Aug 18 2023, 08:59 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
59 posts Joined: Nov 2020 |
can go in de ppl i think shd have done some tweaking on the dns .
either on the browser.. pc network setting or on the router @@ |
Oct 2 2024, 10:51 PM
794 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Hi everyone, does Surfshark work for Bilibili.com? Or are there any other VPNs that do work for this site? I already signed up for a yearly pass on Bilibili.com and tried using my paid Surfshark account, but I still can't watch most of the movies. I've already emailed Surfshark, but they keep directing me to Bilibili.tv. I'm still waiting for their response regarding Bilibili.com. I've also tried using Malus, but that hasn't worked either. I would appreciate it if anyone using the site could share some solutions. Thank you!
Oct 2 2024, 11:02 PM
545 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: The Weirdo River O_o |
QUOTE(hjh87 @ Oct 2 2024, 10:51 PM) Hi everyone, does Surfshark work for Bilibili.com? Or are there any other VPNs that do work for this site? I already signed up for a yearly pass on Bilibili.com and tried using my paid Surfshark account, but I still can't watch most of the movies. I've already emailed Surfshark, but they keep directing me to Bilibili.tv. I'm still waiting for their response regarding Bilibili.com. I've also tried using Malus, but that hasn't worked either. I would appreciate it if anyone using the site could share some solutions. Thank you! not working, still cannot bypass the geo lock imposed by great firewall of china |
Oct 3 2024, 12:14 AM
148 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
QUOTE(hjh87 @ Oct 2 2024, 10:51 PM) Hi everyone, does Surfshark work for Bilibili.com? Or are there any other VPNs that do work for this site? I already signed up for a yearly pass on Bilibili.com and tried using my paid Surfshark account, but I still can't watch most of the movies. I've already emailed Surfshark, but they keep directing me to Bilibili.tv. I'm still waiting for their response regarding Bilibili.com. I've also tried using Malus, but that hasn't worked either. I would appreciate it if anyone using the site could share some solutions. Thank you! any vpn with HK/CN servers should work. at least mine working. surfshark has HK server right? |
Oct 3 2024, 01:02 AM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
i can open it on browser
but on tv app it said content not available in my region |
Oct 3 2024, 01:13 AM
12,047 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
Oct 3 2024, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(incognitroll @ Oct 3 2024, 12:14 AM) Yeah, I tried both the Hong Kong server and the Macau virtual server, but the result was the same—I couldn't view the movie. I searched online to see which VPNs work with bilibili.com, and Surfshark did come up, but that might be from old articles.Do you mind sharing which VPN you are using? |
Oct 3 2024, 09:50 AM
189 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Oct 3 2024, 10:39 AM
773 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: isudahinsap.flac |
QUOTE(hjh87 @ Oct 2 2024, 10:51 PM) Hi everyone, does Surfshark work for Bilibili.com? Or are there any other VPNs that do work for this site? I already signed up for a yearly pass on Bilibili.com and tried using my paid Surfshark account, but I still can't watch most of the movies. I've already emailed Surfshark, but they keep directing me to Bilibili.tv. I'm still waiting for their response regarding Bilibili.com. I've also tried using Malus, but that hasn't worked either. I would appreciate it if anyone using the site could share some solutions. Thank you! QUOTE(hjh87 @ Oct 3 2024, 09:47 AM) Yeah, I tried both the Hong Kong server and the Macau virtual server, but the result was the same—I couldn't view the movie. I searched online to see which VPNs work with bilibili.com, and Surfshark did come up, but that might be from old articles. are u mad? went and subscribed for knn commies serbis,Do you mind sharing which VPN you are using? dont u know u are required to go inside great wall to view the content? knn commies eager to go out from great walll u are one of a kind wanna get inside u get inside great wall to view the content, but you cant use google whatsapp fesbook youtube everything else think yourself you need to subscribe those chinavpn where they called it "海外华人vpn" something like QuickFox, 快帆,transocks dont you know how to differentiate dot com and dot tv??? dot com: for china market only, content license limited to china ip dot tv: for international market This post has been edited by DValentine: Oct 3 2024, 10:49 AM |
Oct 3 2024, 11:27 AM
148 posts Joined: Oct 2018 |
QUOTE(hjh87 @ Oct 3 2024, 09:47 AM) Yeah, I tried both the Hong Kong server and the Macau virtual server, but the result was the same—I couldn't view the movie. I searched online to see which VPNs work with bilibili.com, and Surfshark did come up, but that might be from old articles. i understand what you mean now. i can watch uploads from original content creators, but copyright material isn't playable using typical vpn. found a working vpn (https://www.kuaifan.co/) on youtube. it's free for 24 hours, with a subscription costing about rm 26 for a one-time payment per month, or rm 18 for recurring billing. the price seems reasonable, and i hope it works for the content you want to watch.Do you mind sharing which VPN you are using? edited, forgot to mention the vpn speed is about 12mb up and 15 down, should be enough for HD stream.. just found out that vpn might not be enough, some HK movies and popular CN drama are behind bilibili vip membership. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by incognitroll: Oct 3 2024, 11:46 AM |
Oct 3 2024, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 3 2024, 10:39 AM) are u mad? went and subscribed for knn commies serbis, Thanks for your kind reply. Yes, I know very well what I'm getting into. I've been using China’s TikTok (Douyin) for the past three years instead of the international version, and I must say the Chinese version is better.dont u know u are required to go inside great wall to view the content? knn commies eager to go out from great walll u are one of a kind wanna get inside u get inside great wall to view the content, but you cant use google whatsapp fesbook youtube everything else think yourself you need to subscribe those chinavpn where they called it "海外华人vpn" something like QuickFox, 快帆,transocks dont you know how to differentiate dot com and dot tv??? dot com: for china market only, content license limited to china ip dot tv: for international market As for Bilibili, the .com site provides more movie content, while the .tv site consists mostly of M-type series and anime, which I'm not interested in. A simple example is the international iQiyi, which doesn't even update its content as quickly as the local Chinese version. So once again, I know exactly what I want to subscribe to. QUOTE(incognitroll @ Oct 3 2024, 11:27 AM) i understand what you mean now. i can watch uploads from original content creators, but copyright material isn't playable using typical vpn. found a working vpn (https://www.kuaifan.co/) on youtube. it's free for 24 hours, with a subscription costing about rm 26 for a one-time payment per month, or rm 18 for recurring billing. the price seems reasonable, and i hope it works for the content you want to watch. Thanks, I’ll try that out and see whether it works or not.edited, forgot to mention the vpn speed is about 12mb up and 15 down, should be enough for HD stream.. just found out that vpn might not be enough, some HK movies and popular CN drama are behind bilibili vip membership. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Appreciated it, it works. This post has been edited by hjh87: Oct 3 2024, 01:36 PM incognitroll liked this post
Oct 3 2024, 01:35 PM
773 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: isudahinsap.flac |
QUOTE(hjh87 @ Oct 3 2024, 01:19 PM) Thanks for your kind reply. Yes, I know very well what I'm getting into. I've been using China’s TikTok (Douyin) for the past three years instead of the international version, and I must say the Chinese version is better. it all comes to content licensing As for Bilibili, the .com site provides more movie content, while the .tv site consists mostly of M-type series and anime, which I'm not interested in. A simple example is the international iQiyi, which doesn't even update its content as quickly as the local Chinese version. So once again, I know exactly what I want to subscribe to. Thanks, I’ll try that out and see whether it works or not. content hold by different owner across different region chinese douyin = pioneer tiktok = copy from douyin, with white men's virus This post has been edited by DValentine: Oct 3 2024, 01:36 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:25 PM |