Why people like to go Pub to drink and waste money, ??

AfraidIGotBan
post Aug 29 2023, 05:51 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Aug 29 2023, 09:01 AM)
correct. go pilates better can see half ball
This is a yes.

Pilates, Yoga, whatever, say how proper they want, but it was lepas setengah bijik kind of environment with the teacher-style depending on how much of a whore or saint virgin mary she appeared.

I when still in Msia went to the Weld to practice Pilates class, and trust me, the office zeh zeh there, all darn open and everest. Even hooked a few after class to pancut inside car. Back then dun have whatever lulu lemon la, nike la, etc fad sport wear and so on punyai wokey? Pretty normal, so you see all original, unlike now its literally fake as shit display and show.

But to TS, your concern here is more like a rant of yours. You gotta take it in that people socialize is people's matter, not yours. I hate how I see people desecrate a fine seafood also, but I won't question how sloppy and hanjing they eat their food. Because the outcome is the food wont go into my stomach.

Still, its fine to bantai them via words because if you did to their face, friendship gone case.
AfraidIGotBan
post Aug 29 2023, 05:53 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Aug 29 2023, 09:40 AM)
pointless to drink anyway
get gastric, feel shitty the next morning
Got gastric issue, still go drinking or choose this as mean of entertainment, is totally fakap.

Its like I got peanut allergy, but still choose to go to peanut appreciation club to get allergized. Shiok?
AfraidIGotBan
post Aug 30 2023, 02:41 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 29 2023, 12:53 PM)
try joining a yoga class in malay community. it will be different.
Why would I, a sane Chinese with no restriction, go to join a malay community class for yoga?

That would be ridiculous.
AfraidIGotBan
post Aug 31 2023, 06:09 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Aug 31 2023, 09:31 AM)
maybe they wanna slowly build up their tolerance level  brows.gif
Build up is good, but its like build up 0.1% each time you kenna allergy, but when allergy hit you like a truck x 2, you mampoi before you can build up 1% from the overall 100%

0.0119sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:29 AM