Best Destination for A Level in Malaysia

wgy589
post Oct 21 2007, 06:20 PM

759 posts

?
Taylor's is nothin wat
pls la, admission into Uni is based on ur A-levels result, nt the name of ur college
it's nt like Uni degree, where it makes a huge diff btw Harvard n any newly established college(esp in Malaysia)

Added on October 21, 2007, 6:22 pmif an Uni selects students based on where they come from, den it's for sure some probs wif the Uni d

This post has been edited by wgy589: Oct 21 2007, 06:22 PM
wgy589
post Oct 22 2007, 09:40 PM

759 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 21 2007, 06:23 PM)
u're totally wrong. which one is better, A-level from taylors or A-level from XXX school u never heard of, provided the grades are the same?
QUOTE(lost123 @ Oct 22 2007, 07:53 PM)
it doesnt matter which college u take ur A lvls in, its how well u score...

its not da same with a degree course...

if money is not a problem, then any college would be fine, but if it is a problem, juz dun go to colleges like taylors where they charge 20k+ for A lvls
haha
seriously la, it doesn't matter much.
Basically, taylors is just a tiny private college in Malaysia. U got money, u get in.

0.2445sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:01 AM