QUOTE(bububang @ Dec 6 2007, 11:54 AM)
is not bulk, you can order it from Play-Asia. I'm also waiting for someone to test it out!Technical PSP-2000 Discussion Thread, PSP Slim Owners please come in
Technical PSP-2000 Discussion Thread, PSP Slim Owners please come in
Dec 6 2007, 03:25 PM
410 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Dec 7 2007, 12:35 AM
22 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
hi, i'm new here.
can psp slim connect to laptop using wifi den play the screen on laptop screen? anyone try b4? |
Dec 7 2007, 12:41 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Klang |
Dec 7 2007, 11:22 AM
95 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
hey, i m using custom firmware already, 3.60 M33...do i still need to downgrade? or can straight away upgrape to 3.71 m33?
Dec 7 2007, 03:31 PM
Dec 8 2007, 10:21 AM
1,739 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Dec 8 2007, 02:28 PM
35 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Dec 8 2007, 02:31 PM
Dec 8 2007, 08:33 PM
2,862 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: アメリカ |
hehe..go google it..
come on.come on.. |
Dec 9 2007, 12:02 AM
35 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
???
usbhost + remotejoy both of it is software? or is somehardware i need? |
Dec 9 2007, 02:34 AM
4,250 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
I seem to have a smallish white patch in my psp slim screen that is only visible when the screen is blank - i.e. a less black patch! Is this a defect? Do i bring it back to Sony?
Dec 9 2007, 03:20 AM
1,714 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Taman Pekaka, Sg. Dua, Gelugor, Penang |
how do i emulate n64 on a psp 2000 running 3.71 m33-2 ?
Dec 9 2007, 05:16 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 9 2007, 02:34 AM) I seem to have a smallish white patch in my psp slim screen that is only visible when the screen is blank - i.e. a less black patch! Is this a defect? Do i bring it back to Sony? Small white patch? Maybe some dust under the screen? Maybe your PSP got some stuck pixel?QUOTE(nabelon @ Dec 9 2007, 03:20 AM) Google for Daedalus R13. |
Dec 9 2007, 09:13 AM
1,714 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Taman Pekaka, Sg. Dua, Gelugor, Penang |
how do i play gba on my psp ? i;ve downloaded gpsp kai but i dont know what to do now.
Dec 9 2007, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(roticanai @ Dec 9 2007, 12:02 AM) all is software.. hardware is psp and usb cable Added on December 9, 2007, 10:12 am QUOTE(nabelon @ Dec 9 2007, 09:13 AM) Place all those folder at.. PSP/GAME/ Then the GBA rom is place inside gpsp ROM folder.. This post has been edited by bububang: Dec 9 2007, 10:12 AM |
Dec 10 2007, 04:23 PM
Warning guys - if you buy a PSP Slim from Sony Style, please check it properly before taking it home. My fiancee picked mine up and I have since noticed that there is a slight burnt in image on the LCD (straight from the box). It is a manufacturing defect but according to Sony, they need to send it to the service center to verify
DAMNIT - why do I even bother supporting the official launch |
Dec 10 2007, 08:02 PM
2,862 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: アメリカ |
QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 10 2007, 04:23 PM) Warning guys - if you buy a PSP Slim from Sony Style, please check it properly before taking it home. My fiancee picked mine up and I have since noticed that there is a slight burnt in image on the LCD (straight from the box). It is a manufacturing defect but according to Sony, they need to send it to the service center to verify why u mad of sony?why dont blame urself ? next time check everything before buying something lah eventhough u are purchasing from the official(what's the different?they are made from same factory).. i always check my stuff carefully before i hand over the money. they're doing mass production and it is done by human..of course there will be defective products,that's why they had a warranty. DAMNIT - why do I even bother supporting the official launch This post has been edited by msn83235502: Dec 10 2007, 08:03 PM |
Dec 10 2007, 09:08 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 10 2007, 04:23 PM) Warning guys - if you buy a PSP Slim from Sony Style, please check it properly before taking it home. My fiancee picked mine up and I have since noticed that there is a slight burnt in image on the LCD (straight from the box). It is a manufacturing defect but according to Sony, they need to send it to the service center to verify yo! sony-my is just bringing HK PSP 2006 for sale in here, they make no difference to those parallel import one...DAMNIT - why do I even bother supporting the official launch and where got ppl go buy things without opening the package and test it for few minutes at least? this is ur responsibilities lo... but still they will offer a better warranty than those AP set... |
Dec 10 2007, 09:13 PM
205 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
hello... newbie here.. may i know wat software 2 use 2 convert the video to the MPEG 4 format which can be supported by psp? pls kindly advice.. really desperate in finding the software, asking shop they also dun sell.... haiz...
Dec 10 2007, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 10 2007, 04:23 PM) Warning guys - if you buy a PSP Slim from Sony Style, please check it properly before taking it home. My fiancee picked mine up and I have since noticed that there is a slight burnt in image on the LCD (straight from the box). It is a manufacturing defect but according to Sony, they need to send it to the service center to verify Err... guys DAMNIT - why do I even bother supporting the official launch If anything she's probably too used to buying games etc off the shelf from EBs in OZ where there is a full exchange policy on defective items... This post has been edited by madmoz: Dec 10 2007, 10:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:11 AM |