are so one dimensional

Inverted forward who likes to cut in

No wide wingers for crossing
I think they can cross but to who? We don't have a traditional No.9 in the box also.

Yeah our wingers not up to standard yet.

Rashford imo need to evolve become central striker for us, he should really stop playing on the left.
kitzai
post Sep 23 2023, 02:43 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 21 2023, 06:08 PM)
i have already moved on from DDG since the last season ended dy... lol... i will give onana the same chance i gave to barthez, horward, or even roy carroll... lol... at least one season to decide he is shit or not... DDG saved us alot of times but he also caused us alot of points these recent seasons and that high wages is not reli helping his situation...
But last few years he had to play with Maguire in front.
I believed he's under heavy stress if Maguire on the field lolz
even_steven
post Sep 23 2023, 02:59 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(kitzai @ Sep 23 2023, 02:31 PM)
I think they can cross but to who? We don't have a traditional No.9 in the box also.

Rashford imo need to evolve become central striker for us, he should really stop playing on the left.
That is what we bought Hojlund for.
tzxsean
post Sep 23 2023, 03:37 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(kitzai @ Sep 23 2023, 02:31 PM)

We have Hojlund now we can try

Rashford can nvr play as central striker he doesn’t have the intelligence for it … he is best suited as left forward and cut inside with his pace
zenix
post Sep 23 2023, 05:31 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 23 2023, 03:37 PM)
We have Hojlund now we can try

Rashford can nvr play as central striker he doesn’t have the intelligence for it … he is best suited as left forward and cut inside with his pace
talking about his intelligence or lack thereof
if he tried to pass to regu instead of trying to shoot
we be a goal up
he always try to shoot and never pass
pass also because he dwell on ball too long until kena kepong
zenix
post Sep 23 2023, 07:00 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 23 2023, 11:56 AM)

gaduh about which actress more thicc? brows.gif
IpohGuyz
post Sep 23 2023, 08:03 PM

160 posts

Wth, 3am match
yhtan
post Sep 23 2023, 08:08 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Sep 23 2023, 12:24 AM)
This is just throwaway media noise.
Dressing room leaks and news conveniently against the manager.

Same thing we saw against Rangnick. Same thing happened against CR7. Now against ETH.
It's coming from the same British players who aren't happy with the manager.

I think most will know who these British players are.
Sancho and Maguire i think?

I heard Rashford is ok with ETH since he play regularly, but his performance is just so-so in this season.
IpohGuyz
post Sep 23 2023, 08:28 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Sep 23 2023, 08:08 PM)
Sancho and Maguire i think?

I heard Rashford is ok with ETH since he play regularly, but his performance is just so-so in this season.
Most probably
MamulaMoon
post Sep 23 2023, 11:07 PM

137 posts

Really hate 3am morning match

Go complain to premier league
pisces88
post Sep 23 2023, 11:31 PM

3,972 posts

3hours to go...
mystalyzer
post Sep 24 2023, 12:51 AM

395 posts

ETH needs a win tonight. I think his job is shaky if he doesn't win against the 2nd last placed team in the EPL
pisces88
post Sep 24 2023, 02:36 AM

3,972 posts

Mejbri starts. wow
mystalyzer
post Sep 24 2023, 02:55 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Sep 24 2023, 02:36 AM)
Mejbri starts. wow
McTom and Evans starting as well

ETH must be thinking this will be an easy game biggrin.gif
even_steven
post Sep 24 2023, 03:03 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(mystalyzer @ Sep 24 2023, 02:55 AM)
McTom and Evans starting as well

ETH must be thinking this will be an easy game biggrin.gif
I fear for something worst. Martinez injured.

Hope he just resting Martinez instead of injury.
even_steven
post Sep 24 2023, 03:10 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

WTF Rashford. He stopped chasing. Almost bocor.

124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0177sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:08 AM