CongraTes!!!!!!!! Do uPdate Their Pics!! Pics more la, video abit hard for me.. u know la.. dial uP=fed uP
My Mico just gave BIRTH to 4 puppies, 28th Upd : 1 week photo added :D
Oct 22 2007, 05:56 PM
4,565 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong |
CongraTes!!!!!!!! Do uPdate Their Pics!! Pics more la, video abit hard for me.. u know la.. dial uP=fed uP
Oct 22 2007, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Oct 22 2007, 09:14 PM) Mochi, why don't you use Screamyx ne? Is it because you're still waiting for the service availability? i waiting to go back Pj and use broadband, more faster.. lol!*grumbles* last time I waited almost 1 yr + before there's Screamyx service at my area. screamxy? lol! QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 22 2007, 09:20 PM) Good lah, hard to find black and white. My late shih tzu was black and white and if I ever get another shih tzu, it would also be black and white. The colour rarely fades and is quite attractive. hard to find black and white? Really ar?Added on October 22, 2007, 9:37 pm QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 22 2007, 09:31 PM) Well, in the future lah. I still like shih tzus but was thinking it would be really sad for me to get another shih tzu to replace Willy, then so hard to find black and white. Coz last time when my Dachshund died, and I saw some Dachshunds at a petshop and dogshow, I cried on the spot.... took me a year to get over the crying thing lah. hard to find black and white meh? why i see so many black and white around? Can't get another dog now coz my dad doesn't want so many dogs, so when I live on my own, sure will get lah. my breeder's batch got.. junnie also got. This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Oct 22 2007, 09:37 PM |
Oct 22 2007, 10:26 PM
Oic.. haha .. then i mistaken coz look so much like black and white to me..
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:00 AM |