4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

simmarjit
post Sep 13 2023, 06:35 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 13 2023, 05:15 PM)
mana same bro lol... 124B market cap vs 2B market cap... teamviewer mmg not afford to sponsor our club from the beginning with... kena tipu by woodward lol
No bro i am talking about design only. Teamviewer just like all the other tech companies were riding hue during covid larh. Market cap all i dont really care, not as if any sponsor is gonna give us absolutely stupid money unless its connected to the owner of the club.
simmarjit
post Sep 13 2023, 06:36 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Sep 13 2023, 06:34 PM)
Logo cooler though no?

Have to kudo to the team to manage to get Snapdragon as sponsor...

Snapdragon wei, the de facto mid and high class mobile CPU for android phones.

But of coz to each of their own...
Personally i prefer if its just the words, i like cleaner kits. This season teamviewer was much nicer than last season imo and anything is better than the shite Chevy ones. But everyone got their own tastes.

This post has been edited by simmarjit: Sep 13 2023, 06:37 PM
simmarjit
post Sep 21 2023, 03:52 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Sep 21 2023, 03:51 AM)
Onana swiftly become another player that we love and hate .
His passing is really well, our counter pressing works so well.
Yet ... his saving is really sucks. Haiz.
GK main job is to be a shot stopper and not surprising to me ...he is shit at it.
simmarjit
post Sep 21 2023, 04:14 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Sep 21 2023, 04:12 AM)
Come on la ETH. 3-1 already.. make a change la... sub out the liability.
Yea wish he was an actual tactician tinkerer
simmarjit
post Sep 21 2023, 05:30 AM

980 posts

4-3 at least respectable larh
simmarjit
post Sep 28 2023, 03:51 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Sep 28 2023, 12:41 PM)
Wah..so sour..topkek
It is true ...nobody cares about City. I dont feel anything when they win stuff.
simmarjit
post Oct 1 2023, 03:24 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 1 2023, 02:48 AM)
Remember during SAF era, losing more than 5 games means your chance of being champion is as good as gone. Now 7 games already lost 4. lol...
Yea but difference is we aint aiming to be champions ..heck we aint even aiming to be in the conversation
simmarjit
post Oct 1 2023, 03:31 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 1 2023, 03:27 AM)
Anyway eth being a scapegoat is coming soon, wondering which new scapegoat can we hire to takeover this mess... Zidane? Conte? Or some unknown manager again? Hmmmm
Not as if he should be getting a free pass, he picks the team with those tactics. I am not calling for him to leave but i know he aint going to be successful here
simmarjit
post Oct 1 2023, 08:27 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 1 2023, 03:35 AM)
Bro, got which trophy winning manager who came to man utd did nth wrong with their tactics at all one? Lvg and JM with their shining trophy cabinet also made alot of wrong decisions... We sack eth lagi, which saint we can get? But anyhow im ready for change in new manager dy now... so its fine...

Arsenal tahan for 2 season plus of mediocrity to get the result they deserve now... Now we one season also cant tahan and looking for a shiny new manager again, this club is doomed anyway
Just part of the job, we are bigger than Arsenal, no way any manager gets to survive finishing 8th here.

The club is defo doomed with the Glazers, i am just making my opinions based on tactics and ETH just aint it larh. Rn idk if we even get top 4, with Spurs looking strong as well as LIV.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 05:07 AM

980 posts

Officially on the ETH Out bandwagon ....and right now no manager is gonna save us also larh. You know what better just get relegated first larh. I will still watch Championship football LOL
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 05:25 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Oct 4 2023, 05:16 AM)
Actually our attacking having issue, we unable to convert the attack into goals.
However the even serious issue is our defence this season.
Sikit2 attack then leak.

Yet if we be rational a bit, it is actually due to injuries issue.
We are without a professional left back, damn.
All 3 left have been injured.
Plus Lisandro Martinez long term injuries.
Maguire refuse to leave, so we unable to get a new CB.
Lindelof is average, can be backup CB only.

I don't think the management will sack Ten Hag anyway.
Just hope when at least one LB come back and we will be better, but sure the morale in the team is in new low.
Well at least the rats that we have as owners can now make new assumptions on the clubs long term value of the club since we aint gonna have a great season.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 05:31 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Oct 4 2023, 05:26 AM)
Anyway, as someone who advocate to change DDG, I agree that it is wrong to sign Onana.
Don't get me wrong, I still think that we need to change DDG, to a goalie which having a better passing skill, as DDG having zero passing skill.
Just that it should not be Onana.

Onana passing skill way better than DDG, but his biggest issue is that, his saving skill is sucks.
We had bigger issues than just GK ...i am a DDG fan, even i know that we need to move to a modern GK also but we needed changes elsewhere also ...could have just given him that 1 season and bought Kane or something.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 01:39 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Oct 4 2023, 01:17 PM)
im sorry but this is just unacceptable .. i thought this kind of error only can happen to degea type of gk, not to a ball playing gk ..

Hey at least people can now realize .....ball playing GK was never going to revolutionize United.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 02:46 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 4 2023, 02:14 PM)
sampai skrang takde club mau dia pun, even if we dont sign onana, im actually ok with ddg leaving after last season... its better that we move on from him earlier the better...
Actually these days free signings especially the big names can be more expensive than ones with transfer fees. It seems he only wants the big clubs, and the ones that needed someone went for loan instead.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 02:47 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Oct 4 2023, 02:36 PM)
calm down... we have been breaking records every season since 2013... haha
The amount of records broken by Moyes FML ....
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 02:48 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(mystalyzer @ Oct 4 2023, 02:31 PM)
DDG would have still done a better job. The losses will turn into draws and the draws will turn into narrow wins

Defence was not good for a long time now. DDG played with Maguire in front of him for a long time

Onana might be a better passer than DDG, but at the expense of 1-2 more goals conceded per game is simply a very bad return
DDG was always going to have to leave ...my issue is strengthen the squad in more crucial areas first then look at GKs especially when we have owners that only take out money never put in money. But we decided to splash the cash on a GK that was free just 1 season ago, why not get him then?

This post has been edited by simmarjit: Oct 4 2023, 02:49 PM
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2023, 04:06 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 4 2023, 03:47 PM)
suddenly remembered last season eth also start off badly until jogging session. so bad that we doubt he is a fraud. this is season lagi bad and the streak much much longer!
Time for marathon larh
simmarjit
post Oct 6 2023, 08:45 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Oct 6 2023, 12:06 AM)
Bellingham 9 games, 8 goals

Meanwhile Sancho is busy whining 🤣
Aya now he say sorry or not no difference ...since pet antony is returning
simmarjit
post Oct 6 2023, 10:20 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 6 2023, 09:55 AM)
he is not important before he whine and he is certainly not even have any place now in the club after he whine... lol... 8 zi not ngam with our club, no point continue staying also... wish he can go back to his old club dortmund and continue shines there... and to be fair, does he ever perform better than pet antony? defensively nt contributing, attacking he is lack of confident  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
He had some good games ...but too few of them
simmarjit
post Oct 6 2023, 05:20 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 6 2023, 11:13 AM)
i was very looking forward on his false 9 role this season... but then.... shit happens....
Yea he was playing there in preseason and once season started bench role i was like wtf

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0725sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:37 AM