Chat Semalam Ayam makan McD 3x spicy, short and late review

TSMegaCanonF
post Aug 29 2023, 09:18 AM, updated 3y ago

880 posts

Very Spicy woh

I usually the type which withstand spicy (no problem with sambal / etc)

but this Mekdi 3x is very spicy . the chicken skin is dark red instead of orange on normal spicy . If u ever eaten the hot samyang, then its almost comparable to that. its the kind of spicy that burns your tounge

finished 1 chicken while gasping for air, drinking 2 glass cold water, 1 small cup of calpis, and half snickers bar to cool down the hotness.

cukur this morning not yet berak

for those of u curious wanna try : don't . save your moneh . dunno what is enjoyable about this menu.

Only for enthusiast / masochist

inb4 weak
inb4 /knotyourblog

This post has been edited by MegaCanonF: Aug 29 2023, 11:59 AM
DarkAeon
post Aug 29 2023, 09:19 AM

774 posts

u pandan la. many youtuber review ady say they disappointed it's not spicy
Chisinlouz

849 posts

Artificial flavouring?
AthrunIJ

2,993 posts

Less spicy than the first release.

I iz sad. But enjoyable

πŸ‘€πŸΏπŸ€€πŸ·
cursetheroad01

58 posts

Yeah gotta skip this one
My cat kenot eat spicy
china_dude 02
post Aug 29 2023, 09:20 AM

633 posts

I ate it twice in the weekends. Aint fun. Feels like internal org on fire
wong_86
post Aug 29 2023, 09:21 AM

DUDE
565 posts

So you MC today ?
MR_alien
post Aug 29 2023, 09:21 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

to those who wanted to taste but on a budget
just use mix and match
andyng38
post Aug 29 2023, 09:22 AM

2,402 posts

Let us know if u had to bring ice cubes to the toilet.
JoeK
post Aug 29 2023, 09:24 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Aug 29 2023, 09:18 AM)
Very Spicy woh

but this Mekdi 3x is very spicy . the chicken skin is dark red instead of orange on normal spicy . If u ever eaten the hot samyang, then its almost comparable to that. its the kind of spicy that burns your tounge

finished 1 chicken while gasping for air, drinking 2 glass cold water, 1 small cup of calpis, and half snickers bar to cool down the hotness.

for those of u curious wanna try : don't . save your moneh . dunno what is enjoyable about this menu.

inb4 weak
inb4 /knotyourblog
can you update us when you finally laosai?
ZforZebra
post Aug 29 2023, 09:24 AM

172 posts

dowan try. old dy. dont like the stomach upset feeling & burning asshole
Coldf3ar
post Aug 29 2023, 09:25 AM

520 posts

3x spicy part dada. The white part taste better in 3x spicy. Skin no need eat liao bery hot
Ayer
post Aug 29 2023, 09:27 AM

206 posts

Fake chemical spicy. I love spicy too but those things ain't it man
Capt. Marble
post Aug 29 2023, 09:27 AM

222 posts

Sounds like must try. Maybe I should just ask for smaller piece like wing or drumstick.
cytyler
post Aug 29 2023, 09:29 AM

399 posts

withstand spicy ? sambal ? LOL
TSMegaCanonF
post Aug 29 2023, 09:30 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Aug 29 2023, 09:27 AM)
yes you are right. its chemical spicy.

Different with ayam gepuk kind of spicy (you can see they roll the chillis when preparing) . This one I no problem eating the hot one .
zhou.xingxing
post Aug 29 2023, 09:31 AM

:3
1,863 posts

these days cant take spicy dy... a bit then next day camp toilet fml.. but still cont taking. mekdi spicy v artificial.. better take cili padi
SUSheadache
post Aug 29 2023, 09:32 AM

282 posts

Hot/Spicy is not a taste but pain.

TSMegaCanonF
post Aug 29 2023, 09:32 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(Capt. Marble @ Aug 29 2023, 09:27 AM)
Sounds like must try. Maybe I should just ask for smaller piece like wing or drumstick.
apparently you can mix and match with normal spicy . just talk to the counter . but sometimes they will get confuse. yesterday ayam order 3 pcs chicken, 2 normal spicy + 1 3x spicy. the waiter got all confused lel. should just rebrand the name to "extra spicy"
wong_86
post Aug 29 2023, 09:35 AM

DUDE
565 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Aug 29 2023, 09:32 AM)
apparently you can mix and match with normal spicy . just talk to the counter . but sometimes they will get confuse. yesterday ayam order 3 pcs  chicken, 2 normal spicy + 1 3x spicy.  the waiter got all confused lel. should just rebrand the name to "extra spicy"
just say , satu normal, satu spicy and satu extra spicy thumbup.gif
BuKeYi
post Aug 29 2023, 09:37 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

spicy ada, but not to the extend it will burn la...
first time one is the one that will burn your organ.....current one is like previous 2x spicy chicken only....
Max.Plan

24 posts

tried the first release, even pee can feel the spicy lol
Hanzeviera

14 posts

Meh. Last time spicier. Dis time so so oni. TS lemah
pinkfoxlulu

159 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Aug 29 2023, 10:20 AM)
I ate it twice in the weekends. Aint fun. Feels like internal org on fire
your dp so funny, may i know behind it?
CoffeeDude

1,609 posts

I ate it last week.

It is somewhat spicy, not super spicy.

I have eaten spicier food than this.

The 3x spicy uses chemical chili extract, not natural chili.
SUStatabun

59 posts

eat before this edition d
2x tummy problem..

this is not spicy.. this is bodoh killing myself if i eat
9m2w
post Aug 29 2023, 09:38 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

I kena when it was first introduced. Had bad to moderate indigestion for a few days. Not to mention when eating can't really savour also because so spicy

Give it a skip after that
daniel2006
post Aug 29 2023, 09:41 AM

173 posts

i ate the 1st release version few times.. nice but suffer.

i would say, not gonna try this anymore...
SUSBafflinbook
post Aug 29 2023, 09:46 AM

It's dissapointing not becauase it wasnt spicy enough, it upsets your stomach and makes you shit fire.
B0ss_ku
post Aug 29 2023, 09:49 AM

282 posts

Only eat if you can withstand eating bird's eye chilli raw
ze2
post Aug 29 2023, 09:53 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Aug 29 2023, 09:37 AM)
I ate it last week.

It is somewhat spicy,  not super spicy.

I have eaten spicier food than this.

The 3x spicy uses chemical chili extract, not natural chili.
Means no shit fire for you ?
CoffeeDude
post Aug 29 2023, 09:58 AM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Aug 29 2023, 09:53 AM)
Means no shit fire for you ?
No shit fire.

Tummy felt kinda warm but didn't need to rush to toilet.
CoffeeDude
post Aug 29 2023, 10:10 AM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(B0ss_ku @ Aug 29 2023, 09:49 AM)
Only eat if you can withstand eating bird's eye chilli raw
I have eaten bird's eye chili raw and also habanero raw.

bird's eye chili - the heat is instant, hits you immediately and goes away after a few minutes

habanero - the taste is fruity in the beginning, refreshing, then the heat comes and soon your throat starts burning, eyes starts watering, heart beat faster. The reaction lasts longer than bird's eye chili
mellovicious
post Aug 29 2023, 10:11 AM

469 posts

natural chili spicy and these chemical spicy taste really different. but idk how to explain it

i can eat ayam penyet with literal cabe ijo/goronong sambal. crazy spicy but you still want to keep eating.

this one, same like fire noodle. after a few minutes eating all u feel is pain and instant lost appetite dy
CoffeeDude
post Aug 29 2023, 10:22 AM

1,609 posts

What is Chili Extract?
Chilis get their hot and spicy flavor from a plant compound called capsaicin. When you distill chili peppers in alcohol, you can draw out the capsaicin to make chili extract. This extract comes in liquid, paste, and powder form. It’s a potent flavoring ingredient and has significant antimicrobial properties. Chili extracts may contain one or more different types of peppers, including:

Ancho – the dried version of poblano peppers. They have a smoky flavor and moderate heat and are popular in Mexican cuisine.

Jalapeno – these are America’s favorite chili peppers! They are mild compared to most other chilis and have juicy green flesh packed with vitamin C.

Habanero – these are some of the hottest chili peppers in the world and are often found in hot sauces and chili pastes. They have a slightly fruity flavor and come from South America.

Cayenne – one of the most popular chili peppers in the world, this thin, bright red chili carries a lot of heat and is commonly sold in powdered form.

Chipotle – the smoked, dried version of jalapeno peppers. These chilis have an earthy, smoky flavor with low heat levels and are a common ingredient in Tex-Mex dishes.

Serrano – these have a similar taste and appearance to jalapenos but are much spicier. Many chefs roast them before using them for chili extracts.

https://www.adv-bio.com/the-growth-of-chili...avor%20pairings.
soulz69
post Aug 29 2023, 10:32 AM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

inb4 rip stomach cancer owai~
MesutXhaka
post Aug 29 2023, 10:34 AM

I can tahan the spiciness no problem but later my stomach got pain can't even stand up. Instant regret.
I ate ayam geprek sambal ijo super spicy also didn't hurt my stomach like that
Never again
Rubypoyo
post Aug 29 2023, 10:35 AM

374 posts

Not spicy like before...why change recipe to appeal for to the weak/strawberry customer???....
ayam felling disappointed and cheated.....
nghj
post Aug 29 2023, 10:37 AM

1,790 posts

tried once, 1+1 set, came wit the 3x sticker on the packaging.
not spicy at all, wondering if they gave me the wrong chicken.
TSMegaCanonF
post Aug 29 2023, 10:46 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 29 2023, 10:37 AM)
tried once, 1+1 set, came wit the 3x sticker on the packaging.
not spicy at all, wondering if they gave me the wrong chicken.
u can see clearly difference in colour .

3x is deep red.
1x is orange /pale red.
normal is kinda yellowish .
Oltromen Ripot
post Aug 29 2023, 10:48 AM

πŸ‘ 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

TLDR;
mulut dan buntut meriam @MegaCanonF dibaraikan ammunition spicy McD.
IamBlind
post Aug 29 2023, 10:48 AM

20 posts

later you try again but this time you jelup in with samyang spice souce. powderful challenge yo.
BuncitPesonawan
post Aug 29 2023, 10:49 AM

142 posts

not as spicy as the V1. disappointed
Roadwarrior1337
post Aug 29 2023, 10:50 AM

979 posts

Hello mr

Your medical report show you have cancer

Pls come back to hospital for treatment asap
karazure
post Aug 29 2023, 10:51 AM

70 posts

Very Spicy woh

inb4 weak
inb4 /knotyourblog
mana gambar?
Jasonist
post Aug 29 2023, 10:52 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

crazy.. why would someone eat this?
premier239
post Aug 29 2023, 10:53 AM

173 posts

jaga2 comment nanti LOD

https://www.mcdonalds.com.my/company/news-a...ayam-goreng-mcd

years ago mekdi dah buat statement
Bendan[520]
post Aug 29 2023, 10:54 AM

Nerd
1,021 posts

QUOTE(Ayer @ Aug 29 2023, 09:27 AM)
Finally someone who knows this shit.

I always feel that mcd spicy is "fake" spice, but people keep questioning me otherwise. doh.gif
angelgemini
post Aug 29 2023, 10:55 AM

1,751 posts

Very Spicy woh

inb4 weak
inb4 /knotyourblog
1 price, double enjoyment with the gap of 6 to 24 hours.
Sagiez
post Aug 29 2023, 11:08 AM

44 posts

It's spicy, but not that spicy. Maybe should just replace the current regular spicy one because that not spicy at all. Don't know why all those chicken franchises always claimed their spicy chicken variant are spicy when it taste so mild.
gyver
post Aug 29 2023, 11:11 AM

1,067 posts

I always wonder who the hell is asking for this 3x spicy and more spicy flavor.

They love shooting fire out of their ass issit?
SUSMr Mercedes
post Aug 29 2023, 11:12 AM

424 posts

ingat ambik gambar taik ye
vapanel
post Aug 29 2023, 11:13 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Aug 29 2023, 09:19 AM)
u pandan la. many youtuber review ady say they disappointed it's not spicy
I ate back to back two days in a row
Not spicy
billylks
post Aug 29 2023, 11:19 AM

180 posts

I like spicy food since I was a kid. Can eat cili padi no problem.

But chemical spicy? Laosai definitely.
ameliorate
post Aug 29 2023, 11:19 AM

370 posts

I concur, its less spicy than previous version. Mana ada 3x, 1.5x maybe.

Matchy
post Aug 29 2023, 11:21 AM

1,329 posts

Very Spicy woh

inb4 weak
inb4 /knotyourblog
not YET only... will come later laugh.gif
salimbest83

β™₯PMS on certain dayβ™₯
8,648 posts

wait u berak and kencing time. u will feel the cabai in ur didi and pungkok..
pedas namati baq hang
Blackops981

82 posts

Ye ke

Macam harmless je
TSMegaCanonF
post Aug 29 2023, 11:42 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Aug 29 2023, 11:12 AM)
ingat ambik gambar taik ye
Sudah flush
H3artBreakKid
post Aug 29 2023, 11:44 AM

πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
455 posts

RIP anus whistling.gif
SUStsunade
post Aug 29 2023, 11:44 AM

2,063 posts

Julap ayam goreng mcd
TSMegaCanonF
post Aug 29 2023, 11:45 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ Aug 29 2023, 10:53 AM)
jaga2 comment nanti LOD

https://www.mcdonalds.com.my/company/news-a...ayam-goreng-mcd

years ago mekdi dah buat statement

Ok sory mekdi . I just say it just taste same as samyang chili to me . Dun LOD ya
new in IT
post Aug 29 2023, 12:10 PM

378 posts

McD menu kinda spicy nowadays. Did they use the same oilto fry all their food? Seems all spicy.
boonwuilow
post Aug 29 2023, 12:53 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

That is called spicy? Compare with first time they already reduced the level of spicy, last time got people hospitalized because of that... what a weaklings
Oltromen Ripot
post Aug 29 2023, 01:37 PM

πŸ‘ 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

this 3xspicy is embarassing.

even the everyday mexicana in texas can make my mouth ajar on 1st bite, shed tears on 2nd.
this? 3xspicy from mcd is nowhere on spicy.
don't ever label this seasonal offer as 3xspicy. can report to kpdnkkhep for false advertisement.

H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 29 2023, 01:41 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

where got spicy. i was expecting this to be like crying sweating level hot but meh....

not sure la if my spicy tolerant is high but this is not even close to be called spicy.
rauma
post Aug 29 2023, 01:44 PM

15 posts

The chili taste not even made from real chili. Artificial only. Maybe injecting yourselves with cancerous plastic not enough. Just smack them down orally.
Ayambetul
post Aug 29 2023, 01:45 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Aug 29 2023, 09:19 AM)
Artificial flavouring?
Fast food = artificial food
fu'house
post Aug 29 2023, 02:32 PM

553 posts

Very Spicy woh

Only for enthusiast / masochist

inb4 weak
inb4 /knotyourblog
Pandan jangan post malu lah. Man not hot kennot even tahan 3x mekdi such weakling.

0.0319sec    1.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:54 AM