Technical PSP-2000 Discussion Thread, PSP Slim Owners please come in

qintian
post Nov 3 2007, 03:38 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

hi tot... so the version 3.71 M33 is same with 3.71 M33-2 ??? means i have to becareful with the bugs u mention in the 1st page? i juz bought mine today..light blue the colour... 4gb memory with 19 games inside.. 1 pounch 1 crystal case.. unlock and modified version..1 usb + charger cable RM1000..

This post has been edited by qintian: Nov 3 2007, 03:39 PM
qintian
post Nov 3 2007, 06:54 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

so the sales guy told me.. there are actually 2 version in the market .. 1 is UMD and another is unlock.. mine is unlock version will be a bit exp because i no need to insert UMD while playing the games inside memory card.. the salesman say like this will save the psp life and battery life as well..
qintian
post Nov 3 2007, 11:00 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Nov 3 2007, 08:11 PM)
duno leh.. comment from user.

Added on November 3, 2007, 8:12 pm
first when i read.. unlock? i thought is a phone .. unlock mean can insert any sim card..  unsure.gif

when heard he said UMD.. then i only know.. oh...
hmm hmm.. that means i kena con T_T... Rm1000 is ocnsider ok or not? the price... mine is light blue in colour.. is this available in malaysia?

any GOOD website can pm me? rolleyes.gif

0.0250sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:23 PM