4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

iPhone cases & pouches, What does your iPhone wear?

bryanyz
post Oct 27 2007, 12:50 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Oct 26 2007, 09:54 PM)
here's my new case:

I also have a new mod to match wink.gif
custom fit for iphone? nice ya thumbup.gif
kevinwcw
post Oct 27 2007, 06:28 PM

943 posts

iphone with bikini.....hehehehe tongue.gif

stringfellow
post Oct 27 2007, 11:09 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Oct 27 2007, 06:28 PM)
iphone with bikini.....hehehehe tongue.gif
She has small err......bosoms, lengthy torso and exposed belly button (Home button). Other than that, she is still sexy. laugh.gif
kevinwcw
post Oct 28 2007, 10:58 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Oct 27 2007, 12:50 AM)
its nice but he modify his iphone icon...nice but i felt original is better tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kevinwcw: Oct 28 2007, 10:59 AM
wei
post Oct 28 2007, 11:21 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

whatever suits you man smile.gif
phone is a personal device, so made it "personal".
bryanyz
post Oct 28 2007, 03:04 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Oct 28 2007, 10:58 AM)
its nice but he modify his iphone icon...nice but i felt original is better tongue.gif
but his icons look nice, yah.. as Wei say is personal.. so.. biggrin.gif
kevinwcw
post Oct 28 2007, 03:52 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Oct 28 2007, 03:04 PM)
but his icons look nice, yah.. as Wei say is personal.. so.. biggrin.gif
haha ya personal... smile.gif
wei
post Oct 29 2007, 01:00 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Another thing for you, stealing singature banner is not very "nice".

This post has been edited by wei: Oct 29 2007, 01:23 AM
kevinwcw
post Oct 29 2007, 01:31 AM

943 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Oct 29 2007, 01:00 AM)
Another thing for you, stealing singature banner is not very "nice".
. . . . . . sweat.gif sorry (changed)
keeekeee
post Oct 29 2007, 02:25 PM

1,201 posts

yeah report~

my piel frama iPhone case smile.gif

stephentang
post Nov 13 2007, 10:59 AM

211 posts

I've just got my new screen protectors... it comes on both sides... Front and back... so no added bulk... Am in UK now can't really try them... but my partner will try to use first then feedback...
jChin
post Nov 15 2007, 02:37 PM

150 posts

Here's mine:

Etcware leather case

lailaikatong
post Nov 15 2007, 07:06 PM

601 posts

I'm using the Griffin iClear... Comes with a detachable belt clip that doubles as a stand, very sweet! Also comes with an "armband for active use" which i don't dare use, coz it's just an elastic band that you clip the casing on to using the belt clip...
hendra86
post Nov 19 2007, 10:13 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Oct 27 2007, 12:50 AM)
how much for that fabric (iphone)...
and where?? smile.gif
prazole
post Nov 19 2007, 01:38 PM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(lailaikatong @ Nov 15 2007, 07:06 PM)

I'm using the Griffin iClear... Comes with a detachable belt clip that doubles as a stand, very sweet! Also comes with an "armband for active use" which i don't dare use, coz it's just an elastic band that you clip the casing on to using the belt clip...
wow nice where u get in msia this casing..
when i look at ur pic it reminds me of my iphone coz i have all john mayer album juz like urs.. hehe!
stephentang
post Nov 21 2007, 02:29 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Nov 19 2007, 01:38 PM)
when i look at ur pic it reminds me of my iphone coz i have all john mayer album juz like urs.. hehe!
The Belkin Acrylic Case is very similar to the Griffin iClear.... Has the detachable belt clip and can be made into a Stand as well... I'd never had a chance to use it cos everytime i bring in it got sold out... even my own unit... sad.gif

lailaikatong
post Nov 21 2007, 05:48 AM

601 posts

QUOTE(prazole @ Nov 19 2007, 01:38 PM)
I got it from eBay for USD23.19 (about RM78) inclusive of shipping to Australia... Yup, it's similar to the Belkin Acrylic case, except that the belkin doesn't protect the black parts on top/below the screen, and the griffin's stand only works in landscape mode...
chrono_breaks
post Nov 21 2007, 07:48 AM

182 posts

If we use all the case, we can't put iphone on the dock anymore rite?
six66
post Nov 21 2007, 03:06 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(chrono_breaks @ Nov 21 2007, 07:48 AM)
depending on which case u r talking about ... some can and some can't

so pls confirm b4 u make ur purchase

i prefer not to use any case .. i know 2 iphone users that bot a case for their iphone but ended up not using it .. naked is the the best smile.gif

but extra precaution is needed as the iphone's metalic edges scratches easily
stephentang
post Nov 21 2007, 05:57 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(chrono_breaks @ Nov 21 2007, 07:48 AM)
Nope... not possible... cos the dock is just really nice for a naked iphone...

Added on November 21, 2007, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(lailaikatong @ Nov 21 2007, 05:48 AM)
I got it from eBay for USD23.19 (about RM78) inclusive of shipping to Australia... Yup, it's similar to the Belkin Acrylic case, except that the belkin doesn't protect the black parts on top/below the screen, and the griffin's stand only works in landscape mode...
Yups... true the top of the screen where the earpiece and the home button area is not protected but thinking logically about it... if your iphone landed on the tarmac where the screen is facing the floor... it is pretty much the same regardless of what acrylic case you use except for those which comes with front cover. But contrary.. those that comes with front cover are poor made some of them or infact many of them... they are just plastics not polycarbornate...

And yes... belkin can stand on portrait and landscape...

This post has been edited by stephentang: Nov 21 2007, 06:00 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0217sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:42 PM