17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Genting's Elders: Winning Behind Scenes 🎰 🎲 💰, secret casino victories🕵️‍♂️🏆🃏

ChuanHong
post Aug 9 2023, 03:19 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 09:46 AM)
To minimize losses while cashing out non-negotiable casino chips, consider playing which table games with a lower house edge?

Sic Bo?
Roulette?
Offer better odds for players.

Is playing blackjack or baccarat a good way to cash out casino chips?

Can we bet on black and red together while playing roulette table games nowadays?
Actually, before that, the bus tour leader used to collect RM30 and buy back all your non-negotiable casino chips.
However, Genting is now cracking down on these activities, so they no longer buy them back.
I always sell to them.
depend on how many NN chip u have.. assuming 500.. u can bet big small by 100 per game.. then ask friend bet opposite.. play until u lose all your NN chip and your friend should have all cash chip.. probability to have 111,222,333,444,555,666 is low la.. but if your luck very good, keep win and get more NN chip then GG la..
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 03:23 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Aug 9 2023, 03:19 PM)
depend on how many NN chip u have.. assuming 500.. u can bet big small by 100 per game.. then ask friend bet opposite.. play until u lose all your NN chip and your friend should have all cash chip.. probability to have 111,222,333,444,555,666 is low la.. but if your luck very good, keep win and get more NN chip then GG la..
My one is table nnchips not electronic gaming machine nnchips

Table game can bet both small and big on sic bo?
ChuanHong
post Aug 9 2023, 04:22 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 03:23 PM)
My one is table nnchips not electronic gaming machine nnchips
Table game can bet both small and big on sic bo?
yes.. there are table game for big/small.. min bet 100.. you wont bet 100NN chip on small and another 100NN chip on big.. usually u will bet on 1 side then your friend/family bet another side with cash chip.. it is like lose out your NN chip to genting and win cash chip as sort of exchange indirectly..

there are lot of uncle/aunties doing these on table game (big/small).. probability to let dealer open up 111,222,333,444,555,666 is low..

if you bet NN chip 100 on small and win, i think they give you 100 NN chip too.. so you need to lose all your NN chip anyways.. take time to do this "exchange" activities la..

last note: only table with NN chip available, they will accept your bet only.. so u need to find and see which table dealer chips there got NN chip..

This post has been edited by ChuanHong: Aug 9 2023, 04:24 PM
ShadowR1
post Aug 9 2023, 04:35 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 9 2023, 02:50 PM)
SYY!  cool2.gif
Pm lai.

SUSBrookLes
post Aug 9 2023, 04:41 PM

1,354 posts

Also piece of advice. Dun ever bet on a table whereby you are the only person betting especially for roulette. If you are planning to put both sides.

I think there is a way for them to control the ball.

But I know you will still do it despite my advice.
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 04:47 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 04:41 PM)
Also piece of advice. Dun ever bet on a table whereby you are the only person betting especially for roulette. If you are planning to put both sides.

I think there is a way for them to control the ball.

But I know you will still do it despite my advice.
this one i know
Thanks for your advice

There were many uncles and aunties (over 60 years of age) on the same bus as me, who have Genting Casino Rewards Gold and Platinum cards.

They told me that the dealer is cautious and doesn't place bets on both red and black sides in Roulette or on small and big in Sic Bo together.

So, it's important to find a casino table with many customers.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 9 2023, 04:49 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 04:48 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 9 2023, 02:50 PM)
SYY!  cool2.gif
Why tng wash money?
Any benefits?
SUSCincai lar
post Aug 9 2023, 04:50 PM

113 posts

why not u just change to chips,.. then change back to cash without betting a single game ??.. thats the safest way to wash money,.. bet on red/black or odd/even,.. only win 49% but losing 51%,... long run u will always lose,.. bet on both u got no wining,.. but 1% chances to lose both bet,..

This post has been edited by Cincai lar: Aug 9 2023, 04:54 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 04:56 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Aug 9 2023, 04:50 PM)
why not u just change to chips,.. then change back to cash without betting a single game ??.. thats the safest way to wash money,..

Never see this kind of chips?

These are not cash chips

It is non-negotiable casino chips

In casinos, there are generally two types of chips: one is the "cash chips," which can be directly exchanged for cash, and the other is the "non-negotiable chips" that cannot be directly cashed out.

After placing bets at the gambling table, the casino collects the "non-negotiable chips.

If a player wins, the casino will compensate them with cash chips.

The process of converting the winnings from "non-negotiable chips" into cash chips at the gambling table is called "chip washing.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 9 2023, 04:58 PM
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 9 2023, 04:56 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 04:47 PM)
this one i know
Thanks for your advice
There were many uncles and aunties (over 60 years of age) on the same bus as me, who have Genting Casino Rewards Gold and Platinum cards.
They told me that the dealer is cautious and doesn't place bets on both red and black sides in Roulette or on small and big in Sic Bo together.
So, it's important to find a casino table with many customers.
There is a way for them to control where the ball falls. There is a reason why they can earn so much money. And it's not only due to edge.
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 9 2023, 04:59 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 04:56 PM)
Never see this kind of chips?
These are not cash chips

It is non-negotiable casino chips
He probably thinks genting actually give you free breakfast, meals and hotel so easily like that.
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 04:59 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 04:56 PM)
There is a way for them to control where the ball falls. There is a reason why they can earn so much money. And it's not only due to edge.
Edge means?

So the dealer of roulette must be all skilled and pro right?
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 9 2023, 05:01 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 04:59 PM)
Edge means?
So the dealer of roulette must be all skilled and pro right?
They can always put magnet or something underneath.

And you cannot do anything about this. Police come, they quicky take out loh. Their magnet most likely can remove at a touch of a button

And I dun think the dealer knows about this also. That's why even if you have dealer friends, they will not know about this.

Edge means like what they say 51 percent casino win 49 percent you win. Casino win out of that difference 2Percent. But I really doubt so.

I mean look at sports betting. You think anyone dare put against Viktor axelsen to lose?

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Aug 9 2023, 05:06 PM
Juan86
post Aug 9 2023, 05:06 PM

651 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 9 2023, 05:01 PM)
They can always put magnet or something underneath.

And you cannot do anything about this. Police come, they quicky take out loh. Their magnet most likely can remove at a touch of a button

And I dun think the dealer knows about this also. That's why even if you have dealer friends, they will not know about this.
you need to go less cambodia small casino
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 9 2023, 05:08 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Juan86 @ Aug 9 2023, 05:06 PM)
you need to go less cambodia small casino
Nah they can do it in big also.
And they will never get caught.

Even if that 1% get caught. They can always bribe the police.
You want to expose them. It's your word against theirs. Who ppl going to trust?

They will just say you lost a lot of money and want to make trouble that's all.
yeapsc73
post Aug 9 2023, 05:25 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(mars2003 @ Aug 9 2023, 02:46 PM)
sic bo the best to wash. one friend buy big you buy small. .
if u really suay then u meet triple same dice u lose all.
else 2 game u finish change the money
easy lah

if got 1000, 480 bet big, 480 bet small, 40 bet triple (30 for 1)
if strike big or small, u lose 40, if triple, u earn 240

if need to wash 3000 chip, u only lose 120, which is far less than the free meal and room u got

if min bet 100, then 1400 big, 1500 small, 100 triple
like that u lose 200 if kena big, otherwise break even and can call it a day

This post has been edited by yeapsc73: Aug 9 2023, 05:31 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 05:57 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(yeapsc73 @ Aug 9 2023, 05:25 PM)
easy lah

if got 1000, 480 bet big, 480 bet small, 40 bet triple (30 for 1)
if strike big or small, u lose 40, if triple, u earn 240

if need to wash 3000 chip, u only lose 120, which is far less than the free meal and room u got

if min bet 100, then 1400 big, 1500 small, 100 triple
like that u lose 200 if kena big, otherwise break even and can call it a day
Why not I do this?
Now I have 5 rm100 nn chips on hand.

Capital: 500

Bets:

200 on "big"
200 on "small"

100 on a triple (30 to 1 payout)

You're using a total of 500 for your bets.

Outcomes:

If you win on "big" or "small" (1:1 payout), you'll win back your initial bet plus an equal amount, so you'll

get 200 (your initial bet) + 200 (winnings) = 400.

If the Sic Bo result is a triple, you'll win the 100 bet multiplied by the 30 to 1 payout ratio, which is 3000. (100*30)

In summary:

1 situation :

If you win on "big" or "small," you'll have 400 in total (200 capital + 200 winnings).

I lost my RM 100 on triple bet....

2nd situation:

If you win with a triple, you'll have 3100 in total ( 100 capital on triple bet + 3000 winnings).

RM 3100

‐-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The best is play roulette

Roulette bet:

RM10 on each of the 37 numbers (0 and 1 to 36), totaling RM370.

Winning on any number:
Receive RM10 bet back + RM350 in winnings (35 times the bet).

Winning on "0" (zero): Receive RM10 bet back + RM350 in winnings = RM360 in total.

Regardless of the number of the ball falls on, winning results is RM10 bet + RM350= RM 360 in winnings.

Only lose RM10.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 9 2023, 06:11 PM
galkelly
post Aug 9 2023, 05:57 PM

752 posts

Walau ... Jus now masuk casino, mountain sea of ppl... Ingat is Wednesday should be lesser ppl and lower bet..
I was wrong ..
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 9 2023, 06:00 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Aug 9 2023, 05:57 PM)
Walau ... Jus now masuk casino, mountain sea of ppl... Ingat is Wednesday should be lesser ppl and lower bet..
I was wrong ..
Today is sg national day.

Sg public holiday mah

May I know old casino hollywood or circus palace still open?

Why not I do this?

Bets:

200 on "big"
200 on "small"

Outcomes:

If you win on "big" or "small" (1:1 payout), you'll win back your initial bet plus an equal amount, so you'll

If the Sic Bo result is a triple, you'll win the 100 bet multiplied by the 30 to 1 payout ratio, which is 3000. (100*30)

In summary:

1st situation :

If you win on "big" or "small," you'll have 400 in total (200 capital + 200 winnings).

2nd situation:

If you win with a triple, you'll have 3100 in total ( 100 capital on triple bet + 3000 winnings).

Rm3100
May I know this method can use?
Dealer allow?
yeapsc73
post Aug 9 2023, 06:09 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 05:57 PM)
Why not I do this?

Bets:
200 on "big"
200 on "small"

Outcomes:

In summary:
1 situation :

2nd situation:

Rm3100
it is probability.

in big-small, 35/72 chance to get big, 35/72 chance to get small, 2/72 chance to get triple.

so your expected return is 400 x 35/72 +400 x 35/72 + 3100 x 2/72 = 475, meaning u loss 25 out of 500 or 5% in average

if my earlier model, 2800 x 35/72 +3000 x 35/72 + 3100 x 2/72 = 2906, meaning u loss 94 out of 3000 or 3.1% in average

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:59 PM