17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Genting's Elders: Winning Behind Scenes 🎰 🎲 πŸ’°, secret casino victoriesπŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈπŸ†πŸƒ

vhs
post Aug 12 2023, 12:53 PM

91 posts

All I know is many of those who used to brag they have special tricks or lucky spots/charms/chairs etc to win at casino, later all borrow from Ah Loong and became bankrupt.

Those who really know the tricks, which is mathematically based, won't openly brag about it and casino bouncers always zero on them if they are too successful.

SUSBrookLes
post Aug 12 2023, 01:06 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 11 2023, 08:33 AM)
Can the casino dealer control where the ball lands in roulette?

I've spent 17 years on the gaming floor as a dealer, supervisor, and manager, and I've done a lot of reading and research on this topic. The short answer is no.
The casino makes money from the game's odds, which give them a 5.26% advantage.

The roulette wheel spins one way and the ball is released in the opposite direction. The ball moves on a sloped track, making it really hard to predict where it will stop.
There are small bumps on the track that the ball hits, and the separators between the numbers are about 3cm wide, so the ball rarely goes smoothly into a slot.
Different balls and roulette wheels act a bit differently from each other.
Some dealers think they can predict where the ball will land, and they're right about 1 in 38 times (which is interesting).
Your relative sure is gold card member
Dunno what kind of job you are working in sg.
Obviously, you are not going to predict the exact spot the ball is going to land in but the area whereby the ball is going to land in.

By predicting the area, you just quickly put your chips in that area.

But if really controlled by magnets, then wil be useless

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Aug 12 2023, 01:07 PM
digilife
post Aug 12 2023, 01:14 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

my aged grandfather used to say

TEN GAMBLE NINE LOSE

DUN DIE ALSO NO USE

morale of his story

DUN GAMBLE AND YOU WILL BE A RICH GUY ONE FINE DAY , just work smart work hard.
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 01:31 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Aug 12 2023, 12:38 PM)
Two rounds would lose RM20 right?
Yes.

But some times need 3 rounds to wash clean
potatoespotate
post Aug 12 2023, 01:34 PM

29 posts

Most unkers I know play kau kau until platinum membership just play for fun, the amount they bet they're willing to lose (they proudly proclaim they can easily earn back the money), sometimes they win but over time I'm sure they're fully aware that they've made a nett loss, ayam just know 1 unker who nett profit a bit, pernah win car and usually can come out untung a bit one. The rest is nett rugi.
AbbyCom
post Aug 12 2023, 01:36 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 9 2023, 09:46 AM)

Apo ko merepek ni? Edit first post after so many days.

TS, tobatla sblm kau di 14th floor kan
jojolicia
post Aug 12 2023, 01:36 PM

1,926 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 12 2023, 01:06 PM)
Obviously, you are not going to predict the exact spot the ball is going to land in but the area whereby the ball is going to land in.

I think magnet is very highly unlikely. Its too risky to wrap tight around the secrecy
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 01:37 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Aug 12 2023, 01:36 PM)
Apo ko merepek ni? Edit first post after so many days.

TS, tobatla sblm kau di 14th floor kan
someone should apologize or make amends before facing certain consequences or situations on the 14th floor.

I stay at highest floor of fwh

Not 14 floor.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 12 2023, 01:40 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 01:38 PM

1,837 posts

The roulette wheel is always slowly moved as customers place their bets, and the dealer will spin the ball into the roulette wheel after 'no more bets' is announced.

SUSBrookLes
post Aug 12 2023, 01:38 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Aug 12 2023, 01:36 PM)
I think magnet is very highly unlikely. Its too risky to wrap tight around the secrecy
And you think they really will get caught?

And no. The dealer does not know

You really think they won by edge alone

How many times the roulette table goes to zero.

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Aug 12 2023, 02:00 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 01:41 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(potatoespotate @ Aug 12 2023, 01:34 PM)
Most unkers I know play kau kau until platinum membership just play for fun, the amount they bet they're willing to lose (they proudly proclaim they can easily earn back the money), sometimes they win but over time I'm sure they're fully aware that they've made a nett loss, ayam just know 1 unker who nett profit a bit, pernah win car and usually can come out untung a bit one. The rest is nett rugi.
How do you know this uncle?

Is he over 60 years old?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 12 2023, 01:43 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 01:44 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 12 2023, 01:38 PM)

Who put magnet?

Pit supervisor?

Only few people can go near to casino table
potatoespotate
post Aug 12 2023, 01:49 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 12 2023, 01:41 PM)
How do you know this uncle?
Is he over 60 years old?
My parents friends, most own their own business. One of them was even nice enough to offer to book free hotel rooms for us if we wanted to stay at genting, he said he would just make it a quick gamble trip (since he still needs be there in person to sign the room off for us). But we haven't taken him up on his offer since we didn't feel like troubling him. I'd say they're closing 60 but some might already be 60, early 60s.
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 12 2023, 01:53 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 12 2023, 01:44 PM)
Who put magnet?

Pit supervisor?

Only few people can go near to casino table
Most likely the magnet already inside.
If inspection cone, just off the signal.
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 12 2023, 01:56 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 12 2023, 01:14 PM)
my aged grandfather used to say

TEN GAMBLE NINE LOSE

DUN DIE ALSO NO USE

morale of his story

DUN GAMBLE AND YOU WILL BE A RICH GUY ONE FINE DAY , just work smart  work hard.
If I score lottery how?
jojolicia
post Aug 12 2023, 02:00 PM

1,926 posts

I don't see the risk worth taking by any casino establishments. Casino is not in the business gambling against anyone (their patrons)
SUSBrookLes
post Aug 12 2023, 02:02 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Aug 12 2023, 02:00 PM)
I don't see the risk worth taking by any casino establishments. Casino is not in the business gambling against anyone (their patrons)
And I dun see how they can pay the whole casino expenses and hire more ppl without tricks like this.

And I ask you the qtn again. How many times you see zero come out in a roulette wheel.

And no risk to them
Those who knows this are probably paid very well. And their words mean nothing if they try anything funny.

You see, the more you make blanket statements like this, the more they will do because they already know 100% they will never get investigated

This post has been edited by BrookLes: Aug 12 2023, 02:11 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 02:21 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Aug 12 2023, 02:02 PM)
And I dun see how they can pay the whole casino expenses and hire more ppl without tricks like this.

And I ask you the qtn again. How many times you see zero come out in a roulette wheel.

And no risk to them
Those who knows this are probably paid very well. And their words mean nothing if they try anything funny.

You see, the more you make blanket statements like this, the more they will do because they already know 100% they will never get investigated
So you always avoid roulette game?
TSplouffle0789
post Aug 12 2023, 02:22 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(potatoespotate @ Aug 12 2023, 01:49 PM)
My parents friends, most own their own business. One of them was even nice enough to offer to book free hotel rooms for us if we wanted to stay at genting, he said he would just make it a quick gamble trip (since he still needs be there in person to sign the room off for us). But we haven't taken him up on his offer since we didn't feel like troubling him. I'd say they're closing 60 but some might already be 60, early 60s.
Mostly the uncle can book Crockfords Hotel or
Genting Grand Hotel or
Highlands Hotel ?

Crockfords Hotel
Genting Grand Hotel
Highlands Hotel

Resort Hotel
Genting SkyWorlds Hotel
First World Hotel

Resort World Awana

https://www.rwgenting.com/en/hotels/first-w...world-club.html

World club room 1 (is located at Tower 1)

First world hotel world club room 2 have bath tub!!!!!!!

So world club room 2 is at tower 2???????

430 sq ft

First world hotel world club room 2 have bath tub!!!!!!!

430 sq ft

We cannot find these 2 types of rooms at Genting apps !!
Why???

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Aug 12 2023, 02:39 PM
Chobits
post Aug 12 2023, 02:31 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 12 2023, 11:53 AM)
The bus tour leader used to exchange our RM500 non-negotiable chips for RM30.

This means that when a customer like me received RM500 in non-negotiable chips, I would give her RM30, and she would take my RM500 in non-negotiable chips, giving me RM500 in cash in return.

Now that Genting has caught on, she can no longer do this. I'm unsure of how she's laundering the chips.
In the first step, she converts each set of RM 500 non-negotiable chips into 50 non-negotiable chips, each worth RM 10.
Next, she places them on all 37 numbers. After that, she would receive RM350 in cash chips + RM10 (initial bet non-negotiable chips).
After one more round of doing this, she should be able to convert a full set of RM500 non-negotiable chips into all cash chips of RM500.

So, she would only lose RM10, is that correct?
yes, your tour guide method is correct. bet RM 370 and get RM350 in return, losing RM20 each round.
normally the more full proof plan is to just bet red / black RM 180 each, then buy RM10 on 0. Like this u lose only RM10 per round.
the dealer not going to bother with u. no time for your shenanigans.

your tour guide cannot do anymore cause the whole NN chip deal is to cultivate gambling habit for the tourists.
if ur tour guide is taking the NN chip and gambling on behalf, it defeats the purpose of the sponsored trip to genting for those tourists.

yes, croupiers can try aim where to land, but only in the said area and need luck too.
no magnets are in the in table, if there were, my table wouldn't have loss 100k in 2 hours.

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 12 2023, 01:38 PM)
The roulette wheel is always slowly moved as customers place their bets, and the dealer will spin the ball into the roulette wheel after 'no more bets' is announced.
the wheel can be fast or slow, up to the croupier who spins it. he can touch it lightly and say he spin liao and as long as the wheel never stop spinning before ball land.
it is a valid game.

You really think they won by edge alone

How many times the roulette table goes to zero.
there is no magnet, seriously.
also roulette is design to get the edge for the house.
go read on the design and statistics before saying the game is rigged.

17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0230sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:25 PM