4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Show us your Iphone Homescreen or Theme, Wallpaper, Icons, Themes, customization

grimdevil
post Jan 5 2008, 10:35 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Jan 5 2008, 05:32 PM)
Cool, is it available thru Installer?
Whoa... Nice Job!!!! notworthy.gif

Care to share?? a step my step walkthrough perhaps>>>> icon_idea.gif
darkimp
post Jan 6 2008, 01:11 AM

363 posts

nice one. nice!! mind to share?
friends
post Jan 6 2008, 04:10 PM

Benjiro Kujo
1,291 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Oct 26 2007, 09:57 PM)
here's my new screen:
Wei... do you mind to list out what files to change with brief explanation ?
And, those background wallpaper and icons where did you get it from actually ?

It looks great and nice.... hope you are generous enough to share with us.
Bravo...

kwekeugene
post Jan 6 2008, 08:11 PM

1,479 posts

Visit wei's website for the themes...

http://iph0nethemepark.com/

grimdevil
post Jan 11 2008, 02:39 AM

132 posts

i checked the wei's website... got anyupdates for the 1.1.2 version??
wei
post Jan 11 2008, 09:08 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

It should work. I have many user with 1.1.2 no problem reported.
grimdevil
post Jan 11 2008, 11:14 AM

132 posts

ok... u r doin a great job man... notworthy.gif keep them comming... haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by grimdevil: Jan 11 2008, 11:14 AM
dizz_my
post Jan 12 2008, 01:20 PM

43 posts

i have try to install the theme.. looks gr8. but 2 thing need ur help with

1. i have accidently create a fodler n upload the whole file in raw - now cannot delete the folder - how to delete eh?
2. y the weather icon remain the standard icon.. can use the one u nicely design...

tq in advance smile.gif

QUOTE(friends @ Jan 6 2008, 04:10 PM)
Wei... do you mind to list out what files to change with brief explanation ?
And, those background wallpaper and icons where did you get it from actually ?

It looks great and nice.... hope you are generous enough to share with us.
Bravo...
76radius
post Jan 12 2008, 01:43 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(dizz_my @ Jan 12 2008, 02:20 PM)

2. y the weather icon remain the standard icon.. can use the one u nicely design...

tq in advance smile.gif
to rectify the weather icon just go to the :

SETTING/GENERAL/REGIONAL/REGION FORMAT/----> united states.
zc_squash
post Jan 12 2008, 06:45 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Oct 26 2007, 09:57 PM)
Where can i get the rusty-looking unlock knob, eh? smile.gif
touch_me_not
post Jan 13 2008, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(soonwai @ Oct 22 2007, 02:03 AM)
Please share what cool things you've done to spice up the look of your iPhone. Wallpapers, icons, themes and even sounds. An original work of your own, fantastic. A gem found on the web, marvellous!

To start things off, this is what I've done to my wife's iPhone. I got the theme from modmyiphone.com. My wife likes it and my daughter absolutely loves it. It's a Tinkerbell theme.

user posted image    user posted image    user posted image    user posted image    user posted image

Mine is still work in progress as I'm trying to do something original but I've just realised that I'm not that creative.
hi, just wanna noe that how much u bought it??? selling at round RM 900??is that true???seems like very cheap....how's is function??got any problem???
hope to hear frm u soon.thanks
nokia2003
post Jan 13 2008, 08:52 PM

5,786 posts

noob alert! noob alert!

QUOTE(touch_me_not @ Jan 13 2008, 08:08 PM)
hi, just wanna noe that how much u bought it??? selling at round RM 900??is that true???seems like very cheap....how's is function??got any problem???
hope to hear frm u soon.thanks
tarpaucase
post Jan 14 2008, 03:10 PM

3,469 posts

Wow you guys have some nice themes and mods biggrin.gif
nokia2003
post Jan 16 2008, 12:09 AM

5,786 posts

My Week 40 8GB iPhone!

No prize for guessing what car i'm driving though =)

BlackBerryBloke is my second alter ego after nokia2003

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jan 16 2008, 12:14 AM

kiasunkiasi
post Jan 16 2008, 12:14 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jan 16 2008, 12:09 AM)
My Week 40 8GB iPhone!
cool b&W civic background, mind to share?
tarpaucase
post Jan 16 2008, 11:24 AM

3,469 posts

Hey, I'm wondering, if Wei's work is available through an installer ? Any plans to create a repository of your own ? biggrin.gif
nokia2003
post Jan 16 2008, 02:01 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Jan 16 2008, 12:14 AM)
cool b&W civic background, mind to share?
nothing to share about la. for my theme, you just need some initiatives. no actual hard work required though it might sound laborious. first you need to download the plain jain theme from the installer. secondly, you will need the camera pro to harness its greyscale features. you might find customize quite a helpful feature in order to sort out the icons. of course lastly, you will need the actual civic dashboard to complete the theme

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jan 16 2008, 02:02 PM
nkkhong84
post Feb 1 2008, 02:10 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jan 16 2008, 02:01 PM)
nothing to share about la. for my theme, you just need some initiatives. no actual hard work required though it might sound laborious. first you need to download the plain jain theme from the installer. secondly, you will need the camera pro to harness its greyscale features. you might find customize quite a helpful feature in order to sort out the icons. of course lastly, you will need the actual civic dashboard to complete the theme
how to create home screen??abit blur blur
terencetoo
post Feb 1 2008, 03:29 PM

3,246 posts

hey guys,

basically iPhone does come with standard themes right...
v can delete the whole ori theme and download customize theme and icons is that so?
zXJaMeSXz
post Feb 3 2008, 10:55 AM

670 posts

Here's mine...

I used the background and dock provided by SummerBoard and changed the icons

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0227sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:31 PM